Cheshire Lasers Reviews

4.97 Rating 294 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cheshire Lasers
Visit Website

Phone:
01606 841255

Email:
middlewichclinic@aol.com

Location:
The Acorns 85 Wheelock Street Middlewich

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cheshire Lasers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"After Lip Fillers with Dr Priyanka. Priyanka was very professional and extremely conscious that everywhere was clean and sterile. She really made an effort to ensure I was happy with my treatment and let me be in control whilst still providing her expert opinion. Everything was explained clearly which made me feel very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Pleasant and professional staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently had a number of smp treatment sessions at Cheshire lasers. After seeing the treatment on social media I became really interested and wanted to learn more about the treatment, so I made a consultation appointment with both Cheshire lasers and a well known nationwide treatment provider. I visited Helena at Cheshire lasers and I found the consultation extremely professional and she took a long time to explain her background and all information about the treatment. I felt so relaxed, reassured and comfortable I could have had the treatment done there and then but I decided to get a second opinion to compare. I reality my mind was already made up on having the treatment done with Helena but it was good to go somewhere else to know I really was making the right decision, after all it’s a major life changing treatment. The journey from start to finish has been emotional and exciting. This treatment really is life changing and some might be put off by the cost but I can tell you that it’s the best money I’ve probably ever spent and I would spend it again. Helena provides an excellent service and she is very professional and caring. Helena is passionate about achieving results. The completed photos she has uploaded to social media and her website only show the level of detail she goes to, in order to achieve the right result that you will be more than happy with. The initial treatment takes about 4-5 hours depending on how big the area needing treatment is required. However, the practice she works at is nice and relaxing and I was able to listen to music of my choice while undergoing the treatment, so don’t be put off as it goes really quickly and on my last session I almost fell asleep I was so relaxed. I can’t thank Helena enough, to see the finished results within a few months has been fantastic and her experience and expertise is clear from the start of treatment right the way through. I only wish I’d had it done sooner, there will be lots of doubts in your mind but I can guarantee you will enjoy the sessions and seeing “your new hair” evolve over the course is something magical."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
""I couldn't be happier with the results of the micropigmentation and the service which Helena provided. Having such a procedure obviously requires consideration and I was initially apprehensive, but Helena explained every step of the process and was extremely professional throughout. She is meticulous in the execution of the procedure, with an excellent eye for detail which has resulted in my new hair line looking completely natural"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with recent lip filler and Botox treatment. Dr Teri very skilfully did the impossible for me - gave me lips (mine are ridiculously thin) I’m so pleased, finally wearing lipstick. I also had excellent Botox treatment. She really goes the extra mile, cares deeply about results and is a really lovely person. I highly recommend Cheshire Lasers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been extremely pleased with my results for laser hair removal with Rachel. I have only had 3 treatments and the progress already is amazing . The results have exceeded my expectations and are well worth the money. Rachel is really good at what she does and is very friendly. Everyone is very welcoming and that makes you feel at ease when you are there. I will definitely be trying different treatments and would highly recommend Cheshire Lasers to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been having treatments at Cheshire Lasers for several years and have always been more than happy with results. They are a professional team and make their clients feel valued, at ease and in very safe hands. Both Patricia and Teri far exceed your expectations and deliver excellent results to increase your confidence in the way you want to look."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have Sculptra every 3 months with Dr Johnson and love the results. Dr Johnson is professional and very knowledgeable, I always know I am in safe hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Big thank you to Dr Johnson for my second Profhilo treatment on my neck. The skin is so much better, less saggy, less wrinkled. I love it and will definitely have again in 6 months time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Danielle C
Verified Buyer
"My first ever hot wax & my first ever Hollywood! I would highly recommend Clare, so glad I had this done before my holiday, quick & less painful than a normal wax!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Cheshire Lasers offer a huge range of treatments to cater for all needs. They are extremely friendly and helpful, and have in depth knowledge of the treatments on offer. Appointments are easy to make and help and advice is always at available."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Feedback after consultation with Jan Birch about treatment for my broken veins on my feet. Jan is such a lovely lady to deal with and explained everything to me so that I had no questions or worries. Lovely friendly service that was very informative, so that I came away with no unanswered questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely the best clinic I have used. Every time I visit this clinic it makes me want to come back even more. Staff and facilities are perfect! Great treatments at more than reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anita Bickerdike
Verified Reviewer
"I had my treatment with Moira and she was absolutely wonderful. I was nervous as I had never had the treatment before and she made me feel at ease. The main thing is that she took the time to explain the procedure, she did not rush and I felt that she had a genuine interest in me and making sure that I fully understood. She was professional and reassuring throughout and dealt with all my questions. The time she took made a real difference and as a result of the care and attention she showed, I will be booking more treatments and recommending Cheshire Lasers to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Helena is very professional and explains all aspects of the Microblading treatment. Pleased with the outcome. I now have full well shaped eyebrows, The first time in many years ...."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am really pleased with my eyebrows following my microblading treatment. Helen Fryer took such care and gave me great confidence that the results would look natural - and they do. I would thoroughly recommend Helen to anyone considering microblading."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I had micro blading done by Helena she is very professional and I am so pleased with the results . Would highly recommend. Definitely be returning to have my top ups . Thank you Helena"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I Have had redermilization with Priyanka and the results are fantastic. Priyanka is very professional and thorough and always gives me some great advice product wise on what to use on my skin."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Racheal was extremely professional, and friendly in nature. She explained everything step by step. I would highly recommend her to anybody looking for this kind of treatment."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I visited Cheshire lasers today for the first time. I found the service and advice I was given excellent. Looking forward to starting my treatment now."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cheshire Lasers is rated 4.97 based on 294 reviews