Bounce Creative Designs Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 53 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bounce Creative Designs Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 318 9603

Email:

abidur.rahman@promo-brand.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Bounce Creative Designs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service from Bronwyn. She really listened to what we wanted and made some useful suggestions. The books arrived 4 days before we were expecting them and are superb quality. Can't recommend this too highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast response and great service from Bronwyn and Abi. Went the extra mile with meeting a last minute deadline and supported with logo. Very friendly to speak to and I really appreciate everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from Abidur, very polite, quick in replying and very helpful. I ordered business cards and they all were perfectly made, very quickly dispatched and received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from the extremely helpful Bronwyn. Ordered branded bike seat covers for an event and really happy with the items. Super fast delivery and a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our experience with Bounce Creative was very positive, from the friendly communication through to the final delivery. We are really pleased with our purchase (bags with our logo) and would definitely use them again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The whole process was brilliant from start to finish - from help with choosing the right items, to artwork visuals and delivery before the due date - really great service. Would recommend and will definitely be sourcing future corporate promotional gifts from here!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, and at a competitive price. We're really happy with the Cross pens we ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bounce Creative Designs picked up our custom order at the last minute and gave us a reasonable price for an order made at short notice. They also managed to arrange delivery to an event venue with no hassle for us. And our custom design looks amazing! I would definitely recommend the custom mini-footballs for anyone running a sports-related event in 2022, the colours were bright and they seemed very high-quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service, thanks Bronwyn!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
really great communication and extra effort to produce items in a rush. shout out to Abidur for making it happen!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very swift and polite customer service. Abi and Bronwyn were great to work with and very helpful and responsive. They both provided speedy assistance. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
George was very helpful and great throughout the whole process of ordering our custom branded yoga mats. He was very responsive and was quick to answer all the questions I had. Definitely would recommend and look forward to conducting a lot more business with him!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super service from this great company. Very responsive to my requests and production and delivery was seamless and prompt. Thank you guys :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Been a pleasure dealing with George and they delivered on all the requested items. Delivered On time and we are extremely happy with the product. George was a pleasure to work with on this project and we will definitely be using you again on our next marketing project.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We are very pleased with the product received and attentive service from start to finish by George Gregan, nothing was too much trouble, we would definitely recommend the company and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, great product. All our conference guests loved the die-cast models. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, excellent communication, superb product and delivered on time. Thank you Bronwyn for all your help with this project.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
From start to finish, George has been helpful, attentive, and very responsive. As an non-profit organisation, efficiency is really important to us, and George was absolutely fantastic in making the process as smooth as possible. Thank you very much, George! We look forward to working with you again in future. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
George Gregan did a great job for us producing some branded keyrings, very professional and prompt to reply to any questions we had - we are very happy with the end product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
George has been an absolute delight to work with :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bounce Creative Designs Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 53 reviews