Cheshire Lasers Reviews

4.97 Rating 367 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cheshire Lasers
Visit Website

Phone:
01606 841255

Email:
middlewichclinic@aol.com

Location:
The Acorns 85 Wheelock Street Middlewich

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cheshire Lasers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Lovely welcome from Leigh on reception and Millie always does an amazing job"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"After Dermaplaning, Gel nails and Eyebrow treatments with Millie. Millie makes every experience a relaxing and enjoyable one. The finished results are always excellent and I have always felt happy and pleased with the results. Millie is a perfectionist and I never leave without feeling completely satisfied with the work done. I would thoroughly recommend her and would never go anywhere else."
Posted 3 days ago
"Extremely satisfied after wax removal with Mrs.Becki Wagstaff. Friendly atmosphere! Was fast and fully focused and the result are very satisfying!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very effective treatment on laser hair removal - professional friendly knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Absolutely fabulous service as always at Cheshire Lasers by all the staff I have met. After having the Ultraformer treatment with Natasha, who is professional caring and explains every step. I am so very pleased with the results. I had the treatment for the under eye area and has brightened, plumped and tightened exactly what I wanted. The treatment itself is quick painless and has no downtime, brilliant! Will carry on having this as a maintenance treatment when needed and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to improve their under eye area. Lucia"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very welcoming and explained everything thoroughly. Very pleasant experience and a positive way forward for next treatment."
Posted 1 month ago
"After many years of procrastination, I took a leap of faith and decided to launch my quest to enable a positive change to my health and appearance. Part of this change was to book in with Cheshire Lasers. The clinic is beautifully tucked away with ample parking and offers discretion. A warm welcome met me at reception. On meeting Natasha, my previous apprehensions and fears were diminished. Natasha took her time and explained each stage of the treatment. She was responsive to my questions and discussed my expectations, recovery, post care etc, ensuring I was comfortable with the process. Its clear Natasha is professional who is not only passionate about her work, but cares for the clients welfare. I will not hesitate to seek further treatments at this wonderful clinic."
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fantastic service , very professional but friendly. Would recommend to everyone. I leave after my treatments feeling fabulous."
Posted 2 months ago
"I initially called at the clinic to enquire about ZO Obagi skincare. Following a skin consultation with Dr Terri I purchased the kit suggested and I am blown away with the results...I've since bought products for my daughter and her skin is glowing! She had a lot of congestion in the chin area and the first time in years she has no under the skin bumps from just one month of using only these products. I'm really impressed with the service and nothing is too much trouble. See you soon for treatments..."
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely satisfied with Tattoo Removal with Natasha. Natasha is amazing and very professional she’s is also very caring and reassuring. The Staff are such a lovely approachable team."
Posted 2 months ago
"Had some little red spots on my nose and face for years but getting worse so finally decided to book an appointment at Cheshire Lasers earlier this year and saw Natasha. She recommended laser thread vein therapy which has worked brilliantly. So pleased with the result, only needed two sessions. Natasha was lovely, very friendly and made you feel at ease. Receptionist lovely too. Would definitely recommend Cheshire Lasers."
Posted 3 months ago
"After treatment with Podiatrist Samantha Hatton- dealing with troublesome nail on big toe and underlying hard skin which has developed beneath the nail. Also removal of hard skin on the other foot. I was made to feel welcome and the treatment was carried out efficiently and effectively with little discomfort. Also advice was given about caring for my feet in future and no pressure to make further appointments."
Posted 3 months ago
"After wart removal with Moira Moira was extremely professional and treated me in a friendly manner.. So pleased with my treatment, thank you, Anne"
Posted 4 months ago
"I have had several treatments with Millie over two days including Shellac nails .ultra brows and waxing. Millie is extremely professional and a very thorough and efficient practitioner. I am so pleased with all my treatments and am holiday ready! Thank you Millie"
Posted 4 months ago
"I have recieved scar camouflage tattoo treatment and laser thread vein treatment. The results have been fantastic. I would recommend Cheshire Lasers to anyone."
Posted 4 months ago
"I had never had any treatment before and I thought about Botox for a good year. When I arrived at the clinic I was nervous & unsure but Dr Johnson put me at ease, went through all the types of procedures that could potentially help and gave me samples of products to try first. I booked in and went ahead with Botox on my forehead & can’t thank her enough for her advise & suppprt, I’m happier and feel more confident in myself. I have booked in to have further treatment and would recommend a visit if you feel the same I did originally. There’s no pressure whatsoever to go ahead. Thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very professional service. Staff are friendly and helpful. Total confidence in Doctor Johnson she really does know what she is doing. Would recommend one hundred percent !"
Posted 5 months ago
"After Sculptra with Dr Teri in the past recent hot waxing bikini line this week with Natasha. Always a pleasure even having bikini wax. Staff are so approachable and welcoming, nothing is too much trouble. Natasha is so relaxed in her approach that she makes you feel calm and is ready to answer any questions you may have about your procedure. They know the answers to your questions and I'm sure if they didn't they would find out for you. Everyone is professional, well trained and I just feel safe in their hands."
Posted 5 months ago
"I’m extremely satisfied with acupuncture treatments provided by Mark. I’ve suffered with migraines for years. I’ve had 3 acupuncture appointments so far and just 1 migraine. I used to have several attacks of migraine per week. I’m very pleased with the results and would strongly recommend acupuncture treatments provided by Mark. Thank you Mark"
Posted 5 months ago
"Dr Johnson very carefully explains every little detail of what would be the best treatment option for you, she’s going to do, what the outcome will be & any side effects that can occour. She’s very honest, if she thinks something is not suitable for you, she will tell you, rather than you wasting your money. I thinks she is fantastic and I would not go anywhere else for services that she offers. 12/10!"
Posted 6 months ago
Cheshire Lasers is rated 4.97 based on 367 reviews