Cheshirelasers Shop Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cheshirelasers Shop
Visit Website

Phone:
01606 841255

Location:
The Gables 75a Webbs Lane, Middlewich United Kingdom

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cheshirelasers Shop?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Diane Brown
Verified Buyer
"Very quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"I needed my product before Christmas and spoke to Rachel and she went out of her way to help and ensure I got it in time, thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Order dealt with efficiently and goods with me within 36 hours . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"The delivery was quick! Really happy with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I am delighted with my new purchase from Cheshire Lasers, which has arrived promptly and in immaculate condition. Many thanks. Gina"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Could not believe how fast and easy it was to order. I ordered by next day delivery on a Saturday and got my product first thing Monday morning. I shall definitely use Cheshire Lasers shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Rosanna Griffiths
Unverified Reviewer
"Fantastic service. Product advice available over the phone or in clinic. Online ordering simple and fast delivery. Excellent and effective products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anonymous User
Verified Buyer
"Always an excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent and fast service. I would recommend Cheshire Lasers to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I have used this store a few times. Good prices, fast delivery. On one occasion they did not have one of the items I wanted in stock, but after a phone call to them, they ordered it for me and I received delivery a few days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Next day delivery, product well packaged and as described, will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I ordered something online in December and needed more than they said they had on the website, so I ended up calling the salon. Emma was so efficient it was amazing.... she called the supplier, ordered more, rang me back to confirm and my goods arrived within 3 days - totally efficient and I would recommend anyone to order products from them. Probably the best and fastest service I've ever had. If they were in London i would be going to them for all my beauty treatments. Sharon"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Speedy delivery came next day. Will use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very happy with service. Fast delivery. The revitabrow was a great price and works really well."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent customer service! I would fully recommend this company and will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Cheshirelasers Shop is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews