CMS Cepcor Reviews

4.94 Rating 34 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CMS Cepcor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read CMS Cepcor Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01530 540116

Location:

1 Vulcan Way, Coalville, Leicestershire, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how CMS Cepcor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CMS were able to supply a full array of parts for a major project on our mixerbox, on time and via staged payments which significantly helped the project keep to budget. Ian Sear - Product Manager, was particualrly helpful throughout the process and ensured that all parts were delivered as early as possible to give us time to inspect and mock up in ou workshop prior to shutting down. Exceptional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the Products and the product knowledge of the staff... Very Helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant customer service, very helpful and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Can buy with confidence from CMS due to excellent products & delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant customer service, very helpful and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Customer Service & Technical Knowledge
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Use very Regularly - Fantastic Company to work with!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent company, very knowledgeable engineers. Had a breakdown on my crusher phoned CMS, 2 engineers on site the next morning, with an arm full of parts.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nosotros IMCOLPARTES SAS Colombia estamos muy contentos con el servicio y soporte. Productos de Calidad y clientes satisfechos.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
One of the best customer service , they never say no to anything where I always find my needs no matter what . Reasonable prices and always updated for the benefit of the clients .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
One of my zero-drama suppliers; easy to work with and stuff just gets done as we want, to a high standard and in a timely fashion.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Simple, rapidez en la respuesta, disposición total en solucionar problemas incluso en soporte técnico de otros equipo. Muy contento con el trato dispensado por el responsable de mi área, Sudamérica.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ya llevamos algunos años con este proveedor para nuestras canteras: suministro de piezas, asistencia in situ, reparación en sus taller. Nuestra apreciación no puede ser mejor: experticia, rapidez y precios muy competitivos.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been a customer of CMS for over 7 years, and have never been let down from either Graham or Ian, who provide an industry leading standard of service for asphalt spares, they are totally focused on eliminating downtime, and have never let me down on fast turnaround for quotes and spares, and more importantly provide very competitive pricing on asphalt spares.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We have been a supplier to CMS Cepcor for over 15 years, during the last 5 years volumes have increased considerably, whilst the company has grown. The core of the company is still the same, knowledgeable people who understand and care about the job dealing with like minded people. We never have any issues with payment, and there is always an ethos of doing whatever it takes to get the job done within realistic expectations. They are a pleasure to deal with even in demanding situations.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the quality and price. Wear rate and fit is very good. Engineers and staff are always happy to help and give useful advice.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality products and service and provide helpful advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
About 6 months in to using CMS Cepcor and up to now everything has been good. Price and parts availability and delivery has been good. Their local fitter has been fantastic with his vast knowledge of the equipment we use and has gone the extra mile on more than one occasion to get parts or visit site to do emergency work.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am very fortunate to work in one of the largest quarries in Europe delivering product to a wide range of customers throughout the UK. This is only made easier by the fantastic support we have from CMS Cepcor. We have worked together closely and completed some really large projects. CMS are always looking at new technologies and ways to improve the service they provide. The service Engineers are always very professional with a wealth of knowledge that they share with all on site Engineers. Excellent service from all the team all the time.....Many thanks.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great all round service and parts, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
CMS Cepcor is rated 4.94 based on 34 reviews