Cabokiuk.co.uk Reviews

4.29 Rating 78 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Cabokiuk.co.uk
Read Cabokiuk.co.uk Reviews

About Cabokiuk.co.uk:

Cabokiuk.co.uk are an official UK reseller of Caboki Hair Fibres to the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Email:

help@sixty.co.uk

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Road, Stratford upon Avon, CV37 0RE

Write Your review

Tell us how Cabokiuk.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Caboki is amazing I have been using it for 2 years and would leave the house without it on! The shipping was next day, the price was fare, I will definitely be ordering my next batch from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Please note that I used it once and I was going to return it to your company as it was completely rubbish, you should never sell this again to your customers. When I used it I couldn't comb my hair as the comb didn't work in the hair as it made the hair too sticky and hard. All the hair stuck to gather . It was the worst spry I used. I threw the whole bottle away in the bin. I strongly advise you you need to stop this hair spray. Never ever sell it again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I spent weeks humming and haring whether the the reviews were genuine and it would do all it claimed. Believe me it's an amazing product. I've not worried about my thinning , I cannot my hair looking so good And my confidence being so high. my only regret is not buying it sooner
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
It's a miracle, if you want natural full looking head of hair then get this! Ideal for anyone who is conscious about their scalp showing too much
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I'm sorry to say that I waste my money , it looks like very fake black dusty ,and fall of your clothes, if you wear white t-shirt you will be very embarrassed ...
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Great product but could do with some better deals/promotions
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I though it would be much better to be honest !!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
This product gives me so much confidence. It works brilliantly in covering up the areas on my head where hair has thinned out. Its quite expensive for me though. That is the only negative factor. It has never been affected by rain whenever I've used it though i do try to avoid heavy rain when i have it on. Definitely worth a try if you are affected by hair loss. Quick delivery too so that's always a good thing. Don't knock it til you've tried it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
didn't work for me, it just coloured my scalp and looked completely unnatural.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I won't be using this company again to buy my caboki product. It has now been twice I have ordered a 25g product, only to receive the 9g one. It's not good enough and have already sourced different companies to buy my product from
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Disgusting product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Everything was great. Quick delivery, product is unreal quality. I would just prefer if you didn't put hair regrowth details on the outside packaging details
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The product is amazing, I have been using it for some time and its the best in terms of quality compared to other similar products in the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
This is a good product overall, however it does seem to be overpriced compared to competitors and this makes it difficult to fund long term. The product itself has no better coverage than other good quality items in the same class, however, it does irritate my scalp less which makes me buy it more frequently than the other brands. Therefore, 3* rating as it is equally good as other brands re coverage, less irritating to my scalp (I have LPP) but so much more expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I often switch companies on hair fibres but I would only recommend two of them and Caboki is one of those. Buy with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I am sorry to say that the product did not help my thinning hair at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I've tried using caboki and it works well, but I now started using Gofybr and find it a more superior product! The good hair company should stock this product! I would buy a tone of them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Cabokiuk.co.uk is rated 4.29 based on 78 reviews