CMS Cepcor Reviews

4.94 Rating 34 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CMS Cepcor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CMS Cepcor Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how CMS Cepcor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great fitters , never beat . Parts supply spot on .Great company to deal with
Posted 2 years ago
Always a pleasure to deal with and a great organisation to work with at all levels. We have supplied CMS for over 15 years now and I have personally worked with them on a number of projects during this time. A very supportive, professional relationship has been built over the years not to mention un-waiving loyalty to our products from CMS. They are always keen to learn and push us, as a supplier, to come up with new products. Their professional approach to the work we do together plus their promotion of our brand alongside their own whenever possible does them great credit.
Posted 2 years ago
We have always received great friendly service they are very helpful and knowledgeable.
Posted 2 years ago
A great place to work, with good team pulling in the same direction. only been here a couple of years and just had an unexpected bonus from the Chairman to celebrate 30 years trading and winning a queens award.
Posted 2 years ago
We have been dealing with CMS for 3 years and they became one of our main suppliers. Products quality is really good, they have a humongous stock and everyone on the team gives a great service. A top company to deal with.
Posted 2 years ago
Have worked with CMS for a couple of years now and very satisfied with products and customer service. They do their best under the circumstances. Some delays here and there. Haven't had to return anything! Very professional organization.
Posted 2 years ago
Have been dealing with CMS for about 2 years now and have only good things to say. The company is filled with knowledgeable and experienced individuals that can help with anything related with crushing in the quarry industry. I highly recommend the wear parts to anyone in the quarry industry for great reliability at low costs. Health & Safety standards of the engineers are also a real pleasure to deal with. Fantastic quality & customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
CMS have always provided us with an excellent service, and can rise to the occasion when 'our backs are against the wall'. Its a pleasure to deal with the staff in the technical centre, they are very knowledgeable and professional in their attitude.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional team, excellent quality and services focused in mining and quarrying solutions.
Posted 2 years ago
I have dealt with CMS Cepcor for 3 years and have been really impressed with their customer service and the quality of their products. Most parts I request are available from stock and all shipping requirements are taken care of to get the goods to their clients as quickly as possible. I would recommend anyone to give them a try.
Posted 2 years ago
Cms has always offered me a top class service weather I’m dealing with their Managers, office staff or the engineers on site. They all have fantastic knowledge of the task in hand and of the equipment they are working on. All engineers work safely throughout the task and they have always finished ahead of schedule. They react fast in a breakdown situation and with the amount of spares they hold in stock they are almost certain to have the part or parts you require. They always come with the correct tools and equipment for the task in hand. 10/10
Posted 2 years ago
We have used CMS Cepcor for the first time this year and found them to be very swift and efficient in our service needs, they have a superb machine shop and some very knowledgeable fitters that attend site, you need to go a long way to find a like for like service, highly recommended!!
Posted 2 years ago
CMS are always a phone call away supplying the best advice. All of the employees we deal with have the highest level of health and safety and conduct themselves in a friendly and professional manner. Agreeing continuous contracts is a flexible process with CMS which helps to make the forecasting and budgeting process easy. Delivery of goods is also a flexible process with fast and effective delivery helping to keep the site processing with maximum efficiency.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent communication, pre and post delivery. Good knowledge of standard products and potential solutions for specific issues when they arise. Flexible and proactive.
Posted 2 years ago
CMS Cepcor is rated 4.94 based on 34 reviews