Caught On Camera UK Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 63 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Caught On Camera UK Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 328 2218

Email:
caughtoncamera@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:
44 Howard Business Park
Waltham Abbey

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Caught On Camera UK Ltd?

Your Rating
Carl Powell
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

From the initial inquiry through to the completed installation, Jason & the team at Caught on Camera have exceeded even my expectations !

I spent a while researching the market for suppliers & installers for CCTV system as anybody would especially when making such an investment for any home.

I mainly dealt with Jason at the start who arranged to complete the survey, as I was away working at the time he called me whilst at my property & we discussed his recommendations. Jason took the time to explain to me the rationale for the type of system that he recommended as well as the locations at my property he would install the cameras together with why.

Having chosen a wired IP system I had a particular concern about seeing unsightly cables on the exterior of my property, Jason’s response to ease my concerns where that he would wire it as if it was his own.

Jason’s down to earth approach where nothing was too much trouble is a large part of why I chose them.

On the day of the installation Darren & Terrence turned up & we walked through the entire installation, making a few changes to the camera locations to enable clear line of sight, the guys worked meticulously throughout the day without really stopping.

Darren & Terrence were very personable, polite, courteous & demonstrated excellent professionalism throughout the day, the quality of their work was absolutely superb – from hiding the cables as best as they could right through to walking me through the final setup & configuration, I could not fault their work at all.

I am absolutely delighted with the installation of our system, the quality of the images in both day as well as night is superb as is the ease of use with remote monitoring.

I would absolutely have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Jason & the team at Caught on Camera – great job guys !!!
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Guaranteed Motors LTD
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very helpful, fast efficient and cost effective service. I would not hesitate to recommend this Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Extremely efficient,very courteous and helpful after sales service. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to use this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent professional service Very accommodating Would recommend to everyone
Posted 1 month ago
Phil Stanley
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

guy,s turned up on time, knew there stuff, quick clean working all done connected and up and running in 7hours, the camera quality is fantastic.
great job would highly recomend
Posted 1 month ago
Alberto
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Jason and the team offered a 1st Class service. The Team was very knowledgeable on all things CCTV. Fast Turnaround and friendly manner. Happy to recommend. Thanks to all at Caught on Camera!!:)
Posted 1 month ago
Mary
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

An excellent service provided by Jay and his friendly team. Knowledgable and efficient with good after sales service. Happy to recommend them
Posted 1 month ago
Mr & Mrs B Billericay
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

We have been using Caught on Camera for over 8 years for both our home and business secuirty. They have always been first class and dealt with any issues very quickly. The equipment they supply delivers excellent quality images and we have had cause to use it a number of times and have been able to give the police excellent evidence. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Nicholas Born AIIRSM
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Terrific service - Knowledgeable and skilled workforce
polite and on time , talked me through the siting of the cameras
and answered all my questions - well done.
Posted 4 months ago
Simon In Barnet
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

A very good service from Jason and team. They updated my old and poor performing CCTV system for new. Very knowledgeable, straight talking did not try to push me into replacing everything and focused on replacing the parts that were faulty or poor quality. System now working well and cheaper than a complete new system.
Posted 4 months ago
Dave Moore Site Man. Green Lanes Sch Herts
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

We are a school in Hatfield Herts and we had several quotes this company was chosen because of the professional manner with discussing the system, and
installation it was installed during term time, no problems, first class system with well trained staff excellent job start to finish
Posted 4 months ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent installation of new replacement CCTV system at our property in Writtle, Chelmsford, complete with additional internal cameras. Installation was completed as discussed efficiently and very neatly. Handover of new system was thorough and I would recommend C O C UK to any interested parties
Posted 5 months ago
Nick Morgan- First National Services Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Being a a managing agent for a large retail and leisure park we found ourselves needing to upgrade a number of cameras to HD. Jason and his team were extremely helpful from day one and the installation guys were some of the most helpful we have ever had the pleasure to work with!
Very refreshing to see, on site on time every day and overcoming any issues in a friendly and helpful manner.
Would highly recommend.


Posted 6 months ago
Dennis Willis - Willis Motor Company
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dear Jason
I would like to update you with our situation since you installed our new camera system.
Firstly I would like to say from the moment I contacted ‘Caught on Camera’ you and your staff displayed nothing but the upmost professionalism, clearly extremely knowledgeable and very capable in your field.
The quote was very competitive and not a penny more after installation.
The disruption during installation was NIL your staff were very patient and considerate taking into account we are a fully functioning retail outlet with staff and customers milling about during the installation, we really didn’t know you guys were there.
The system is everything we wanted and more.
Thank you once again

Regards

Dennis Willis
Proprietor - Willis Motor Company
Posted 6 months ago
Ben K, Welwyn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Jay and the team were excellent. Absolute professionals, delivering as promised with complete peace of mind. Would recommend all day long! Ben K, Welwyn
Posted 7 months ago
Becky
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Caught on Camera were so helpful, I can't recommend them enough! Lovely guys, got the job done quickly and efficiently and were very helpful and patient with me when I needed to set it all up on my computer and phone after!
Posted 7 months ago
Mr & Mrs Shah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Jason and his team, Adam, Matt and lovely Jackie in the office from start to finish were amazing. I had several quotes for CCTV and few let me down and others did give me confidence. When I first met with Jason 3 weeks ago I was given a detailed written quote which oozed 30- years of CCTV experience and his advice on what to do made sense and no other CCTV company took the time to suggest. During install the lads on site were helpful, always said no to a cup of tea and made my wife happy as they always wore overshoes when in the house. After install I got a telephone call from Jackie in the office to make sure I was happy and then Jason came out to visit me to programme a dozen devices and again ensure install was to his standard. Caught on Camera are a brilliant firm and I guess dare I say it it comes from the top being Owner Jason being so OCD when it comes to the install which in this case has resulted in a very happy customer - hence the long review!
Posted 7 months ago
Jerry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Two professional installers completed the work to a very high standard, exactly as per quote and to our expectations. The system was explained in detail to us, and the quality of the cameras are excellent. Quick turn round from quoting to instillation, which was greatly appreciated and at a reasonable price.
Posted 7 months ago
Danny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

turned up within hours to quote, fitted cameras within days, caught a scum bag 3 days later with the police saying unbelievably good footage and they wish all footage was this good.
Posted 7 months ago
Graham Neale
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

After a little online research, I opted for Caught On Camera to come and quote for installation. My intention was to have more than one quote but the friendly advice and quality of the equipment, plus the competitive price offered; prompted me to take the plunge. I have to say, I am very pleased with the entire installation. Jason and his team have done an excellent job and ensured that everything has been running smoothly. I unreservedly recommend them.
Posted 9 months ago
Caught On Camera UK Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 63 reviews