Chiswick Hair Clinic Reviews

5.00 Rating 25 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Chiswick Hair Clinic
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Chiswick Hair Clinic Reviews

About Chiswick Hair Clinic:

The Clinic is based in the stunning West London area of Chiswick. From its discreet location just off the high street, the clinic overlooks the beautiful Turnham Green area. Located within a 5-minute walk of both underground and overground stations, The Chiswick Hair Clinic is easily accessible, being less than a 3-minute drive from the M4. Due to it being outside the London congestion zone there is an abundant amount of on-street parking in front of the clinic, and further private parking spaces for those who should require it.

Phone:

0800 302 9454

Email:

info@chiswickhairclinic.com

Location:

Devonhurst Lodge
2 Heathfield Terrace
Chiswick
W4 4JE

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After debating for a while about getting a hair transplant I decide to go ahead and take the plunge. After research of different clinics the one that stood out the most was the Chiswick Hair Clinic Honestly best decision I've made so far, the service was second to none from the consultation up to the surgery and so far the after care. Dr Eibi is a perfectionist, many people seem to agree from other reviews too that's why I decided to go with his Clinic. I'm only 2 weeks post surgery ATM but from what I can see so far I'm really happy with how's it's looking and can't wait to see the final results would 100% recommend Dr Eibi services I would also like to mention the other staff, Luz and Tracy have always been in touch via email/phone checking on me and always making themselves available incase I have any questions , they have been fantastic aswell as the technicians that's helped on the day literally everyone was amazing If your looking at getting a hair transplant I would definitely recommend the Chiswick Hair Clinic
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Anthony, Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and we are really proud that you decided to have the procedure with us. Best wishes, Chiswick Hair Clinic team
Posted 3 weeks ago
I couldn't recommend Chiswick Hair Clinic any higher. Dr Eibi and the team were fantastic throughout! They were helpful and clear in the lead up to my procedure, very kind and efficient on the day, and always there are available for the aftercare. I'm over the moon with the results, I really couldn't recommend them any higher, deciding to have my procedure, was one of the best decisions I've made, however, it's topped by picking Chiswick Hair Clinic!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Calum, Thank you so much for taking the time to write the review and for your kind words, they mean a lot to us. We are really pleased to hear that you consider us one of the best decisions that you have made. Best wishes, The Chiswick Hair Clinic team
Posted 1 month ago
From the first initial consultation I felt relaxed and knew I was in safe hands. Dr Eibi is an excellent and experienced professional, he explained the whole process clearly, and was especially helpful in talking through a specific plan for me after I had decided to stop taking all hair loss meditation. I was made to feel very calm during the whole procedure and throughout the day with help from the lovely staff at the clinic, I highly recommend the Chiswick Hair Clinic.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are really happy to hear that you felt relaxed and in safe hands. All the best, Chiswick Hair Clinic team
Posted 1 month ago
Great first consultation. The Dr took the time to consider long term for me and took the time to look at my donor area and explain what could be done via a comprehensive follow up email with pictures also. Treatment over 2 days bespoke process was all conducted in an efficient and friendly way. I did feel pain from the injections but this is to be expected. The Dr and team took great care and were professional throughout. I would strongly recommended this place for anyone anxious or unsure about going for it. Having the Dr do all the process I was 100% comfortable and had peace of mind it would turn out great. 3 weeks in and I had the temples and crown done, approx 2300 grafts total. So far it looks great, you wouldn’t be able to tell I had a procedure, some time to go still to see full results however of course.
Posted 2 months ago
Dr Eibi is probably one of the most honest practitioners I have ever had a consultation with. He has an extremely high level of integrity and it’s so refreshing. If the treatment isn’t going to work because of your hair loss type, or if it’s not in your best interests, he will tell you and give you free alternative advice, rather than try to make money out of you. I can not rate him enough. Genuine clinic ... unlike some of the others out there.
Posted 5 months ago
I found Chiswick hair clinic to be very professional and am pleased with my results. It's been 6 months since I had the procedure done on my crown and it is growing in nicely. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect, friendly service: clarity, warmth and clinical excellence. I felt very comfortable throughout and was exceptionally well-informed and cared for.
Posted 9 months ago
Prior to undergoing a procedure at the clinic I had debated whether or not it was the right thing to do, with hindsight I can say that should not have hesitated. Everyone at the clinic, from Dr.Iniekio through to the admin staff and the support staff explained and advised on the procedure so as I felt confident and informed about what to expect. The admin staff went over and above the level of service I assumed so as I felt entirely comfortable before, during and after the procedure. It maybe a cliche to say, but cliches are cliches because they are true - I can't recommend the Chiswick Hair Clinic highly enough. Dean
Posted 10 months ago
