Clear Channel Direct Reviews

2.80 Rating 10 Reviews
30 %
of reviewers recommend Clear Channel Direct
Read Clear Channel Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
For the second campaign in a row the lighting around our signage was out. Reported it and was told it was fixed like last time but wasn’t. I am still awaiting a credit for the last two campaigns that had days without full lights working around sign.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Clare,

Thank you for your review regarding your experience with Clear Channel.

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and would like to offer our apologies for any inconvenience your experience may have caused you.

We take all feedback seriously and sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations.

We have sent you a private message to obtain some additional details regarding your experience.

Kind Regards,
Clear Channel Direct
Posted 2 years ago
Advertising didn't work at all .Never heard back from rep who came to see me.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kamal,


Many Thanks for taking the time to offer us some feedback regarding your experience with Clear Channel.

We take all feedback seriously and sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations.

We have sent you a private message to obtain some additional details regarding your review.

Kind Regards,
Clear Channel Direct
Posted 2 years ago
The contact between myself and the team at Clear Channel was pretty poor. Communication was fine to start with, and then I did not hear from the team for a substantial amount of time - and then instead of responding, I was asked if I wanted to book more screens during another time period.
Due to this experience (including the confusion as to whether the screens were actually playing our ad) I don't believe we will use Clear Channel in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Many Thanks for taking the time to offer us a review.

We take all feedback seriously and regret that the service we provided was not in line with your expectation.

We would like to offer our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.

We have sent your a private message to obtain some further details.

Kind Regards,
Clear Channel Direct
Posted 2 years ago
As a communication company, Clear Channel's communication is very poor. As a first time user of the company, the implementation process was painful and unnecessarily stressful. It appears communication both internally and externally isn't great making processes slow and the customer experience poor. After months post campaign meeting, I'm still waiting for analysis promised which i'm now frustrated with chasing.
The campaign on site was great, but information before and afterwards is difficult to obtain.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Clair,

Thank you for your review regarding your experience with Clear Channel,

We are extremely sorry that the service provided was not in line with expectation.

We take all feedback seriously and shave sent you a private message to obtain some additional details regarding your experience.

Kind Regards,
Clear Channel Direct
Posted 2 years ago
Clear Channel Direct is rated 2.80 based on 10 reviews