Bromley Eye Centre Reviews

4.98 Rating 219 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bromley Eye Centre

About Bromley Eye Centre: As Bromley’s leading eye care specialists, we know how important your sight is. That’s why we use cutting edge optical equipment and stock top-of-the-line glasses and contact lenses. We’re known for our excellent customer service with a personal touch. Our experienced optometrists offer expert advice based on your individual needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
02084668333

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Bromley Eye Centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I had a very positive experience at BRomley Eye Centre. I obtained a new pair of glasses 45 minutes after I had my eye sight test. All the staff were very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend the Bromley Eye Centre."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful and also very quick in ordering the glasses. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's because Bromley Eye Centre ticks all the boxes for making the most of my vision, is caring and helpful that I am prepared to travel from Brighton to receive the excellent service they provide. Shirley Huberman"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The staff here are superbly professional, the care and attention to the customer is first class. I trust their expertise for eye care and for fashion. I bring my children here now and would unreservedly recommend this shop to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"professional, friendly and fast service and i have full confidence in them looking after my requirements - they go the extra mile."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant customer service and professional customer care to staffs very polite professional in there jobs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been going to the Bromley Eye Centre for a few years now and I honestly wouldn’t go anywhere else. The eye test is extremely thorough. They have a great selection of glasses with a quick turn around. If I have have needed any after care they have always been consistently helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought my second pair of glasses here. I came back as the first pair I bought were very good. The glasses were ready for me to pick up two days after my eye test. Staff are very helpful. I plan to come here from now on instead of Specsavers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ive been a client of Vinesh and the guys for many years. Very professional, personal and knowledgeable company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service super fast gorgeous girl"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wonderful optician in central Bromley (The Glades shopping center). Up to date equipment and cutting edge technology but also has the personal touch. Great range of frames. I can’t comment on prices because I haven’t made any comparisons; I wouldn’t go anywhere else now."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sorted out all my needs quickly and efficiently. It was great to be in knowledgeable hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bromley Eye Centre have been looking after my family’s eyesight for a number of years now. They are very thorough in their testing and diagnosis, explain everything well, are friendly and helpful - much better standard of care and service than the high street chains. I wouldn’t trust my eyesight to anyone else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Attentive eye test by lead optician, glasses ordered and ready for collection within 4 days. They were able to remodel the frames when I returned a week later to create a tighter fit. It seems the team are able to help the customer get the most out of their eyewear. Fab team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The staff are consistently welcoming, very personable and good at remembering past visits. They are also impressively well informed about their craft and I always leave feeling confident about their recommendations. Highly recommended Eamonn"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Professional attentative and helpful. All the team are spectacular."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very friendly and helpful staff. They stock a good selection of nice frames including Lindberg at competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Bromley eye centre made me very happy as they had such wide selection of glasses like no other shops did I went to 3 other shops before Bromley eye centre and didn’t find any before! Also such lovely service and very quick I wasn’t exspecting to pick glasses I wanted and then two days later they were ready to pick up! Would defiantly recommend Bromley eye centre to all my friends and family!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thorough checks, up to date diagnostics and great selection of frames and lens."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had my eyes tested at the Bromley Eye Centre, the test was very thorough, they also have an OCT to scan the eye. The range of glasses for me to choose from was spectacular and I found the perfect pair for me. They offered a one hour service so I could take my glasses with me that day. I highly recommend them to everyone. Will definitely be going back"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bromley Eye Centre is rated 4.98 based on 219 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This