I had a fantastic experience at the Chiswick Hair Clinic and Dr Eibi and his team did an amazing job and I am really pleased with the results. I would highly recommend them for a hair transplant
Posted 11 months ago
What a great result. Had to go back for topup. Thank you so much!
Posted 11 months ago
Very professional service, would highly recommend . I felt at ease throughout.
Posted 11 months ago
Dr Eibi was very professional and informative Before during and after the procedure. The surgery was seemless and the environment was very relaxed and pleasant on the days of the surgery. There was very little pain if any throughout the entire procedure, perhaps just when the anaesthetic was being administered. The recovery process was also very straight forward and painless and I was prepared for all eventualities thanks to Dr Eibi’s clear aftercare guidance. I am at the point in the process now where my hair has shed and it is starting to to regrow again and i can not wait to see the results, I just have to be patient ! I couldn’t recommend CHC anymore. Clean safe professional and friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Having been to many consultations, I found Dr Eibi to be far more personal and honest, and what I liked was the fact he made me feel at ease from the first minute in the consultation. In the consultation he does not try to sell you a thing (like most I found) he talks about options and just demonstrates and explains what's possible, without giving false hope. I proceeded with him, and exactly as I thought, the procedure was perfect! It's only been 3 weeks but so far so good! Looking forward to a few more months down the line. I've recommended him to friends, who have already had consultations and said they felt the same! So all I can say is if your thinking of fue, go see Dr Eibi!
Posted 1 year ago
Just a great experience all round. You can really see that Dr Iniekio really cares about giving you great results, he'll advise against transplanting if it's not right for you (which is really reassuring) and the operation felt really professional - it's great to have things like the natural direction of your hair considered when putting in grafts.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with my initial consultation with Dr. Iniekio and the approach he took to rebuild my hairline and increase density whilst ensuring I retain enough donor hair to support future transplants. This was in contrast to other consultations I had at other practices where there seemed to be less thought given to the long term state of my hair. The surgery itself was very straightforward and the aftercare has been good. If I have any questions, Dr.Iniekio always gets back to me and will often pick up the phone and give me a call within 24 hours. As a patient having this level of direct contact with my surgeon is very much appreciated and helps to address any concerns I have. All in all I am very happy with the service that has been provided.
Posted 1 year ago
After seeing various top clinics I knew from the moment I met Dr. Inieko I knew immediately he was the man to do my treatment. Consultation approach was unique and extremely professional. I proceeded 3 weeks later with the 2 day treatment and given this is a massive undertaking I felt so relaxed and looked after. My key takeaways - • Felt so relaxed from the beginning and throughout my 2 days • every step along the way I was extremely comfortable • Dr. Inneko is an absolute precision perfectionist • The team are beyond committed to ensuring comfort, skill and excellence in everything they do • His skill and attention to detail is remarkable • Team went above and beyond to maximise my treatment and foreseeable outcome • The passion and drive for gold standard is evident throughout the whole experience and surgery • Friendly and made to feel comfortable I’ve absolutely no hesitation in recommending CHC whatsoever. Personally this was a journey for me and I’m delighted to share it with them all.
Posted 2 years ago
Dr Iniekio, has been instrumental in enabling me to make an informed decision to choose the Chiswick Hair Clinic for my proposed FUE treatment. He was very clear from the outset as to my options and costs involved. He and his team were very professional throughout my 2 day procedure and I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this Hair Clinic to anyone considering a Hair transplant procedure in London. The clinic has great facilities and is easy to get to. The staff are very friendly and Dr Iniekio was determined to explain all of the procedure step by step putting me at ease at all times. The after care has been equally outstanding! Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
From start to finish this has been an extremely pleasant experience for me. I thank Dr Iniekio for that, from our first meeting he was always very honest about what’s possible and what’s not possible. You can tell he is very experienced and you can 100% trust what he is saying. It made me feel really comfortable and ready to go ahead with the procedure as initially I was extremely nervous. But Dr Iniekio and his team are very welcoming and made the whole procedure as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend the Chiswick Hair Clinic.
Posted 2 years ago
From start to finish, I had an excellent experience. Dr. Iniekio is a very trusting and experienced practitioner. He responded to all of my concerns throughout and I did a great job taking care of me.
Posted 2 years ago
I highly recommend Dr Inieko and his team if you are considering FUE treatment. They are very thorough and methodical in working through all the steps from initial consultation, to guidance on any queries before arranging the procedure and right through to the days in theatre. The aftercare kit, notes and access to support after the procedure is also very valuable and all of this stems from the hundreds/if not thousands of procedures that this team has performed over the years. Again I highly recommend the Chiswick hair clinic team who are also lovely people.
Posted 2 years ago
Chiswick Hair Clinic is rated 5.00 based on 25 reviews