Bluefin Fitness Reviews

4.2 Rating 1,867 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Bluefin Fitness
4.2
Based on 1,867 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Bluefin Fitness Reviews

About Bluefin Fitness:

Bluefin Fitness was established in 2013 in West Yorkshire. From humble beginnings, Bluefin has grown from a passion for health and fitness in the UK to a worldwide retailer of fitness equipment. We are committed to providing quality, innovation, and outstanding customer service.

Our Product Range:
We offer a wide and diverse range of fitness equipment to suit everybody, whether you’re just getting into the fitness game or looking for that next upgrade to your home gym. We offer a wide range of products. Our most popular product, Vibration Plates which enhances all workout routines and is the perfect size if you don’t have the room for a fully equipped home gym.

If you turned your garage into a gym over Lockdown and have a bit more room, the Blade 2.0 with a smooth drive belt, magnetic resistance braking, and 8 levels of tension control will feel right at home in your new setup. Running more your thing? We have our kick 2.0 treadmill with a max speed of 12km or something a little more compact our Task 2.0 which will fit under your new home office desk.

After a workout, we all struggle with muscle pains and the DRUMM T-1 massage gun is the perfect remedy to relieve all muscle tension, this little device has 7 unique attachments and can be stored in the top draw!

Where we service:
We ship to every corner of the world! Including the United Kingdom, Germany, Italy, France, Netherlands, Spain, United States.

Why Bluefin Fitness?
Every purchase comes with a 1-year manufacturer warranty to cover any manufacturing faults, starting from the date of delivery.

We are a trusted Globally brand, we are totally committed to providing quality, innovation, and outstanding customer service.

Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 29th July 2021
William Cochrane
Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 10th June 2021
David JUSKOWIAK
Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Andreas Daum
Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Katrin Österwinter
Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Anonymous
Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Sam Theobald
Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Dawn Elkin
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far really glad I purchased this product. I have to say I was hesitant at first but surely worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
This has become my daily tool. It’s helping with pain from planters fasciitis, helping my legs from swelling, softening the lipedema/lymphedema, and helping my legs to gain strength. I was so shocked. To top it off the vibrating helps calm my nerves.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Bought this bike to use after I had been to the gym and it is fantastic was a bit worried that it would be quite loud but there is absolutely no noise at all! It folds up and can be stored easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Very good. I am happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Hello James, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you are loving your purchase from us. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 18 hours ago
Bought this for my elderly dad. He uses it twice a day, 20 minutes each. He loves it. He says his legs feel much less tired than they did before.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Hello Susan, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you are loving your purchase from us. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 18 hours ago
I bought this product because my knee and legs were painful at night and could not sleep due to muscle spasms. I started off slow by using it while sitting and was surprised that I had no pain at night after a couple of days. I used it after my 12 hours shifts and felt great relief afterward. My co-workers even said I am walking much better. If I'm getting this much relief now, I can't wait to see how much it will be 6 months from now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Andrea, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you are loving your purchase from us and I am glad to hear you are already feeling the benefits from using it. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 18 hours ago
Product as described- delivered on time. Easy to assemble
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Murray, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you are loving your purchase from us. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 18 hours ago
Helping me with my pain from fibromyalgia and is helping me to gain strength in my whole body.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Farah, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you are loving your purchase from us and are already feeling the benefits of using it. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 1 day ago
Best exercise machine I’ve ever purchased, so easy to use and very compact
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Charles, Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review! We are pleased to hear that you are loving your purchase from us. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 1 day ago
From my point of view, this bike is fantastic. I've been using it for a week and I'm really happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Sally, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you are loving your purchase from us. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 1 day ago
The machine is stable, the motor runs without problems, I'm satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Carol, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you are loving your purchase from us. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 4 days ago
A great product that is well designed, manufactured and sturdy, and comes with comprehensive and straightforward assembly instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! We are pleased to hear that you are loving your purchase from us. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 4 days ago
I absolutely love this machine. It is relaxing, helps loosen tight muscles, and relaxing to stand on or just to use while sitting. I have had less ankle swelling since I have gotten it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Neil, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you are loving your purchase from us. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 4 days ago
For now it seems that everything is ok, we will see over time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Andrea, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! We are pleased to hear that you are loving your purchase from us. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 4 days ago
I bought the bike to keep myself and my wife active as we have not been able to get out much the bike was easy to assemble and easy to store we find it’s great for us
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Rupert, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you are loving your purchase from us. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 4 days ago
A great exercise bike: easy to assemble, easy to adjust, feels robust, and it’s not too heavy to pick up and move.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Saara, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you are loving your purchase from us. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 6 days ago
I use it for 2-3 x per day, 10 minute sessions, for about 3 weeks. I have been having less hip pain and perhaps better energy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Dean, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you are loving your purchase from us and are seeing the benefits from it already. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 6 days ago
Love it !! Fab bit of kit, solid great features, very similar to the gym treadmill !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Yang, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you are loving your purchase from us. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 6 days ago
Been one of the best investments! Well worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Nahim, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! We are pleased to hear that you are loving your purchase from us and are already seeing it was worth the investment. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 6 days ago
I really like it a lot and I love the options it provides and what it can do for me. Easy to use and makes workouts fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you are loving your purchase from us. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 6 days ago
Bluefin Fitness is rated 4.2 based on 1,867 reviews