Bromley Eye Centre Reviews

4.98 Rating 257 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bromley Eye Centre

About Bromley Eye Centre: As Bromley’s leading eye care specialists, we know how important your sight is. That’s why we use cutting edge optical equipment and stock top-of-the-line glasses and contact lenses. We’re known for our excellent customer service with a personal touch. Our experienced optometrists offer expert advice based on your individual needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
02084668333

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Bromley Eye Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
"I am very pleased with my glasses - excellent service and charming staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Extremely good service. Great products, thorough eye exam, great client interaction and knowledge and swift service for glasses. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really excellent service. Got my new glasses within an hour!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had my annual check with the Bromley Eye Centre. As always Vinesh was super professional and thorough as always. As were the rest of the team Megan, Amelia, Jodie, Steve and Neeta. They helped me select a beautiful new frame and I am over the moon with them as always. Would highly recommend infact a few of my family members now use the Bromley Eye Centre."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with my recent purchase. Great customer service and staff were helpful in advising what frames would best suit me. Would definitely return to the Bromley Eye Centre and highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase glasses or need an eye test."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great service and advice - not rushed and friendly thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I needed some glasses urgently and they could not have been more helpful and professional. An hour later I was wearing the new glasses! which was wonderful as I was going abroad 4 days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to book an appointment Thorough eye examination and new glasses were ready in just an hour. Excellent service and very friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Throughout the process of introducing me to the new night-time contact lens treatment, the Bromley Eye Centre have been phenomenal. They answered all my questions, helped me come to terms with the lenses and checked up on me to see how I was doing. In addition to the excellent service, the treatment itself worked flawlessly, making my eyesight healthy once more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service as always, but just remember to check which tests are within the price of the normal test price, and which are extra/optional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The staff were very friendly and helpful. They added a personal touch to my experience, taking the time to help me find the best frames for my face. A much better service than the high street named opticians where they have you in and out as fast as possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I Really recommend. Staff were really friendly & service was great - purchased a pair of prescription glasses and prescription sunglasses. After trying for a few days I needed the lenses adjusted- this was no trouble and quickly organised. Already recommended to family members. Only feedback would be to have offers when returning/ referring!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Would definitely recommend, really in depth eye exam and the optician was very thourough. The team helped me pick the perfect glasses and listened to what I was looking for and gave great advice. Such a great selection of glasses to choose from and top of the range lenses. They gave me options on additional coating depends on what I'd be using them for with either screen use or transitions for outdoor wear too Thanks guys!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professionally competent staff. Service promptly dispensed. Very well equipped centre with up to date equipment and technology. Worth every penny and definitely the go to place if you want the best for your eyes . I received invaluable advise . They stock the very latest trends in eye wear fashion in addition to classics . A most pleasant discovery. As a well travelled person with global experience of eye services I would definitely recommend and say no need to look further . Well done Bromley Eye Centre keep the flag flying!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional. I have purchased both my normal and sunglasses from them, both pairs fit perfectly. (mad to measure) Although you may pay more the quality and life span is well worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have been using Bromley Eye Centre for the past 4 years and can honestly say that they have exceeded expectation. Friendly and professional service with a great range of glasses. Bromley eye centre is my optician of choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quality of service outstanding! I had absolute confidence in the testing and prescription, using the latest technology combined with the experience of the optician. I would highly recommend to any one."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service, very profesional and I loved the fact that optician helped me choosing a pair of glasses that I like but also that fit my face complexion so that glasses sit perfectly on my nose and do not move around. I had been to two other opticians before but glad I did not go with either of them and waited to try Bromley eye Centre. I love my glasses! thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I would highly recommend Bromley Eye Centre. I have been with them for years and their services are excellent! Very helpful and friendly staff! Nothing is ever a problem and being a busy working mum they are always able to fit me in for appointments, which work around my schedule!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bromley Eye Centre is rated 4.98 based on 257 reviews