Bromley Eye Centre Reviews

4.98 Rating 226 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bromley Eye Centre

About Bromley Eye Centre: As Bromley’s leading eye care specialists, we know how important your sight is. That’s why we use cutting edge optical equipment and stock top-of-the-line glasses and contact lenses. We’re known for our excellent customer service with a personal touch. Our experienced optometrists offer expert advice based on your individual needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
02084668333

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Bromley Eye Centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service and a really friendly, knowledgeable team. Thorough eye examination, and a great selection of glasses. I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have just been for my regular check up at Bromley Eye Centre. As always, a fantastic service. The optometrist is incredibly knowledgeable and experienced - not only has he always created perfect prescriptions every time, he gets to the source of the various vision problems that I experience and identifies solutions. If I have any concerns I am always able to ask questions. Of course our eyes change over time, and the aftercare that the Centre provides is vital to staying in touch and keeping on top of things so that problems don't develop. And the team have an expert knowledge of what is available in terms of frames and lenses and what will suit me best."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic, quick service, had new glasses made for me only an hour after going into the store. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and nice choice of frames. The staff are really welcoming and friendly and the optician was very knowledgable and experienced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found that The Bromley Eye Centre provides excelling service. Their equipment is of hospital grade, which made me feel assured that the health of my eyes as well as my sight was in good hands. The staff were all very professional and polite. I found their range of frames was also excellent and that I had plenty of choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy, friendly and helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've been going to the Bromley Eye Centre since I was very young. Always brilliant service and they have a great selection of glasses."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a very positive experience at BRomley Eye Centre. I obtained a new pair of glasses 45 minutes after I had my eye sight test. All the staff were very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend the Bromley Eye Centre."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and also very quick in ordering the glasses. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's because Bromley Eye Centre ticks all the boxes for making the most of my vision, is caring and helpful that I am prepared to travel from Brighton to receive the excellent service they provide. Shirley Huberman"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The staff here are superbly professional, the care and attention to the customer is first class. I trust their expertise for eye care and for fashion. I bring my children here now and would unreservedly recommend this shop to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"professional, friendly and fast service and i have full confidence in them looking after my requirements - they go the extra mile."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant customer service and professional customer care to staffs very polite professional in there jobs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been going to the Bromley Eye Centre for a few years now and I honestly wouldn’t go anywhere else. The eye test is extremely thorough. They have a great selection of glasses with a quick turn around. If I have have needed any after care they have always been consistently helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought my second pair of glasses here. I came back as the first pair I bought were very good. The glasses were ready for me to pick up two days after my eye test. Staff are very helpful. I plan to come here from now on instead of Specsavers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ive been a client of Vinesh and the guys for many years. Very professional, personal and knowledgeable company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service super fast gorgeous girl"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Wonderful optician in central Bromley (The Glades shopping center). Up to date equipment and cutting edge technology but also has the personal touch. Great range of frames. I can’t comment on prices because I haven’t made any comparisons; I wouldn’t go anywhere else now."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Sorted out all my needs quickly and efficiently. It was great to be in knowledgeable hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Bromley Eye Centre have been looking after my family’s eyesight for a number of years now. They are very thorough in their testing and diagnosis, explain everything well, are friendly and helpful - much better standard of care and service than the high street chains. I wouldn’t trust my eyesight to anyone else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bromley Eye Centre is rated 4.98 based on 226 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This