Clear Channel Direct Reviews

2.80 Rating 10 Reviews
30% of reviewers recommend Clear Channel Direct
"Great company to work with, always meeting our needs with ongoing campaigns and last minute bookings."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to offer a 5 star review of Clear Channel.

We are very pleased to hear that our services met your expectations and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

Kind Regards,
Clear Channel Direct
Posted 5 months ago
"The ads looked really good and the price was great. My problem was with the communication - I found it very difficult to get any response to any of my queries once my booking was in place."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for your review regarding your experience with Clear Channel.

We are extremely pleased that you felt the value and effectiveness of your advertisements were in line with expectation.

However we sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations fully on the communication front.

We have sent you a private message to obtain some additional details regarding your experience.

Kind Regards,
Clear Channel Direct
Posted 5 months ago
"For the second campaign in a row the lighting around our signage was out. Reported it and was told it was fixed like last time but wasn’t. I am still awaiting a credit for the last two campaigns that had days without full lights working around sign."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Clare,

Thank you for your review regarding your experience with Clear Channel.

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and would like to offer our apologies for any inconvenience your experience may have caused you.

We take all feedback seriously and sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations.

We have sent you a private message to obtain some additional details regarding your experience.

Kind Regards,
Clear Channel Direct
Posted 5 months ago
"Always responsive and accommodating...makes marketing management easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Steven,

We really appreciate you taking the time to review our services and for the 5 star rating.

We're very pleased to hear that your experience was in line with expectation.

Kind Regards,
Clear Channel Direct
Posted 5 months ago
"Where to begin! I would never recommend Clear Channel... poor communication between departments, miss sold advertising..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Harry,

Many Thanks for taking the time to review your experience with Clear Channel and for bringing this matter to our attention.

We would like to offer our apologies for any inconvenience your experience may have caused you and regret that we did not meet your expectations.

We have sent you a private message to obtain some additional details regarding your experience.

Kind Regards,
Clear Channel Direct
Posted 5 months ago
"I had the sales man come to the business he gave me the deals they were offering then changed the goal posts making me decide to cancel the contract as they had changed the terms whilst i was on holiday, i emailed and cancelled yet they have still gone ahead with the advert, will not be paying the invoice as i have my email to confirm i cancelled the order, bring on legal action next"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Fraser,

Thank you for your review regarding your experience with Clear Channel.

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and would like to offer our apologies for any inconvenience your experience may have caused you.

We have sent you a private message to obtain some additional details regarding your experience.

Kind Regards,
Clear Channel Direct
Posted 5 months ago
"Advertising didn't work at all .Never heard back from rep who came to see me."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Kamal,


Many Thanks for taking the time to offer us some feedback regarding your experience with Clear Channel.

We take all feedback seriously and sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations.

We have sent you a private message to obtain some additional details regarding your review.

Kind Regards,
Clear Channel Direct
Posted 5 months ago
"The contact between myself and the team at Clear Channel was pretty poor. Communication was fine to start with, and then I did not hear from the team for a substantial amount of time - and then instead of responding, I was asked if I wanted to book more screens during another time period. Due to this experience (including the confusion as to whether the screens were actually playing our ad) I don't believe we will use Clear Channel in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Many Thanks for taking the time to offer us a review.

We take all feedback seriously and regret that the service we provided was not in line with your expectation.

We would like to offer our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.

We have sent your a private message to obtain some further details.

Kind Regards,
Clear Channel Direct
Posted 5 months ago
"As a communication company, Clear Channel's communication is very poor. As a first time user of the company, the implementation process was painful and unnecessarily stressful. It appears communication both internally and externally isn't great making processes slow and the customer experience poor. After months post campaign meeting, I'm still waiting for analysis promised which i'm now frustrated with chasing. The campaign on site was great, but information before and afterwards is difficult to obtain."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Clair,

Thank you for your review regarding your experience with Clear Channel,

We are extremely sorry that the service provided was not in line with expectation.

We take all feedback seriously and shave sent you a private message to obtain some additional details regarding your experience.

Kind Regards,
Clear Channel Direct
Posted 5 months ago
"All brilliant just one point - response - when you get an email just acknowledge and say got that and will check/progress don't just all go totally quiet. Then your service will be truly brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Ian,

Thank you for your review regarding your experience with Clear Channel.

We are extremely pleased that you felt the service was brilliant.

We would however like to offer our apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused on communication.

We have sent you a private message to obtain some additional details regarding your experience.

Kind Regards,
Clear Channel Direct
Posted 5 months ago
Clear Channel Direct is rated 2.80 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This