CMS Cepcor Reviews

4.94 Rating 34 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CMS Cepcor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CMS Cepcor Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how CMS Cepcor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
CMS were able to supply a full array of parts for a major project on our mixerbox, on time and via staged payments which significantly helped the project keep to budget. Ian Sear - Product Manager, was particualrly helpful throughout the process and ensured that all parts were delivered as early as possible to give us time to inspect and mock up in ou workshop prior to shutting down. Exceptional service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the Products and the product knowledge of the staff... Very Helpful!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant customer service, very helpful and knowledgeable.
Posted 1 year ago
Can buy with confidence from CMS due to excellent products & delivery service
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant customer service, very helpful and knowledgeable.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Customer Service & Technical Knowledge
Posted 1 year ago
Use very Regularly - Fantastic Company to work with!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company, very knowledgeable engineers. Had a breakdown on my crusher phoned CMS, 2 engineers on site the next morning, with an arm full of parts.
Posted 2 years ago
Nosotros IMCOLPARTES SAS Colombia estamos muy contentos con el servicio y soporte. Productos de Calidad y clientes satisfechos.
Posted 2 years ago
One of the best customer service , they never say no to anything where I always find my needs no matter what . Reasonable prices and always updated for the benefit of the clients .
Posted 2 years ago
One of my zero-drama suppliers; easy to work with and stuff just gets done as we want, to a high standard and in a timely fashion.
Posted 2 years ago
Simple, rapidez en la respuesta, disposición total en solucionar problemas incluso en soporte técnico de otros equipo. Muy contento con el trato dispensado por el responsable de mi área, Sudamérica.
Posted 2 years ago
Ya llevamos algunos años con este proveedor para nuestras canteras: suministro de piezas, asistencia in situ, reparación en sus taller. Nuestra apreciación no puede ser mejor: experticia, rapidez y precios muy competitivos.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been a customer of CMS for over 7 years, and have never been let down from either Graham or Ian, who provide an industry leading standard of service for asphalt spares, they are totally focused on eliminating downtime, and have never let me down on fast turnaround for quotes and spares, and more importantly provide very competitive pricing on asphalt spares.
Posted 2 years ago
We have been a supplier to CMS Cepcor for over 15 years, during the last 5 years volumes have increased considerably, whilst the company has grown. The core of the company is still the same, knowledgeable people who understand and care about the job dealing with like minded people. We never have any issues with payment, and there is always an ethos of doing whatever it takes to get the job done within realistic expectations. They are a pleasure to deal with even in demanding situations.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the quality and price. Wear rate and fit is very good. Engineers and staff are always happy to help and give useful advice.
Posted 2 years ago
I am very fortunate to work in one of the largest quarries in Europe delivering product to a wide range of customers throughout the UK. This is only made easier by the fantastic support we have from CMS Cepcor. We have worked together closely and completed some really large projects. CMS are always looking at new technologies and ways to improve the service they provide. The service Engineers are always very professional with a wealth of knowledge that they share with all on site Engineers. Excellent service from all the team all the time.....Many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
great all round service and parts, highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Great fitters , never beat . Parts supply spot on .Great company to deal with
Posted 2 years ago
Always a pleasure to deal with and a great organisation to work with at all levels. We have supplied CMS for over 15 years now and I have personally worked with them on a number of projects during this time. A very supportive, professional relationship has been built over the years not to mention un-waiving loyalty to our products from CMS. They are always keen to learn and push us, as a supplier, to come up with new products. Their professional approach to the work we do together plus their promotion of our brand alongside their own whenever possible does them great credit.
Posted 2 years ago
CMS Cepcor is rated 4.94 based on 34 reviews