CMS Cepcor Reviews

4.92 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend CMS Cepcor
Visit Website

Phone:
01530 540116

Location:
1 Vulcan Way, Coalville, Leicestershire, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CMS Cepcor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Nosotros IMCOLPARTES SAS Colombia estamos muy contentos con el servicio y soporte. Productos de Calidad y clientes satisfechos."
Posted 4 days ago
"One of the best customer service , they never say no to anything where I always find my needs no matter what . Reasonable prices and always updated for the benefit of the clients ."
Posted 6 days ago
"One of my zero-drama suppliers; easy to work with and stuff just gets done as we want, to a high standard and in a timely fashion."
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple, rapidez en la respuesta, disposición total en solucionar problemas incluso en soporte técnico de otros equipo. Muy contento con el trato dispensado por el responsable de mi área, Sudamérica."
Posted 1 week ago
"Ya llevamos algunos años con este proveedor para nuestras canteras: suministro de piezas, asistencia in situ, reparación en sus taller. Nuestra apreciación no puede ser mejor: experticia, rapidez y precios muy competitivos."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been a customer of CMS for over 7 years, and have never been let down from either Graham or Ian, who provide an industry leading standard of service for asphalt spares, they are totally focused on eliminating downtime, and have never let me down on fast turnaround for quotes and spares, and more importantly provide very competitive pricing on asphalt spares."
Posted 1 week ago
"We have been a supplier to CMS Cepcor for over 15 years, during the last 5 years volumes have increased considerably, whilst the company has grown. The core of the company is still the same, knowledgeable people who understand and care about the job dealing with like minded people. We never have any issues with payment, and there is always an ethos of doing whatever it takes to get the job done within realistic expectations. They are a pleasure to deal with even in demanding situations."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the quality and price. Wear rate and fit is very good. Engineers and staff are always happy to help and give useful advice."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality products and service and provide helpful advice."
Posted 1 week ago
"About 6 months in to using CMS Cepcor and up to now everything has been good. Price and parts availability and delivery has been good. Their local fitter has been fantastic with his vast knowledge of the equipment we use and has gone the extra mile on more than one occasion to get parts or visit site to do emergency work."
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very fortunate to work in one of the largest quarries in Europe delivering product to a wide range of customers throughout the UK. This is only made easier by the fantastic support we have from CMS Cepcor. We have worked together closely and completed some really large projects. CMS are always looking at new technologies and ways to improve the service they provide. The service Engineers are always very professional with a wealth of knowledge that they share with all on site Engineers. Excellent service from all the team all the time.....Many thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
"great all round service and parts, highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great fitters , never beat . Parts supply spot on .Great company to deal with"
Posted 1 week ago
"Always a pleasure to deal with and a great organisation to work with at all levels. We have supplied CMS for over 15 years now and I have personally worked with them on a number of projects during this time. A very supportive, professional relationship has been built over the years not to mention un-waiving loyalty to our products from CMS. They are always keen to learn and push us, as a supplier, to come up with new products. Their professional approach to the work we do together plus their promotion of our brand alongside their own whenever possible does them great credit."
Posted 1 week ago
"We have always received great friendly service they are very helpful and knowledgeable."
Posted 1 week ago
"A great place to work, with good team pulling in the same direction. only been here a couple of years and just had an unexpected bonus from the Chairman to celebrate 30 years trading and winning a queens award."
Posted 1 week ago
"We have been dealing with CMS for 3 years and they became one of our main suppliers. Products quality is really good, they have a humongous stock and everyone on the team gives a great service. A top company to deal with."
Posted 1 week ago
"Have worked with CMS for a couple of years now and very satisfied with products and customer service. They do their best under the circumstances. Some delays here and there. Haven't had to return anything! Very professional organization."
Posted 1 week ago
"Have been dealing with CMS for about 2 years now and have only good things to say. The company is filled with knowledgeable and experienced individuals that can help with anything related with crushing in the quarry industry. I highly recommend the wear parts to anyone in the quarry industry for great reliability at low costs. Health & Safety standards of the engineers are also a real pleasure to deal with. Fantastic quality & customer service."
Posted 1 week ago
"CMS have always provided us with an excellent service, and can rise to the occasion when 'our backs are against the wall'. Its a pleasure to deal with the staff in the technical centre, they are very knowledgeable and professional in their attitude."
Posted 1 week ago
CMS Cepcor is rated 4.92 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support