Caught On Camera UK Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 152 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Caught On Camera UK Ltd
5.0
Based on 152 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Caught On Camera UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 328 0154

Email:

caughtoncamera@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:

44 Howard Business ParkWaltham Abbey

Write Your review

Tell us how Caught On Camera UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Caught On Camera UK Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2017
Mr & Mrs Shah
Caught On Camera UK Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2017
Mr & Mrs Shah
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service from Jason and the boys. They came and fitted my cameras and installed them very neatly and they were up and running in a matter of hours. Jason gave great advice on the requirements before hand and we are already seeing the benefits.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service. A professional company that goes extra lengths to ease things for the customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ELITE LEVEL AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE....... I contacted Caught On Camera after my Parents has been broken into which was a very violent and traumatic ordeal. I had rung round and spoke with 5 other companies, the professionalism from Jay was very clear from the outset that this was the company to make my parents feel safe in their own home again. Matt, Adam and Billy, turned up the next day to install the security cameras, the workmanship is a credit to your company and really how each individual just cracked on and made such a neat and professional job. Next day 1st thing we had Shev turn up to fit the Alarm and sensors, again like the others, explained word for word how to use all the ( very easy ) equipment. I also had day to day full updates from Jackey in the office which were so re assuring and extremely helpful. Mt Parents, after this Ordeal of the break in and what they had been through, did not really want to move back into the house, well down to the full team at Caught On Camera, i am delighted to say that my Parents were back in the day the team finished their two day installation. This company is truly so professional and at an Elite level from customer service, installation and equipment used. Would fully recommend to anyone out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I contacted Caught on Camera recently, they promptly gave me an appointment , Matt explain clearly what he was going to do. The following week Matt and Adam came on time, install the equipment the same day, it was very tidy and neat, they train me how to use the equipment. They are very professional and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. The quality of the picture is very clear and the system is friendly. Thank you . Laurence
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Caught on Camera installed my home security cameras yesterday. Matt and his colleague turned up at the time they said they would and installed the equipment in a timely manner. The installation was neat and tidy and cleared up completely. Top job and we are very happy either the result and would not hesitate to recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very Professional, Jay advised me regarding the specification, equipment was delivered as ordered and on time. Matt and Adam installed it and spent a lot of time training me regarding the capability. They were in no rush to leave. Excellent company. courteous and reliable. Tidy workmanship with attention to detail from the start. They delivered everything as specified. I don’t often recommend but in this instance it is entirely deserved. Many thanks to the team, both front and back of house.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Professional, courteous and reliable. Tidy workmanship with attention to detail from the start. They delivered everything as specified. I don’t often recommend but in this instance it is entirely deserved. Many thanks to the team, both front and back of house.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A few days ago we have upgraded 9 cctv cameras in our community center with Caught on camera's team. The work was very neat and tidy, once everything was installed they took us through the system set up to make sure we knew how to work the system before leaving. The team were very professional, polite and helpful. The picture quality of the camera's is 1st class. Very satisfied with the end result. Would highly recommend CaughtOnCamera.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
will be paying the invoice in about 20 minutes but I would like to say: That Matt and Billy did an excellent job. Punctual, polite, discussed and explained the positioning and the cabling. Very neat work, tidied up after. Thorough explanation and "talk through" of the features of the CCTV, set up on my phone. Great team work. I am very happy with the installation. I would recommend Caught on Camera and in particular Matt and Billy, without hesitation, to any future customers. Having just written this review, I checked the camera. At 17:08:45 the camera clearly showed a "fly tipper" - just hours after install! Footage down loaded to the Council for action! 07501059603 if anyone wants to verify!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jay from Caught on Camera updated our current cctv system professionally and expertly, when the original installation company said it couldn't be done and with a very friendly manner. He talked us through the update with instructions we could understand. Can't rate him highly enough. Very fair pricing considering he could have told us the whole system needed replacing. Very trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am so very pleased and delighted with my new CCTV system. From the original visit to quote and spec to the installation Jason and his team of experts were superb. Professional, courteous and such a clean and tidy installation. I can’t recommend Caught on Camera highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Best thing we did was get CCTV installed, and these guys sorted it out for us
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish, highly reopened, With crime on the rise these days we all need CCTV!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Just installed new cameras around the house, Bill and Shev were very good, professional and friendly - they did not rush and took time to explain and made sure everything was 100% before they left - Jason was also always on hand to give answers to any questions well done everyone !
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I thought getting CCTV was going to be complex, stressful and prohibitively expensive but Caught on Camera UK made the whole process incredibly smooth from start to finish. It was made clear what I needed, the cost was reasonable and I didn’t feel like I was being pushed for extras I don’t need. The appointment was booked quickly with no issues, no changes and I received confirmation of the date and cost. The installation was painless and the gentleman could not have been more helpful and efficient. He set it up faster than expected and explained how to use everything really clearly. Paying was simple and again really friendly service. I would 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just want to thank the team! Wanted CCTV to add some security to our home, the team were fantastic, quick installation of 3 cameras all fitted with prompt arrival time and clean work. The team talked us through the app and the system. Had some issues with the camera sensitivity and Jason resolved these over the phone with no hassle. Would recommend these to anyone. Well done and thanks all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm based in Battersea in London. I received a superb service from initial quotation, through a very clean and tidy installation, through hand holding to familiarise me with the relevant software. I now have high def viewing and 24*7 event recording accessible from my iPhone, iPad and Mac desktop. Excellent all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast efficient service, the install team were great. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From the first contact until now, I honestly cannot fault the team at caught on camera. They are highly professional, friendly and very efficient. Not only did they do a brilliant job but were totally engaged with us to make sure we were happy throughout. They listened & took on board any request or concerns we had. They talked us through the workings of the equipment with patience (and not being tech savvy, this was greatly appreciated). The camera footage is of great quality. The cameras look very neat and not an eyesore at all. Since having the cctv installed Ive had some minor technical issues ( unrelated to these guys) but their customer service is just fantastic!! Dealt with Jay over the phone & not only did he deal with the issue, but did so quickly & efficiently. It’s so refreshing to find a company that offers an after care service like these guys do, other companies could learn from them. Since having the cctv installed we had some criminal activity with my neighbours vehicle & the police asked for a copy of the cctv. The police officer even complimented the level and quality of the cctv, saying it’s one of the best he’s seen!! Honestly, these guys take some beating!!! Keep up the good work... your so deserving of this review. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tracie, Thank you so much for your review. We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with our cctv installation service and that it met your expectations. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions. Regards, Caught On Camera Team
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended service - cctv was installed very quickly as was the set up process on home devices. The quality of the footage is second to none. The cameras look really smart. Very helpful staff who installed our cameras and talked us through the home devices set up. Technical problems on my part - I spoke to Jason on the phone who resolved this remotely within a matter of minutes. Thank you so much :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Laura, Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear you were happy with our service and with the cameras installed. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions - we're more than happy to help! Regards, Caught On Camera Team
Posted 1 year ago
Caught On Camera UK Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 152 reviews