Bounce Creative Designs Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 40 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bounce Creative Designs Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 318 9603

Email:

abidur.rahman@promo-brand.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Bounce Creative Designs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been a pleasure dealing with George and they delivered on all the requested items. Delivered On time and we are extremely happy with the product. George was a pleasure to work with on this project and we will definitely be using you again on our next marketing project.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We are very pleased with the product received and attentive service from start to finish by George Gregan, nothing was too much trouble, we would definitely recommend the company and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, great product. All our conference guests loved the die-cast models. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, excellent communication, superb product and delivered on time. Thank you Bronwyn for all your help with this project.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From start to finish, George has been helpful, attentive, and very responsive. As an non-profit organisation, efficiency is really important to us, and George was absolutely fantastic in making the process as smooth as possible. Thank you very much, George! We look forward to working with you again in future. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
George Gregan did a great job for us producing some branded keyrings, very professional and prompt to reply to any questions we had - we are very happy with the end product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
George has been an absolute delight to work with :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
George has been an absolute delight to work with. Always responsive and thourough, polite and efficient. Perfect service, they have definitely gained a long term costumer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant customer service. I ordered printed snoods which arrived earlier than expected. I was updated throughout the whole process from start to finish. There was a problem with the shade of colour which Bounce Creative Designs replaced with a completely new order without charge. I highly recommend them and will be using in the future. Thank you George 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
George dealt with my enquiry really well, from the beginning to the end, was efficient and responsive. Kept their promise to check on delivery when it was urgent. Really good service received and would highly recommend. Happy customer. Thanks George
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and fast delivery, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
In my US search for custom printed, white, fuller size tennis balls, things looked bleak until encountering Bounce. Despite the distance all inquiries, exchange of art, pricing and logistics were handled with professionalism, timeliness, accuracy and some humor. Kudos and gratitude to Bronwyn.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
George, was very helpful offering alternative options as what we had initially asked for was out of stock and quick at replying to help get the order through as soon as possible, which was great! We were also kept up to date with turn around / delivery times so had peace of mind throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and fast delivery, would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
George was really helpful from start to finish of the process while helping me with an order i was placing on behalf of a client which had quite a tight turnaround. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
George was absolutely fantastic at helping us place our order for 500 face masks. He was really quick and responding and very helpful giving lots of advice on quality and artwork designs. The quality of the masks themselves was really impressive and we will definitely be using your company again. Reliable and great quality - can’t fault it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
George was very helpful with our order, we are really pleased with our personalised masks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
George was really helpful - he created a great product for us and the customers love them. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
George was really helpful with creating the right design for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I needed branded products fairly quickly, George was really helpful getting the process moving and communicating.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bounce Creative Designs Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 40 reviews