Cheshire Lasers Reviews

4.97 Rating 338 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cheshire Lasers
Visit Website

Phone:
01606 841255

Email:
middlewichclinic@aol.com

Location:
The Acorns 85 Wheelock Street Middlewich

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cheshire Lasers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I’ve visited three times now and will be going back. Samantha and her team are always helpful, making you feel comfortable and relaxed during your treatment. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"I find it very difficult to write reviews but I find it easy to recommend Samantha to anyone. I have been visiting her for a while now and always come away with "happy feet". She really looks after me and makes me feel comfortable and at ease in really nice surroundings. It is nice walking into Cheshire Lasers to make an appointment to see Samantha too as the staff are always friendly and helpful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Marjorie for your lovely review about Samantha's Podiatry Service at Cheshire Lasers. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
Posted 3 days ago
"I have been coming to Sam to look after my feet for more years than I can remember before she came to Cheshire Lasers. She is the best chiropodist Middlewich has without a doubt. My feet feel fantastic after seeing her, which I do regularly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Sammy has visited me , 92yrs at home. Great personal service instead of me finding transport to get someone to care for my feet . On going appointments. Thanks Sam"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Sammy has done my nail surgery which was done by another party twice and failed...she was fantastic and the after care was outstanding..definitively felt confident and willing to return again should i need further operations"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I've been visiting Samantha Hatton the Podiatrist at Cheshire Lassers for a number of years and have always found her efficient, friendly and value for money."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Heidi is very warm welcoming and professional. She immediately puts me at ease and the treatment is relaxing and soothing. I really feel the benefits if reflexology both physio and mentally. Totally recommended Kate"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Anastazia is professional, caring and effective. Her sensitive approach to my anxiety has helped me to understand and deal with it. She is warm and approachable and I can't thank her enough for her help. I have recommeded her to family and friends as I have absolute confidence in her skill as a practitioner."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"After at least 20 years of misdiagnosis and lack of support within the mental health industry, I finally got a diagnosis from Anastazia and the treatment that has got me to a better place than I can remember for a very very long time. Anastazia is professional, approachable, warm and kind and on accessions went above the call of duty to help me through difficult times. Should I want to develop myself in the future I wouldn't consider going to any other therapist and have already recommended her to both family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My daughter has been seeing Anastazia since last June. She was suffering with severe anxiety and panic attacks. She had previously seen other counsellors but to no avail. Anastazia has helped immensely, she has helped my daughter deal with her issues and continues to support her. I don’t know where we would be if she hadn’t been there. She’s brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My teenage daughter came to see Anastasia to help with her anxiety, she immediately made her feel comfortable and was easy to talk to. Anastasia helped her tremendously and also noticed and worked on some OCD Behaviours which we were unaware of. My daughters outlook has changed so much and she has become a lot more confident. I would definitely recommend Anastasia."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After Treatments with Millie: Lovely friendly lady while being very professional. My gel nails in particular looked beautiful and lasted ages. Very pleased will become a regular."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The best CACI I have had. Natasha was very professional & knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Extremely satisfied with Cryotherapy to warts my on toes with Moira. Moria has treated my feet for many weeks she is a lovely lady and treats her clients with respect and dignity."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"After a CACI Facial and Jowl Lift treatment with Natasha. The best CACI I have had Natasha was very professional & knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Always 5* for all treatments I have had."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Once again a warm welcome and professional service from the team and I’m sure to return."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From booking the appointment through to aftercare, Cheshire Lasers is for me, the most professional salon in the area. Helen is incredibly professional and is expert in microblading. The environment at Cheshire Lasers is also amazingly clean which is very important when having this kind of treatment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very user friendly customer oriented faculty. Always a pleasure to go to. Great results each time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I can't recommend Cheshire Lasers highly enough. I'm currently having a course of reflexology with Sharron, who is fantastic. Empathetic, knowledgeable, professional and incredibly skilled in what she does. I have had other treatments such as facials and have only ever had good experiences. A great place."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cheshire Lasers is rated 4.97 based on 338 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support