Chart Accountancy Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Chart Accountancy
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Chart Accountancy Reviews

About Chart Accountancy:

Specialist Accountants for Contractors, Freelancers and Small Businesses.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 772 7753

Email:

info@chartaccountancy.com

Location:

6-8 Market Place
Reading
RG1 2EG

Write Your review

Tell us how Chart Accountancy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Teodora with chartaccountancy.com has made everything possible to ease my business throughout the year. She replied to all my questions promptly and with high accuracy. I recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I was really struggling to find an account to help with my SME annual accounts that didn't cost the earth. Teodora at Chart was excellent! Price was very reasonable and everything was handled remotely which made things so much busier to fit into my busy lifestyle. I will continue to use Chart Accountancy going forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 1 week ago
Teodora Dimitrova of Chart accountancy was recommended to me by a close friend. Based on this recommendation I was happy to engage Teodora to complete my annual tax return. I found Teodora to be easy to deal with, prompt to respond and clear with the requirements. It was a very painless process completed in good time and at reasonable cost. I will certainly use Chart Accountancy again, and I am very happy to recommend Teodora
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review Russell - much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, quick response, detailed advice. I will use this company going forward for all my tax requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Naomi.
Posted 1 week ago
Teodora provided an outstanding service. She also responded quickly to all questions and explained all the details.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Antonio.
Posted 1 week ago
Flawless service. Prompt replies, and nothing but professional and helpful. Would absolutely recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review Emily.
Posted 2 months ago
I set up a new Limited Company around 18 months ago, and started using Chart Accountancy.... I'm so glad I did!! They have been absolutely brilliant and Teodora in particular has been so helpful and informative, i highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Martin.
Posted 3 months ago
An amazing team! Teodora is always prompt with her responses and really helpful with any queries I might have. And Helen is always on the ball when it comes to getting my accountant ready for HMRC. 100% reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review Sidonie.
Posted 3 months ago
Teodora and the whole team are fantastic, as someone who had no idea about accounting after starting a small business Chart helped with absolutely everything! 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Kyle, thanks for your kind words. We are very happy you feel this way about our services!
Posted 5 months ago
Chart Accountancy is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews