Cheshirelasers Shop Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cheshirelasers Shop
Read Cheshirelasers Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01606 841255

Location:

The Gables 75a Webbs Lane, Middlewich United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Cheshirelasers Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I needed my product before Christmas and spoke to Rachel and she went out of her way to help and ensure I got it in time, thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Order dealt with efficiently and goods with me within 36 hours . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The delivery was quick! Really happy with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I am delighted with my new purchase from Cheshire Lasers, which has arrived promptly and in immaculate condition. Many thanks. Gina
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Could not believe how fast and easy it was to order. I ordered by next day delivery on a Saturday and got my product first thing Monday morning. I shall definitely use Cheshire Lasers shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Fantastic service. Product advice available over the phone or in clinic. Online ordering simple and fast delivery. Excellent and effective products.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Always an excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Excellent and fast service. I would recommend Cheshire Lasers to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I have used this store a few times. Good prices, fast delivery. On one occasion they did not have one of the items I wanted in stock, but after a phone call to them, they ordered it for me and I received delivery a few days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Next day delivery, product well packaged and as described, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered something online in December and needed more than they said they had on the website, so I ended up calling the salon. Emma was so efficient it was amazing.... she called the supplier, ordered more, rang me back to confirm and my goods arrived within 3 days - totally efficient and I would recommend anyone to order products from them. Probably the best and fastest service I've ever had. If they were in London i would be going to them for all my beauty treatments. Sharon
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Speedy delivery came next day. Will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Very happy with service. Fast delivery. The revitabrow was a great price and works really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Excellent customer service! I would fully recommend this company and will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Cheshirelasers Shop is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews