Cheshire Lasers Reviews

4.97 Rating 315 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cheshire Lasers
Visit Website

Phone:
01606 841255

Email:
middlewichclinic@aol.com

Location:
The Acorns 85 Wheelock Street Middlewich

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cheshire Lasers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have been having Thermaclinic treatments regurlarly for a number of years now and I have found that the treatments help to to give a lifting and firming effect on my face and neck. I especially like this treatments as it comfortable and pleasant to have done and does not irritate my sensitive skin in any way. I also feel that the treatments are good value for money when compared with other anti-aging treatments. I would definitely recommend Thermaclinic, at Cheshire Lasers, to help improve skin elasticity and maintain firmness."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"After Tattoo Removal treatment with Natasha . Treatment and procedure were well explained. Natasha was excellent. The service I have had and continue to receive has been first class from the start. It is delivered in a professional, courteous and unhurried manner-clearly explained with great after care. Would highly recommend Cheshire Lasers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have just had my 1st EDS Microneedling treatment with Natasha, to help with my Acne scars. I was slightly nervous at first and not too sure what to expect, but Natasha was very professional and made me feel at ease straight away. I honestly cannot believe how pain free the treatment was. Once numbing cream was applied and set, I felt absolutely nothing apart from small vibrations on my face. Natasha reassured me throughout the treatment that my skin was reacting well and I felt very confident with her as my technician. At the end of the treatment I was given in-depth Aftercare instructions and some Aftercare products. My skin is slightly red at the moment and will be for a day or 2, which is expected. I’m excited for my next few treatments and cannot wait to see the final results! ????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Such a professional, relaxing environment with so many treatments on offer. It is certainly worth popping in to see the vast range of treatments and expertise staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cheshire Lasers is such a unique place. The staff are kind and understanding. Dr Teri and the team go above and beyond to give you the best treatments and care."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Visited this morning with my 14 year old daughter so she could have some ear piercings, from start to finish everything was excellent, staff were really really helpful and we were made to feel at ease throughout the whole time we were there. Thank you to all involved in what was a fantastic experience, would recommend you to anyone wanting any of the services you offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Millie is very welcoming and accommodating... I emailed ahead to say I was running late and she still managed to accommodate my 2 treatments. A great service as always and a great relaxing environment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Millie Collier from Cheshire Lasers is fab. Lovely therapist! She creates a calm relaxed atmosphere no matter the treatment received! And we always have a good natter! Fab!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Massage by Millie Collier has to be the most thorough I have ever experienced. Professional relaxing atmosphere , prompt service, clean environment. Harmonious easy listening background music, calming aroma. Millie is a pleasure to visit. Appointment reminders, prompt service, warm and relaxing room, happy to work without talking, which is heavenly when being pampered ??"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am absolutely delighted with the results of my microblading . Helena was lovely, very professional, patient and her attention to detail is exemplary. I only wish I had known about this treatment before."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent beauty treatment at Cheshire lasers today. Will be back! Eyelash tint, eyebrow wax and tint with Millie of Peridot Beauty Extremely satisfied -Transformed my lashes and eyebrows."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I would totally recommend Cheshire Lasers to anyone , very professional friendly and welcoming. I felt very relaxed and was well looked after. I had microblading done with Helena she was brilliant, showed me some of her work she had previously done , explained the whole procedure, took her time with everything and I absolutely love my eyebrows and would recommend Helena to anyone who is thinking of having this done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Cannot recommend enough the ZO OSSENTIAL ACNE & OIL CONTROL PEEL with Rachael, my skin the next day just looks so clear and almost glows! Will definitely be back again, and couldn't have asked for a better person than Rachael to carry out my treatment as she made me feel so comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I saw Helena today for microblading. Helena was very thorough with my eyebrow design and all the way through the process, checking every now and then with me that I was happy. She’s a perfectionist and it was great she spent time ensuring the eyebrows looked just right. Extremely happy with them! They look better than I could of imagined, natural, even, and the colour is perfect! I had scars in both eyebrows so it’s amazing these have been filled in now! My face looks transformed! Goodbye eyebrow pencil! Looking forward to the top up in 4 weeks. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I wish I had not left it so long to treat the thread veins in my face. It has dented my confidence for years. I read the reviews for Cheshire lasers and decided to brave it. I am so glad I did. Rachael was not fazed by my anxiety, questions or worries. I was not rushed. She is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. She takes things at a good pace with the focus always feeling like it is me. I am currently half way through my treatment and I am not sure who is more excited by the transformation, me or Rachael, showing how much she cares and is passionate about her job. If in doubt, just book a consultation and see for yourself! All the staff I have seen are really lovely and put you at ease the minute you walk through the door, starting with the receptionist who made me feel so comfortable straight away. Thank you."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"After many years of having facial hair after my first treatment I noticed a vast improvement , just wish id had laser treatment sooner .I would highly recommend anyone who is thinking of trying this to give Cheshire Lasers a call. Friendly caring staff that make you very welcome and relaxed"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The service at Cheshire lasers is fantastic. I have had several treatments in different departments and have found every member of staff extremely welcoming and helpful. They always make me feel at ease. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else for treatments"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have been going to Cheshire Lasers for some time now., I wouldn't go anywhere else. I have had several treatments with Dr Johnson , and Moira more recently, and they both fully explain everything, and ensure you get the best results possible . I feel confident that all the staff do ! From the moment you enter the clinic you feel the warmth, and their approach calms any anxiety you might feel initially . I know I am in safe hands with this highly professional clinic. Thank you Cheshire Lasers"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Extremely Satisfied after Microblading with Helen Fryer. I was after natural looking eyebrows and felt this has been achieved to a very high Standard. I am very happy with the results. Helena met my needs perfectly. I was after a natural look and she achieved this brilliantly. She took the time to ask what I would like and worked hard to achieve this I am very pleased with the results."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Cheshire Lasers is a professional establishment with a friendly atmosphere and provides excellent service. I have had several procedures performed by Dr Teri Johnson and Patricia Goodwin. I feel confident that my treatments will be done to the highest standard and would recommend to anyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cheshire Lasers is rated 4.97 based on 315 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This