Cheshire Lasers Reviews

4.97 Rating 456 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cheshire Lasers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cheshire Lasers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01606 841255

Email:

middlewichclinic@aol.com

Location:

The Acorns 85 Wheelock Street Middlewich

Write Your review

Tell us how Cheshire Lasers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Teri is amazing, so professional yet caring - she makes sure that you get the best treatment for you, nothing is too much trouble for her. The best thing I ever did was to see Teri at Cheshire Lasers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
I have received several treatments at Cheshire Lasers over the years from different practitioners, including Teri, and I have been very satisfied with everyone. All staff are very friendly and professional. I would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Outstanding professionalism from the commencement of treatments to completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
After a toe injury resulting in an infected nail bed I was facing having to give up my sport. I was treated by Podiatrist Samantha Hatton. The treatment was painfree & brought me instant relief. I can look forward to competing again & wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Cheshire Lasers to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
After Laser with Natasha: Very professional excellent service would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cheshire Lasers offer first class treatments and I always feel safe and secure in the hands of all of the staff. I personally would not go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I HAVE BEEN USING CHESHIRE LASERS IN MIDDLEWICH FOR YEARS FOR DIFFERENT TREATMENTS TO MAKE ME LOOK YOUNGER! IT MUST BE WORKING AS PEOPLE DONT BELIEVE WHAT AGE I AM. I WOULD THROUGHLY RECOMMEND THE TEAM AND ALL THE TREAMENTS THAT I HAVE HAD SO FAR.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was looking for preventative treatment as my mum has a prolapse and I wanted to build up my pelvic floor muscles to do what I can. The machine seemed to be far too good to be true as it didn't move and just made a clicking sound so I had no faith it would work. I got home and I can already feel the machine is working as I can feel the muscles ache nicely after only one session. I have now booked for all eight of the course. If I can feel muscle ache after 30 minutes, then I know this is a powerful machine. It is that nice 'worked out' feel rather than discomfort. I am more than happy with that!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have never been disappointed at Cheshire lasers and today was no exception. Kate gave my eyebrows a tint and shape and I also had a full leg wax. A thorough job which I am very pleased with 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
After Tattoo removal with Natasha: Great customer service and great results thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!! Always feel I'm in safe professional hands. Very popular place and very friendly, convenient for location. Thankyou Cheshire Lasers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Though moving out of the area, I will continue to use 'Cheshire lasers,' wouldn't go anywhere else. I always feel in safe hands at this clinic, everything is properly discussed, .would highly recommend ! .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My second visit today to Cheshire lasers. Moira removed two moles for me, she explains everything through out the treatment making me feel at ease. She is caring compassionate & very reassuring. I would highly recommend Moira.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent treatment. I have used Cheshire Lasers for many different procedures and found the whole team to be very friendly, caring and professional. I have been extremely pleased with the treatment received and without hesitation would use Cheshire Lasers for any further procedures I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Moira at Cheshire lasers is knowledgeable, understanding and competent and I very much like her 'softly, softly' approach - to make me feel and look better in a natural way so that people won't think 'Oh, she's had work done.' I travel from Edinburgh to see her so I suppose that says something!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lynn is so knowledgeable in her field and only recommends what her client needs. Her follow up care and regular calls are so good, ensuring I felt safe and at ease with my treatment at all times!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Treatment received: Podiatry with Andrew. Very efficient - I made an appointment and was seen the same day which I didn’t expect at all. Very thorough and attentive, and I’ll definitely be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
When I decide to have a treatment, I always use Cheshire Lasers, they are professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I’ve recently embarked on a course of Bio RePeel (just had my third treatment) and, WOW is all I can say - I’ve gone from using a BB cream to even out my skin tone and feel confident, to going bare skin and I’m receiving compliments about how good my skin looks. I’d recommend everyone to give this a go!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Such a lovely friendly welcome made me feel very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Moira is very professional I would highly recommend her treatments. Would highly recommend Cheshire Lasers brilliant staff always very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cheshire Lasers is rated 4.97 based on 456 reviews