Bromley Eye Centre Reviews

4.97 Rating 197 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bromley Eye Centre

About Bromley Eye Centre: As Bromley’s leading eye care specialists, we know how important your sight is. That’s why we use cutting edge optical equipment and stock top-of-the-line glasses and contact lenses. We’re known for our excellent customer service with a personal touch. Our experienced optometrists offer expert advice based on your individual needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
02084668333

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bromley Eye Centre?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Imediatly addressed and solved the issue with excellent care and professionalism. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"A very personal and caring service. Modern up to date equipment. A great choice of quality frames. In addition the optician is always helpful, even if you just pop in for advice. All the staff are polite an helpful too. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you S. Robinson"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"At the Bromley Eye Centre you are always made welcome and the staff are always polite. They take the time to go through everything with you and you are never felt rushed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"THE STAFF WEREVERY HELPFUL AND GAVE FIRST CLASS ADVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful in picking frames"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick and efficient. Friendly and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service and aftercare. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been getting all our family's eyes tested here for a long time now. I would not go anywhere else. The level of care and expertise is second to none. The choice of frames pleases even the pickiest of teenagers and their mother! We have very complicated prescriptions but nothing is an issue. The shop itself is light, airy and very welcoming as are the staff. I have recommended this opticians to friends and they are now regulars."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good service quality advice patience and reliability. `very happy thenk you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This is my fourth pair of glasses purchased from Bromley Eye Centre. They carry out a high quality eye test then help with frame selection. The service is very professional and all the staff are friendly and helpful. If you have any issues what so ever they are only to happy to help resolve them. I will definitely be back in 2 years for my fifth pair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I value the knowledge and understanding provided by the staff. Friendly, supportive and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly customer service, good choice of frames and an enjoyable experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super friendly and helpful team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always so helpful and service to highest standard. The best shop I deal with in Bronley"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. Thorough eye examination."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was really pleased with the overall level of professionalism and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Totally professional and friendly service from start to finish . I am a returning customer and will again in the future . Many thanks Vinesh for an excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I always receive very personal, friendly service. My eye examination was very thorough and I was impressed by the state of the art diagnostic tools used. I appreciate the help given in choosing frames from the great range available and I would certainly recommend Bromley Eye Centre."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My family has been going to Bromley Eye Centre for many years and always had first class advice and service. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Reliable, very good service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bromley Eye Centre is rated 4.97 based on 197 reviews