Bluefin Fitness Reviews

4.91 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bluefin Fitness
"Ok Very good 😄"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Recently purchased ultra slim model, only used it since it arrived on Monday, not long enough to see any results, but definitely feel it working muscles. Arrived as promised 3/5 working days. Would definitely recommend bluefin and ultra slim vibration plate.very quiet machine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jodie Crawshaw
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic product for the price. Their customer service team helped me decide which model was best for me. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived a day early than expected. I have a medical condition but this machine has helped to improve my exercise regime!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Linda Barton
Verified Buyer
"Easy purchase process with ontime delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, easy to use, too early to tell of weight loss but seems to be toning muscles up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top quality product! Durable, powerful and a great way to exercise. My whole family love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Levi Simpkins
Verified Buyer
"I’ve been using this machine for a good few months now and I really feel the benefit! Very quiet machine and a great low impact workout. I had a few questions that the customer service team answered straight away! Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mary Dadswell
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery of your product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very powerful, lovely looking item and you really feel the workout. Great way to tone up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is exactly what I was looking for! Great price, fast delivery and does what it says on the tin :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered last week and it arrived quickly. The customer service team helped me choose which model would be best for for me (I went for the 3D model in the end). I’m really surprised at how quiet it is! High quality and durable too. Looking forward to toning up for summer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love this product! It’s a great way to work out, I do planks, squats and I’m jusy starting some upper body workouts too. I’ve seen good results so far and can’t wait to see how I improve."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Used the ultra slim model every day since it arrived. It’s really powerful for its size. It arrived quickly and customer service replied quickly to a query I had. A few of my friends have had a go on it and were really impressed, so much so that a few of them have since bought one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is my second purchase from Bluefin and I can say they’re a pleasure to deal with. They have a great customer service team and my wife is thrilled with her birthday present. Thanks again Bluefin"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve used vibration plates for years and this is the best! Can’t fault it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love this machine, company really helpful from purchase to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really pleased with this product! Well made and the instructions are easy to follow. I rang the company a few times with a couple of questions and they were very friendly. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really pleased with this product. Arrived within 2 days. Top piece of equipment at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I rang bluefin for more info about their vibration plates. Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. I decided to purchase the slim model and I wasn’t disappointed! I use it all the time. Great product and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bluefin Fitness is rated 4.91 based on 22 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This