Bluefin Fitness Reviews

4.52 Rating 165 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Bluefin Fitness
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bluefin Fitness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"Great device, fast delivery. Perfect"
Posted 12 hours ago
"Die Blufin Fitness 3d Vibration Plate ist nicht für den Muskelaufbau geeignet. Ich würde dieses Gerät nicht wieder kaufen und kann es nicht weiterempfehlen."
Posted 1 day ago
"J'ai acheté le 4D et c'est très puissant !!! Je peux déjà ressentir les bienfaits sur la santé. Il a une bonne gamme de paramètres pour toutes les capacités"
Posted 4 days ago
"Ok all super"
Posted 1 week ago
"Received a bad one. Asked for return and refund. has not been sorted yet. will update the scale if everything goes well."
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered Friday and received Monday ...."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product for fitness and comes with a good recipe book and exercise guide which I have been following. Lost 2kg already :D"
Posted 1 week ago
"both my wife and I love the Bluefin and feel the strength come back to our legs and arms in a very short time, however we would enjoy it more if they showed how and where the bungi hand curl items went on the base of the unit, please advise asap"
Posted 1 week ago
"It is easy to unterstand how to use it so that you can start immediately: great! The motors run smoothly and almost noiselessly: even better! I haven't got a clue what the numbers that appear on the display during a programme are supposed to mean: not so good. All in all: a great product at a fair price!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the machine so far . But the ten minute workouts are actually 13: 37 seconds."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service in response to my questions before purchase - then a really good price on my Bluefin 3D1000 vibro plate plus really fast delivery. Excellently packaged and a great piece of kit for use at home. I had been used to using a meatier machine at a local centre but this is a great substitute! I'm recovering from a major illness and this is already helping my fitness after just a few days. Love it! I'd definitely recommend this model."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought this on recommendation of my physio as it might help strengthen weakened muscles. Easy to assemble and appears very robust. So far after 6 days I have experienced a difference in right leg - you do need to try the programmes and resist the temptation to go straight to high intensity! The vibrations take a little getting used to READ THE MANUAL CAREFULLY!!!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Compré el delgado que llegó rápidamente. Muy fácil de almacenar pero potente para el tamaño. Mejorado mi circulacion"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick fix for fitness for busy lifestyles. Already feel my muscles toning up after a week!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, immaculate condition and all round great product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Die Lieferung hat Super geklappt, das Gerät macht auch einen gut Eindruck viel kann man noch nicht sagen, da noch nicht viel benutzt. Ein Rückrufservice für Fragen wäre toll und eine ausführlichere Bedienungsanleitung mit Erklärung des Displays mit allen Zeichen etc. Ansonsten bis jetzt sehr zufrieden! Mal sehen wie der Support aus England ist, wenn mit dem Gerät was ist, hoffe nicht das man die hohen Portokosten zahlen muss zumal wenn England nicht mehr in der EU ist !?!? Übersetze nach Englisch The delivery has worked super, the device also makes a good impression much can not be said yet, because not much used yet. A callback service for questions would be great and a more detailed instruction manual with explanation of the display with all characters etc. would be great. Otherwise very satisfied so far! Let's see how the support from England is, if with the device what is, hope not that you have to pay the high postage costs especially if England is no longer in the EU !?!?"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have 3 times asked for an invoice. What I became, was a confirmation of the order confirmation. An Invoice could I not become. Very bad business manner ......"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered quickly, arrived 2 days later. Very good, except for payment pages and delivery address, that why this is a Good"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Alles super. Habe das Geräte vor zwei Tagen bekommen. Es macht einen guten und kompakten Eindruck. Ist sehr leise. Bedienung ist sehr einfach. Alles in allem keine Beanstandungen. Ich würde das Gerät weiterempfehlen."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered bluefin fitness there. Was a code saying I could get a discount of £100 this was refused at checkout.I-sent a report to you I did not get a reply.the order was returned to you would you please return my money. ,I don’t want the machine at full price thank you. M mcdonal"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bluefin Fitness is rated 4.52 based on 165 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access