Bluefin Fitness Reviews

4.1 Rating 1,744 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Bluefin Fitness
4.1
Based on 1,744 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Bluefin Fitness Reviews

About Bluefin Fitness:

Bluefin Fitness was established in 2013 in West Yorkshire. From humble beginnings, Bluefin has grown from a passion for health and fitness in the UK to a worldwide retailer of fitness equipment. We are committed to providing quality, innovation, and outstanding customer service.

Our Product Range:
We offer a wide and diverse range of fitness equipment to suit everybody, whether you’re just getting into the fitness game or looking for that next upgrade to your home gym. We offer a wide range of products. Our most popular product, Vibration Plates which enhances all workout routines and is the perfect size if you don’t have the room for a fully equipped home gym.

If you turned your garage into a gym over Lockdown and have a bit more room, the Blade 2.0 with a smooth drive belt, magnetic resistance braking, and 8 levels of tension control will feel right at home in your new setup. Running more your thing? We have our kick 2.0 treadmill with a max speed of 12km or something a little more compact our Task 2.0 which will fit under your new home office desk.

After a workout, we all struggle with muscle pains and the DRUMM T-1 massage gun is the perfect remedy to relieve all muscle tension, this little device has 7 unique attachments and can be stored in the top draw!

Where we service:
We ship to every corner of the world! Including the United Kingdom, Germany, Italy, France, Netherlands, Spain, United States.

Why Bluefin Fitness?
Every purchase comes with a 1-year manufacturer warranty to cover any manufacturing faults, starting from the date of delivery.

We are a trusted Globally brand, we are totally committed to providing quality, innovation, and outstanding customer service.

Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 29th July 2021
William Cochrane
Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 10th June 2021
David JUSKOWIAK
Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Andreas Daum
Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Katrin Österwinter
Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Anonymous
Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Sam Theobald
Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Dawn Elkin
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
no problems so far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Hello Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review! We are pleased to hear that you are loving your purchase from us. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent product, well made, quiet and a good workout. We are both 5.10, it’s perfect. Great for home use to keep up the cardio on rainy days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Patricia, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! It is great to hear that you are loving your purchase from us. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 19 hours ago
This is an excellent exercise bike, easy to use and doesn't take up too much room
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Simon, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! It is great to hear that you are loving the exercise bike you purchased from us. We are sure you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 19 hours ago
Ultimately I have judged this item on its ease of use and the smoothness of the riding experience. Having used exercise bikes at home and in gyms on many occasions, I have yet to have a better riding experience. The bike lacks a little in sturdiness but this is not really noticeable when riding. Overall, I am very pleased with this item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Maurice, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! It is great to hear that you are loving your purchase from us. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 19 hours ago
My partner got the bike as he hates the gym, really fast delivery and took me about 30mins to put together. Really sturdy and easy to fold, just a small bolt to remove to fold.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Claire, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you are loving your purchase from us and are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 19 hours ago
This bike was easy to assemble, folds up with ease for compact storage. Very quiet and comfortable to use. Looks great and represents excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! It is great to hear that you are loving your purchase from us. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 2 days ago
My wife and I in our 70,s use this for exercise. I am quite a heavyweight and she is only 4'11" but we both find it easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Peter, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! It is great to hear that you are loving your purchase from us. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 2 days ago
I wanted to be able to exercise at home without having an expensive gym membership. Good solid piece of equipment; the computer looks a bit flimsy but seems to record all the info correctly. Easy to assemble. My husband got home expecting to build the bike and I was already using it! All in all, a good buy for an average user
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Sara, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! It is great to hear that you are loving your purchase from us and had no issues when assembling. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic easy to put together very well made an 67year a young and it gives a very good work out 30 mins a day hope the bike last
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Sarah, Thank you for this great review! It is great to hear that you are loving your purchase from us and are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 5 days ago
Solid bike with decent resistance and folds up well for convenient storage.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Kathryn, Thank you for this great review! It is great to hear that you are loving the exercise bike you purchased from us and are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 5 days ago
Great entry level product, easy to assemble and fold to put away. Also very sturdy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Stephen, Thank you for this great review! It is great to hear that you are loving your purchase from us and are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 5 days ago
Bought for my wife as yet not used a great deal but works well and is sturdy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello John, Thank you for this great review! It is great to hear that you are loving your purchase from us and are confident she will enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with this bike. It is comfortable, sturdy and very quiet. Hubby and I are in our seventies and this bike is keeping us fit and agile. Worth every penny. Would definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Joshua, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! It is great to hear that you and your husband are both loving your purchase from us and are confident you both will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 5 days ago
Good product, well made great finish a treat to exercise on. With the added factor I can keep my pulse in check.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Anthony, Thank you for this great review! It is great to hear that you are loving your purchase from us and are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 5 days ago
I can't find anything to dislike about this trainer. It is substantial and strong and well designed. In addition, it offers all the facilities that I could ever require.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Carl, Thank you for this great review! It is great to hear that you are loving your purchase from us and are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with the product. Sturdy, easy to use, no noise, value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Christopher, Thank you for this great review! We are happy to hear that you are loving your purchase from us and are certain you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
a great machine, easy for anyone to put together and my grannie was using it in no time, comfortable seat and various settings. beats walking all over town to keep fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Stephen, Thank you for this great review! It is great to hear that your Gran is loving your purchase from us and are certain she will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to put together.. looks good. if only I could get into the habit of using it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Moya, Thank you for this fantastic review! We are happy to hear that you are loving your purchase from us and are sure you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality well built product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Lisa, Thank you for this great review! We are happy to hear that you are loving your purchase from us and are certain you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
So far so good with this. Used it every day. It’s comfy and quiet. Very easy to assemble.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Brian, Thank you so much for this great review! We are happy to hear that you are loving your purchase from us and are sure you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
Bluefin Fitness is rated 4.10 based on 1,744 reviews