Cabokiuk.co.uk Reviews

4.29 Rating 78 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Cabokiuk.co.uk
Read Cabokiuk.co.uk Reviews

About Cabokiuk.co.uk:

Cabokiuk.co.uk are an official UK reseller of Caboki Hair Fibres to the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Email:

help@sixty.co.uk

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Road, Stratford upon Avon, CV37 0RE

Write Your review

Tell us how Cabokiuk.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just perfect and straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 year ago
Great products easy to use website, long term customer very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your products. Thank you for leaving your positive feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
The number 1, excellent, product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 year ago
great product great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kayleigh, Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 year ago
This is an excellent product works well and gives you a full head of hair again..delivery time is excellent and always arrives the following day..thank you caboki uk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your great review.
Posted 2 years ago
The ordering process could not have been better. Would definitely recommend. Thanks for your help Clive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is an excellent product and I would not be without it. It has restored my confidence in my appearance and there are no telltale signs that I am resorting to using the product. The promptness with which my order was processed and delivered was first-rate - it arrived exactly on time. It really does fulfill its promises - well done, Caboki.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Great product... Will change your life
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Caboki is amazing I have been using it for 2 years and would leave the house without it on! The shipping was next day, the price was fare, I will definitely be ordering my next batch from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I spent weeks humming and haring whether the the reviews were genuine and it would do all it claimed. Believe me it's an amazing product. I've not worried about my thinning , I cannot my hair looking so good And my confidence being so high. my only regret is not buying it sooner
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
It's a miracle, if you want natural full looking head of hair then get this! Ideal for anyone who is conscious about their scalp showing too much
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
This product gives me so much confidence. It works brilliantly in covering up the areas on my head where hair has thinned out. Its quite expensive for me though. That is the only negative factor. It has never been affected by rain whenever I've used it though i do try to avoid heavy rain when i have it on. Definitely worth a try if you are affected by hair loss. Quick delivery too so that's always a good thing. Don't knock it til you've tried it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Everything was great. Quick delivery, product is unreal quality. I would just prefer if you didn't put hair regrowth details on the outside packaging details
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The product is amazing, I have been using it for some time and its the best in terms of quality compared to other similar products in the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Cabokiuk.co.uk is rated 4.29 based on 78 reviews