Caught On Camera UK Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 143 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Caught On Camera UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Caught On Camera UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 328 0154

Email:

caughtoncamera@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:

44 Howard Business ParkWaltham Abbey

Write Your review

Tell us how Caught On Camera UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Caught On Camera UK Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2017
Mr & Mrs Shah
Caught On Camera UK Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2017
Mr & Mrs Shah
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jay from Caught on Camera updated our current cctv system professionally and expertly, when the original installation company said it couldn't be done and with a very friendly manner. He talked us through the update with instructions we could understand. Can't rate him highly enough. Very fair pricing considering he could have told us the whole system needed replacing. Very trustworthy.
Posted 1 day ago
I am so very pleased and delighted with my new CCTV system. From the original visit to quote and spec to the installation Jason and his team of experts were superb. Professional, courteous and such a clean and tidy installation. I can’t recommend Caught on Camera highly enough.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best thing we did was get CCTV installed, and these guys sorted it out for us
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from start to finish, highly reopened, With crime on the rise these days we all need CCTV!
Posted 1 month ago
Just installed new cameras around the house, Bill and Shev were very good, professional and friendly - they did not rush and took time to explain and made sure everything was 100% before they left - Jason was also always on hand to give answers to any questions well done everyone !
Posted 1 month ago
I thought getting CCTV was going to be complex, stressful and prohibitively expensive but Caught on Camera UK made the whole process incredibly smooth from start to finish. It was made clear what I needed, the cost was reasonable and I didn’t feel like I was being pushed for extras I don’t need. The appointment was booked quickly with no issues, no changes and I received confirmation of the date and cost. The installation was painless and the gentleman could not have been more helpful and efficient. He set it up faster than expected and explained how to use everything really clearly. Paying was simple and again really friendly service. I would 100% recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Just want to thank the team! Wanted CCTV to add some security to our home, the team were fantastic, quick installation of 3 cameras all fitted with prompt arrival time and clean work. The team talked us through the app and the system. Had some issues with the camera sensitivity and Jason resolved these over the phone with no hassle. Would recommend these to anyone. Well done and thanks all.
Posted 4 months ago
I'm based in Battersea in London. I received a superb service from initial quotation, through a very clean and tidy installation, through hand holding to familiarise me with the relevant software. I now have high def viewing and 24*7 event recording accessible from my iPhone, iPad and Mac desktop. Excellent all round.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast efficient service, the install team were great. Highly recommended!
Posted 5 months ago
From the first contact until now, I honestly cannot fault the team at caught on camera. They are highly professional, friendly and very efficient. Not only did they do a brilliant job but were totally engaged with us to make sure we were happy throughout. They listened & took on board any request or concerns we had. They talked us through the workings of the equipment with patience (and not being tech savvy, this was greatly appreciated). The camera footage is of great quality. The cameras look very neat and not an eyesore at all. Since having the cctv installed Ive had some minor technical issues ( unrelated to these guys) but their customer service is just fantastic!! Dealt with Jay over the phone & not only did he deal with the issue, but did so quickly & efficiently. It’s so refreshing to find a company that offers an after care service like these guys do, other companies could learn from them. Since having the cctv installed we had some criminal activity with my neighbours vehicle & the police asked for a copy of the cctv. The police officer even complimented the level and quality of the cctv, saying it’s one of the best he’s seen!! Honestly, these guys take some beating!!! Keep up the good work... your so deserving of this review. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Tracie, Thank you so much for your review. We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with our cctv installation service and that it met your expectations. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions. Regards, Caught On Camera Team
Posted 5 months ago
Highly recommended service - cctv was installed very quickly as was the set up process on home devices. The quality of the footage is second to none. The cameras look really smart. Very helpful staff who installed our cameras and talked us through the home devices set up. Technical problems on my part - I spoke to Jason on the phone who resolved this remotely within a matter of minutes. Thank you so much :)
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Laura, Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear you were happy with our service and with the cameras installed. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions - we're more than happy to help! Regards, Caught On Camera Team
Posted 5 months ago
Installation was quick and efficient. Later contact with Jason over solving technical problems dealt with smoothly both by telephone and email, especially in connection with our CCTV recordings being sent to the local police following a street incident. User instructions made available by the manufacturer could be friendlier please. I did find them too technical for ordinary consumers.
Posted 6 months ago
Im more than happy for such a perfect costumer service and professionalism. Speaking with a Jason Clifford helped me get my problems solved in exactly quick and easy way as i want. Really appreciate the time. Thanks a lot !!!!
Posted 6 months ago
The quality of the recordings are amazing! Staff very efficient and helpful, quick to respond to queries and sort out any teething problems. Much appreciated.
Posted 6 months ago
very helpful were our Shev and Bill.
Posted 7 months ago
The guys arrived when they said they would very knowledgeable very professional We had 7 new cameras added to our existing 3 in a very large housing complex in reading was a very long day for us all but the guy's cracked on with it and about 14 hours later we had everything up and running can not thank the boss man.... you know who you are lol and the 2 installers for all the hard work they did i will even go as far to say I think I made a couple of new friends that day Fantastic job, fantastic company they left no mess and there was minimal disturbance too our resident I would highly recommend caught on camera to anyone wanting an install it just general advice Can't thank you enough guys fantastic
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Wil, We're delighted to hear that you are happy with our installation service. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Kind Regards, Caught On Camera Team
Posted 8 months ago
The two technicians who came were incredibly knowledgeable they did a thorough assessment of the site to ensure the cameras were in the best places. The work was very neat and tidy, once everything was installed they took us through the system set up to make sure we knew how to work the system before leaving. Both were very polite and helpful. Would highly recommend Caughtoncamera.
Posted 10 months ago
We are really pleased with the perfect professional service we received from the team at Caught On Camera. We ordered a home CCTV system with three camera’s, Billy and Matty did a really great job installing everything and talked us through all we needed to know and set everything up for us. Would certainly recommend using them without a doubt.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Gary & Maria, Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear that you are pleased with your new home CCTV system. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions. Kind Regards, Caught On Camera Team
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and attention to detail and advice.
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service, the guys who installed our cameras were helpful, friendly and very tidy with their work... I would totally recommend these guys!!
Posted 11 months ago
Caught On Camera UK Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 143 reviews