Bromley Eye Centre Reviews

4.98 Rating 265 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bromley Eye Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bromley Eye Centre Reviews

About Bromley Eye Centre:

As Bromley’s leading eye care specialists, we know how important your sight is. That’s why we use cutting edge optical equipment and stock top-of-the-line glasses and contact lenses. We’re known for our excellent customer service with a personal touch. Our experienced optometrists offer expert advice based on your individual needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

02084668333

Write Your review

Tell us how Bromley Eye Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Popped into the store to look at new glasses - although i didn't get my eyes tested there. The staff where very helpful i managed to fine a pair of glasses and they where ready in an hour. Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality products with a professional and caring service. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been always very pleased with their service - very professoinal and thorough.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the courteous and efficient service I received from the BEC. Nice shop, good choice of frames. Everything well and plainly explained.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service and expert equipment.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good range of glasses here.
I felt like I was in good and capable hands. You'd expect the opticians to know their stuff and they do! To take it up a notch the sales staff here are equally friendly and have excellent product knowledge.
Worth the extra bit of money!
Posted 6 months ago
The service and quality of the eye test and aftercare at Bromley Eye Care Centre is excellent. The staff are always friendly and happy to help. I wouldn’t go anywhere else to have my eyes tested.
Posted 7 months ago
I found the service very professional and the well qualified. The advice was very good and I am pleased with the outcome.
I will use this centre again
Posted 7 months ago
I am very pleased with my glasses - excellent service and charming staff.
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely good service. Great products, thorough eye exam, great client interaction and knowledge and swift service for glasses. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Really excellent service. Got my new glasses within an hour!
Posted 8 months ago
I had my annual check with the Bromley Eye Centre.
As always Vinesh was super professional and thorough as always. As were the rest of the team Megan, Amelia, Jodie, Steve and Neeta. They helped me select a beautiful new frame and I am over the moon with them as always. Would highly recommend infact a few of my family members now use the Bromley Eye Centre.
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with my recent purchase. Great customer service and staff were helpful in advising what frames would best suit me. Would definitely return to the Bromley Eye Centre and highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase glasses or need an eye test.
Posted 8 months ago
great service and advice - not rushed and friendly thanks
Posted 9 months ago
I needed some glasses urgently and they could not have been more helpful and professional. An hour later I was wearing the new glasses! which was wonderful as I was going abroad 4 days later.
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to book an appointment
Thorough eye examination and new glasses were ready in just an hour.
Excellent service and very friendly staff
Posted 9 months ago
Throughout the process of introducing me to the new night-time contact lens treatment, the Bromley Eye Centre have been phenomenal. They answered all my questions, helped me come to terms with the lenses and checked up on me to see how I was doing. In addition to the excellent service, the treatment itself worked flawlessly, making my eyesight healthy once more.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service as always, but just remember to check/ask which tests are within the price of the normal test price, and which are extra/optional, as this isn’t always made clear.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service as always.
Posted 10 months ago
The staff were very friendly and helpful. They added a personal touch to my experience, taking the time to help me find the best frames for my face. A much better service than the high street named opticians where they have you in and out as fast as possible.
Posted 10 months ago
Bromley Eye Centre is rated 4.98 based on 265 reviews