Bounce Creative Designs Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 23 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bounce Creative Designs Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 318 9603

Email:

abidur.rahman@promo-brand.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Bounce Creative Designs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
George was really helpful - he created a great product for us and the customers love them. Thanks again.
Posted 3 days ago
George was really helpful with creating the right design for us.
Posted 5 days ago
I needed branded products fairly quickly, George was really helpful getting the process moving and communicating.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and a quick turnaround. George was very professional and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
From initial enquiry right through to delivery, the team at Bounce were fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble (even when I changed things!). I would highly recommend them. George is a star!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are very happy with the service and the end product. George w\s incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, he answered all my questions and ensure our delivery was on time and the end result was a very high standard. Thank you George, we will definitely use you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and competitive price. George was great to work with - he was so helpful even when I asked 101 questions! The items arrived early and our branding looks good. Thank you, I'm sure we will come to you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Bounce creative were amazing! super helpful and got our notebooks here before the due date as we were in a rush for the order. They look amazing and the quality is great.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service! Bronwyn was excellent to work with. I am very happy with the final product - good quality face masks for a reasonable price. I highly recommend Bounce Creative Designs to anyone!
Posted 2 months ago
George was excellent to work with and i got the product i wanted really quickly. this makes me very happy and i would recommend them to anyone!!
Posted 2 months ago
George was very helpful, made our experience great with bounce designs. products very well made and designs was exactly what we wanted. thank you
Posted 3 months ago
George was really helpful with all of my requests and dealt with everything swiftly so thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and price - very competitive, arrived efficiently and art work looked fantastic. Service from George in particular was great and I would not hesitate to recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Great Products and customer services
Posted 4 months ago
GOOD PRODUCT, DELIVERED PROMPTLY WITH GOOD SERVICE PROVIDED BY GEORGE.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick response to my enquiry. Good product at a good price that was customised to our needs. Will use again
Posted 4 months ago
George Gregan was extremely helpful which made the process of us getting our company branded facemasks out the door a pleasant experience. 10/10 would use again. The Quality of the product and the communication was also brilliant.
Posted 4 months ago
Just did a recent custom bandana order with George Gregan and from start to finish he was fantastic. Extremely helpful and speedy with responses. Our client is very happy with the final product. I'll definitely be using this service again. Thanks again George! :)
Posted 4 months ago
Got in touch with George to order some promotional snoods and we got a great design back and such a quick delivery. So happy with the company.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick response, well quality
Posted 4 months ago
Bounce Creative Designs Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 23 reviews