Cabokiuk.co.uk Reviews

4.29 Rating 78 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Cabokiuk.co.uk
Read Cabokiuk.co.uk Reviews

About Cabokiuk.co.uk:

Cabokiuk.co.uk are an official UK reseller of Caboki Hair Fibres to the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Email:

help@sixty.co.uk

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Road, Stratford upon Avon, CV37 0RE

Write Your review

Tell us how Cabokiuk.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Item itself is good, but this company is a joke. 18 days have now passed and order still didn’t arrive. Same thing happened last year (they “forgot” to post out order). I’ve now emailed 3 times and still no reply so I’ve had to open PayPal dispute. I’ve ordered previously from Caboki.com in the US and it always arrives on time and without fail.
Posted 9 months ago
Quick delivery, reliable!
Posted 9 months ago
At such a young age I’ve always have low self esteem due to my receding hairline. Thank God to Caboki’s amazing hair product. It really gave my confidence back.
Posted 9 months ago
I've tried a few different hair fibres and these are the gold standard. They look and feel the most natural. For my thin hair, these are a minor miracle.
Posted 9 months ago
I have been using this product last 3 years... No issue and very satisfied product.
Posted 10 months ago
Ordering was a very simple, timely, efficient process. The product is very effective too.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. Very Prompt Delivery. Great Product... the best.
Posted 10 months ago
Best product I’ve ever brought
Posted 10 months ago
Great products, price and quick delivery - Been using these guys for a while now, highly recommend!
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use website and an even easier product to apply.
Posted 10 months ago
Good service, will buy again
Posted 10 months ago
These hair fibres have saved me from the embarrassment of thinning and receding hair. Not being keen on the thought of surgery and wanting to grow old gracefully and maintaining the ‘family look’ these things have helped me through my thirties...
Posted 10 months ago
I think the product is of good quality. Easy to use though not cheap.
Posted 10 months ago
very good and very fast service.buy again next time
Posted 11 months ago
Efficient and helpful, a professional company.
Posted 11 months ago
Best hair loss concealer on the market. I tried many products in the market and can highly recommend this.
Posted 11 months ago
Great product at a realistic price, really fast delivery,
Posted 11 months ago
I have been using this service for a while. Fast delivery, genuine product and best price specially on a bundle.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant coverage and the new containers are much better as only the right amount of fibres fall through. Good quality and the colour looks natural. Would definitely recommend Cabooki. It would also be good if they introduce a coloured thickener.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Cabokiuk.co.uk is rated 4.29 based on 78 reviews