Caught On Camera UK Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 138 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Caught On Camera UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Caught On Camera UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 328 0154

Email:

caughtoncamera@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:

44 Howard Business ParkWaltham Abbey

Write Your review

Tell us how Caught On Camera UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Caught On Camera UK Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2017
Mr & Mrs Shah
Caught On Camera UK Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2017
Mr & Mrs Shah
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I thought getting CCTV was going to be complex, stressful and prohibitively expensive but Caught on Camera UK made the whole process incredibly smooth from start to finish.

It was made clear what I needed, the cost was reasonable and I didn’t feel like I was being pushed for extras I don’t need.
The appointment was booked quickly with no issues, no changes and I received confirmation of the date and cost.

The installation was painless and the gentleman could not have been more helpful and efficient. He set it up faster than expected and explained how to use everything really clearly.

Paying was simple and again really friendly service.

I would 100% recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Just want to thank the team! Wanted CCTV to add some security to our home, the team were fantastic, quick installation of 3 cameras all fitted with prompt arrival time and clean work. The team talked us through the app and the system. Had some issues with the camera sensitivity and Jason resolved these over the phone with no hassle. Would recommend these to anyone. Well done and thanks all.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm based in Battersea in London.

I received a superb service from initial quotation, through a very clean and tidy installation, through hand holding to familiarise me with the relevant software.

I now have high def viewing and 24*7 event recording accessible from my iPhone, iPad and Mac desktop.

Excellent all round.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service, the install team were great. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
From the first contact until now, I honestly cannot fault the team at caught on camera. They are highly professional, friendly and very efficient. Not only did they do a brilliant job but were totally engaged with us to make sure we were happy throughout. They listened & took on board any request or concerns we had.
They talked us through the workings of the equipment with patience (and not being tech savvy, this was greatly appreciated). The camera footage is of great quality. The cameras look very neat and not an eyesore at all.
Since having the cctv installed Ive had some minor technical issues ( unrelated to these guys) but their customer service is just fantastic!! Dealt with Jay over the phone & not only did he deal with the issue, but did so quickly & efficiently. It’s so refreshing to find a company that offers an after care service like these guys do, other companies could learn from them.

Since having the cctv installed we had some criminal activity with my neighbours vehicle & the police asked for a copy of the cctv. The police officer even complimented the level and quality of the cctv, saying it’s one of the best he’s seen!!

Honestly, these guys take some beating!!! Keep up the good work... your so deserving of this review. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tracie,

Thank you so much for your review.

We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with our cctv installation service and that it met your expectations.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions.

Regards,

Caught On Camera Team
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended service - cctv was installed very quickly as was the set up process on home devices.
The quality of the footage is second to none. The cameras look really smart.
Very helpful staff who installed our cameras and talked us through the home devices set up.
Technical problems on my part - I spoke to Jason on the phone who resolved this remotely within a matter of minutes.
Thank you so much :)
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Laura,

Thank you for your review.

We're pleased to hear you were happy with our service and with the cameras installed.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions - we're more than happy to help!

Regards,

Caught On Camera Team
Posted 1 month ago
Installation was quick and efficient. Later contact with Jason over solving technical problems dealt with smoothly both by telephone and email, especially in connection with our CCTV recordings being sent to the local police following a street incident. User instructions made available by the manufacturer could be friendlier please. I did find them too technical for ordinary consumers.
Posted 2 months ago
Im more than happy for such a perfect costumer service and professionalism. Speaking with a Jason Clifford helped me get my problems solved in exactly quick and easy way as i want. Really appreciate the time.
Thanks a lot !!!!
Posted 2 months ago
The quality of the recordings are amazing! Staff very efficient and helpful, quick to respond to queries and sort out any teething problems. Much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful were our Shev and Bill.
Posted 4 months ago
The guys arrived when they said they would very knowledgeable very professional

We had 7 new cameras added to our existing 3 in a very large housing complex in reading was a very long day for us all but the guy's cracked on with it and about 14 hours later we had everything up and running can not thank the boss man.... you know who you are lol and the 2 installers for all the hard work they did i will even go as far to say I think I made a couple of new friends that day

Fantastic job, fantastic company they left no mess and there was minimal disturbance too our resident

I would highly recommend caught on camera to anyone wanting an install it just general advice

Can't thank you enough guys fantastic
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Wil,

We're delighted to hear that you are happy with our installation service.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind Regards,

Caught On Camera Team
Posted 5 months ago
The two technicians who came were incredibly knowledgeable they did a thorough assessment of the site to ensure the cameras were in the best places. The work was very neat and tidy, once everything was installed they took us through the system set up to make sure we knew how to work the system before leaving. Both were very polite and helpful. Would highly recommend Caughtoncamera.
Posted 6 months ago
We are really pleased with the perfect professional service we received from the team at Caught On Camera.
We ordered a home CCTV system with three camera’s, Billy and Matty did a really great job installing everything and talked us through all we needed to know and set everything up for us.
Would certainly recommend using them without a doubt.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Gary & Maria,

Thank you for your review.

We're pleased to hear that you are pleased with your new home CCTV system.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions.

Kind Regards,

Caught On Camera Team
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and attention to detail and advice.
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service, the guys who installed our cameras were helpful, friendly and very tidy with their work... I would totally recommend these guys!!
Posted 8 months ago
Had our cameras fitted today by Shev and Billy, extremely professional, friendly guys. Nothing was a problem, no matter how many times up and down the ladder. So pleased with service and the cameras. Been watching it all afternoon.
Posted 9 months ago
Superb service from whole company from Jackie the administrator to Jay who came and did the initial survey to Adam and Chev who completed the installation. The complete service was very prompt with excellent communication. Staff were on time, very pleasant and did a fantastic job which I am very pleased with. Small tweak needed and that was rectified promptly the following day. Could not have asked for a better service. The quality of the cctv imaging is superb. Highly recommended company. Thankyou.
Posted 9 months ago
Jay of Caught On Camera gave me a fair quote for replacing my two existing old CCTV cameras and adding a further two elsewhere around the house. His team of Adam, Matt and Billy arrived on time for the installation, and completed the work very efficiently, and even ran the cables inside the soffit so they were out of sight. No mean fete! They were extremely tidy and, without being asked, replaced a hanging basket that was removed during the installation. The cameras are fantastic, recording in colour both day and night. Jay and his team were very knowledgeable and professional, and I would highly recommend them to any future customers.
Posted 9 months ago
An extremely satisfied customer. The two engineers (Adam and Geoff) turned up on time, spent all day replacing my old CCTV cameras with new ones, as well replacing two very long BNC cables with Ethernet. Superb job, they did not even stop for lunch and left everything very clean and tidy. Highly recommended!!
Posted 9 months ago
We are a private residential complex in the Canary Wharf area. Caught on Camera have just installed our new CCTV. We are so happy with the excellent job they did and the quality of the cameras. Jay and his team are all very knowledgable, helpful and courteous. The installation was done so efficiently and great care was taken to make sure every camera was placed to give us the best coverage possible.
Dealing with everyone from this company has been a pleasure and we would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of having CCTV installed.
Posted 10 months ago
Caught On Camera UK Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 138 reviews