Bluefin Fitness Reviews

4.02 Rating 1,400 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Bluefin Fitness
Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Katrin Österwinter
Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Anonymous
Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Sam Theobald
Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Dawn Elkin
Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Peter Gibson
Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Jeh Oppong
Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Tanja Diana Brädle
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased a row machine on 4/2 and sale went through but I have not received anything about when I can expect it, no tracking number. There was nothing about how long it would take to be shipped or if there is a delay. Very aggravating because I spent a good amount of money on it

Now I am getting questions about a delivery and worried something happened. I have not received my item!!
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a treadmill which was on back order, when it arrived it was damaged, dealing with customer service was horrendous, they refuse to answer simple questions & treat customers poorly, never again will I buy anything from them, avoid this company like the plague.
Posted 3 days ago
I have recently received my Blade Aqua W-1 rowing machine and I am very happy with it. It comes fully assembled (except for the seat, which is a simple one minute exercise to mount) and can be used within minutes. Just use the included water pump to fill in water, start up the computer and ready you are. Great quality and material, sturdy design.
Service was also fantastic: every question was quickly answered via chat or email, shipping to Germany was without any difficulty.
Posted 4 days ago
Gutes , stabiles Gerät . Das Training funktioniert gut und macht spass
Posted 5 days ago
Die Bluefin 4D Vibrationsplatte übertrifft meine Erwartungen.
Meine Entscheidung, etwas mehr Geld zu investieren hat sich gelohnt!!
Posted 6 days ago
My treadmill broke one step one of assembly instructions, a bolt fitting has twisted and out of alignment leaving ne unable to insert the knob for step 2.
Unable to speak to anyone I had to email and was sent a link to open a case to return the treadmill, no option for a replacement. I have had it sitting here for a week with no further contact.

The treadmill 'looks' good and I would like a replacement to try, I will then update my review.

Very disappointed at the moment, after spending over £400.

Still waiting a response.
Posted 6 days ago
I purchased a Blade 2 rowing machine recently. I've only had it for two weeks so this is only based on small amount of use, but so far, so good! The machine arrived quickly, it was very quick and easy to put together and works well. I am not sure it would be sturdy enough but someone who trains every day and is a serious, pro athlete but for a regular user who just wants to be fitter it works great.
Posted 1 week ago
Love our new Rower! Very well made and sturdy
Posted 1 week ago
I am verry happy with my 3D vibration plate. It arrived within a week. The only neg point is that I never received info from the transporter about the time of delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. No hassle. Delivery arrived on time. Very pleased with the treadmill. Good quality , compact size . Perfect fit for our space. Good features for the price.
Posted 1 week ago
Bonjour. Nous sommes mécontents car la machine Fait un bruit métallique bizarre quand je l’utilise. Nous avons déjà renvoyé une première défectueuse à AMAZON, et cette fois nous avons préféré acheter directement chez vous et on a un problème. Que Faire ? Merci de revenir vers nous.
JOIGNABLE LES APRÈS-MIDI au 0632078237. Nous attendons votre retour que Faire ? En plus nous ne sommes pas motorisés et la machine est lourde pour la renvoyer. Cordialement. Mme SENDRA
Posted 1 week ago
Wasn’t sure about ordering my treadmill as it wasn’t meant to come back in stock for two weeks, however I’m glad I did as delivery got put forward to less than a week later before I’d receive it and the treadmill still came a day early. Delivery was excellent and the treadmill is really good quality, I love the ease of the speed buttons and the clip makes the treadmill cut out straight away if you are going to come off. All in all, great treadmill, price and delivery, can’t recommend bluefin enough
Posted 1 week ago
The slim vibration plate is quite remarkable! I am using it in my business, A Healing Touch Massage Therapy, and my clients love it!
Posted 1 week ago
Hallo zusammen,
ich habe das Pad am 23.03. 2021 bestellt und hatte während dem Bestellen über den Online-Chat angefragt, ob und wie lange es mit der Lieferung dauern wird.
Sie antworteten, dass durch den Brexit keine genaue Lieferzeit anzugeben ist, aber dass ich nach 2-3 Tagen eine Tracking Number erhalte um die Sendung nachverfolgen zu können. Dies ist nicht passiert! aber das Geld ist schon abgebucht. von einer Lieferung habe ich bis heute nichts gehört.
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with delivery ect but found bluetooth speaker not working paired ok but very low and distorted.rest all ok
Posted 1 week ago
Je n’arrive pas à activer le Bluetooth qui ne fonctionne pas
Posted 1 week ago
The item arrived quickly and is as described. I've only been using it a over a week so yet to see results but enjoy using it.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service and product. Truly a very good reflection of what a product and purchasing experience can be made an example of. Enjoying the benefits,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Das Gerät ist sehr schnell geliefert worden, und funktioniert einwand frei. Sind zufrieden.
Posted 2 weeks ago
de repartie is zeer slecht uit gevoerd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bluefin Fitness is rated 4.02 based on 1,400 reviews