Castle Hot Tubs Reviews

4.87 Rating 913 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
Read Castle Hot Tubs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01348840509

Location:

Delfryn
Hayscastle

A

Delivery - Fast

95.33%
Industry Average
Used this company several times, always reliable, speedy delivery. What’s not to like! Even when we had a small problem, it was quickly and easily sorted. Would highly recommend.
posted 3 weeks ago - Lorraine Groom
Great supplier of chemicals and filters for my hot tub. A problem with delivery was quickly sorted and a postage refund given. Great customer service.
posted 3 weeks ago - Brian Robinson
Delivery prompt. Spot on service.
posted 1 month ago - Michael Mullen
Very swift delivery of well packaged, reasonably priced pool chemicals. I've bought from Castle Hot Tubs before and will do again.
posted 1 month ago - Ian Hoskin
Always the right Aquafinesse products in stock, at the right price, and swift delivery. Spot on for the last 5 years 👍
posted 1 month ago - Ian Blackwell
I came across these by accident and now I find they are more competitive than most especially if you register on their website! The delivery is excellent and I look on them as my number one spa supplier!
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
Good selection and quick delivery
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
Excellent product, have bought many times. Great service, fast delivery, fabulous company to deal with.
posted 1 month ago - Jan Bloomfield
Very good company and quick service fast delivery excellent service
posted 1 month ago - Liesl Hancock
Helpful with quick delivery.
posted 1 month ago - Stephen Kitchen