Bounce Creative Designs Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 34 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bounce Creative Designs Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 318 9603

Email:

abidur.rahman@promo-brand.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Bounce Creative Designs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
George has been an absolute delight to work with :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
George has been an absolute delight to work with. Always responsive and thourough, polite and efficient. Perfect service, they have definitely gained a long term costumer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant customer service. I ordered printed snoods which arrived earlier than expected. I was updated throughout the whole process from start to finish. There was a problem with the shade of colour which Bounce Creative Designs replaced with a completely new order without charge. I highly recommend them and will be using in the future. Thank you George 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
George dealt with my enquiry really well, from the beginning to the end, was efficient and responsive. Kept their promise to check on delivery when it was urgent. Really good service received and would highly recommend. Happy customer. Thanks George
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and fast delivery, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
In my US search for custom printed, white, fuller size tennis balls, things looked bleak until encountering Bounce. Despite the distance all inquiries, exchange of art, pricing and logistics were handled with professionalism, timeliness, accuracy and some humor. Kudos and gratitude to Bronwyn.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
George, was very helpful offering alternative options as what we had initially asked for was out of stock and quick at replying to help get the order through as soon as possible, which was great! We were also kept up to date with turn around / delivery times so had peace of mind throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and fast delivery, would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
George was really helpful from start to finish of the process while helping me with an order i was placing on behalf of a client which had quite a tight turnaround. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
George was absolutely fantastic at helping us place our order for 500 face masks. He was really quick and responding and very helpful giving lots of advice on quality and artwork designs. The quality of the masks themselves was really impressive and we will definitely be using your company again. Reliable and great quality - can’t fault it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
George was very helpful with our order, we are really pleased with our personalised masks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
George was really helpful - he created a great product for us and the customers love them. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
George was really helpful with creating the right design for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and a quick turnaround. George was very professional and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From initial enquiry right through to delivery, the team at Bounce were fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble (even when I changed things!). I would highly recommend them. George is a star!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are very happy with the service and the end product. George w\s incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, he answered all my questions and ensure our delivery was on time and the end result was a very high standard. Thank you George, we will definitely use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and competitive price. George was great to work with - he was so helpful even when I asked 101 questions! The items arrived early and our branding looks good. Thank you, I'm sure we will come to you again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bounce creative were amazing! super helpful and got our notebooks here before the due date as we were in a rush for the order. They look amazing and the quality is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service! Bronwyn was excellent to work with. I am very happy with the final product - good quality face masks for a reasonable price. I highly recommend Bounce Creative Designs to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
George was excellent to work with and i got the product i wanted really quickly. this makes me very happy and i would recommend them to anyone!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bounce Creative Designs Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 34 reviews