Colt Stables Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Colt Stables
Read Colt Stables Reviews
Excellent communication, professional and friendly staff, high standard of workmanship and quality products......One delighted customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
From buying to the erection of shelter service was excellent. Customer service was very helpful and the installers were very professional. Would definitely recommend Colt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the whole experience from initial enquiries to final installation. Nothing was too much trouble, very helpful from start to finish from contact with the office to the men who installed it. Very happy with my purchase. The workmen were very professional, polite and efficient.
Colt Stables 5 star review on 17th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent company to deal with and delighted with the stables ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stables were put up quickly no mess
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am extremely happy with the Mobile Field Shelter supplied and installed by Colt Stables. They were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish, excellent communications and their installers were a model of professionalism. The price point and quality of their product was just right for me. To quote the manager of our livery yard ‘Your new shelter has raised the tone of the whole yard’.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Colt Stables were great to deal with throughout. The office team were excellent in helping determine and design what we needed and the guys who put the stables up were fantastic. We couldn’t believe how quickly they got the stables up and they were friendly and helpful as well. Would thoroughly recommend them!
Colt Stables 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely wonderful service from Megan Cooper. She was a pleasure to deal with and a credit to your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Colt Stables is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews