Bluefin Fitness Reviews

4.1 Rating 1,749 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Bluefin Fitness
4.1
Based on 1,749 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Bluefin Fitness Reviews

About Bluefin Fitness:

Bluefin Fitness was established in 2013 in West Yorkshire. From humble beginnings, Bluefin has grown from a passion for health and fitness in the UK to a worldwide retailer of fitness equipment. We are committed to providing quality, innovation, and outstanding customer service.

Our Product Range:
We offer a wide and diverse range of fitness equipment to suit everybody, whether you’re just getting into the fitness game or looking for that next upgrade to your home gym. We offer a wide range of products. Our most popular product, Vibration Plates which enhances all workout routines and is the perfect size if you don’t have the room for a fully equipped home gym.

If you turned your garage into a gym over Lockdown and have a bit more room, the Blade 2.0 with a smooth drive belt, magnetic resistance braking, and 8 levels of tension control will feel right at home in your new setup. Running more your thing? We have our kick 2.0 treadmill with a max speed of 12km or something a little more compact our Task 2.0 which will fit under your new home office desk.

After a workout, we all struggle with muscle pains and the DRUMM T-1 massage gun is the perfect remedy to relieve all muscle tension, this little device has 7 unique attachments and can be stored in the top draw!

Where we service:
We ship to every corner of the world! Including the United Kingdom, Germany, Italy, France, Netherlands, Spain, United States.

Why Bluefin Fitness?
Every purchase comes with a 1-year manufacturer warranty to cover any manufacturing faults, starting from the date of delivery.

We are a trusted Globally brand, we are totally committed to providing quality, innovation, and outstanding customer service.

Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 29th July 2021
William Cochrane
Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 10th June 2021
David JUSKOWIAK
Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Andreas Daum
Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Katrin Österwinter
Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Anonymous
Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Sam Theobald
Bluefin Fitness 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Dawn Elkin
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is a great bike for someone who just wants to increase their activity, it’s very quiet and smooth and I like the fact I can monitor my progress using the onboard monitor. Not gym standard but excellent home use bike.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Martin, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! We are pleased to hear that you are loving your purchase from us. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 4 days ago
It helps relieve lower back pain and stiff muscles associated with degenerative disc disease.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Deborah, Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review! We are pleased to hear that you are loving your purchase from us and are seeing health benefits from using it. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 4 days ago
Compact but just what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Sally, Thank you for taking the time to leave this brilliant review! It is great to hear that you are loving your purchase from us. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 4 days ago
Very well made stable bike. Only been used a few times, but does everything it should. Looks well made, and it is. Very pleased with the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Christopher, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! We are pleased to hear that you are loving the bike purchased from us. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 4 days ago
Thorough research led me to this company and choice of product. Meniscus issues are slowing me down. Hoping Bluefin lives up to everything people claim it does. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Ruth, Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review! We are pleased to hear that you are loving your purchase from us. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 4 days ago
no problems so far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review! We are pleased to hear that you are loving your purchase from us. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, well made, quiet and a good workout. We are both 5.10, it’s perfect. Great for home use to keep up the cardio on rainy days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Patricia, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! It is great to hear that you are loving your purchase from us. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
This is an excellent exercise bike, easy to use and doesn't take up too much room
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Simon, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! It is great to hear that you are loving the exercise bike you purchased from us. We are sure you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
Ultimately I have judged this item on its ease of use and the smoothness of the riding experience. Having used exercise bikes at home and in gyms on many occasions, I have yet to have a better riding experience. The bike lacks a little in sturdiness but this is not really noticeable when riding. Overall, I am very pleased with this item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Maurice, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! It is great to hear that you are loving your purchase from us. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
My partner got the bike as he hates the gym, really fast delivery and took me about 30mins to put together. Really sturdy and easy to fold, just a small bolt to remove to fold.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Claire, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you are loving your purchase from us and are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
This bike was easy to assemble, folds up with ease for compact storage. Very quiet and comfortable to use. Looks great and represents excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! It is great to hear that you are loving your purchase from us. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
My wife and I in our 70,s use this for exercise. I am quite a heavyweight and she is only 4'11" but we both find it easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Peter, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! It is great to hear that you are loving your purchase from us. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
I wanted to be able to exercise at home without having an expensive gym membership. Good solid piece of equipment; the computer looks a bit flimsy but seems to record all the info correctly. Easy to assemble. My husband got home expecting to build the bike and I was already using it! All in all, a good buy for an average user
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Sara, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! It is great to hear that you are loving your purchase from us and had no issues when assembling. We are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic easy to put together very well made an 67year a young and it gives a very good work out 30 mins a day hope the bike last
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Sarah, Thank you for this great review! It is great to hear that you are loving your purchase from us and are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Solid bike with decent resistance and folds up well for convenient storage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Kathryn, Thank you for this great review! It is great to hear that you are loving the exercise bike you purchased from us and are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great entry level product, easy to assemble and fold to put away. Also very sturdy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Stephen, Thank you for this great review! It is great to hear that you are loving your purchase from us and are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought for my wife as yet not used a great deal but works well and is sturdy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello John, Thank you for this great review! It is great to hear that you are loving your purchase from us and are confident she will enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with this bike. It is comfortable, sturdy and very quiet. Hubby and I are in our seventies and this bike is keeping us fit and agile. Worth every penny. Would definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Joshua, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! It is great to hear that you and your husband are both loving your purchase from us and are confident you both will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product, well made great finish a treat to exercise on. With the added factor I can keep my pulse in check.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Anthony, Thank you for this great review! It is great to hear that you are loving your purchase from us and are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can't find anything to dislike about this trainer. It is substantial and strong and well designed. In addition, it offers all the facilities that I could ever require.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Carl, Thank you for this great review! It is great to hear that you are loving your purchase from us and are confident you will continue to enjoy using it. Best wishes, Bluefin Customer Care Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bluefin Fitness is rated 4.10 based on 1,749 reviews