Bluefin Fitness Reviews

4.49 Rating 271 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Bluefin Fitness
Bin sehr zufrieden, hält was es verspricht.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived quickly and was nice and easy to set up (even for me). I found that the 3D really does enhance my workout and I have noticed more muscle definition in my arms and legs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was unsure which vibration plate would best suit my needs so I rang the sales line and a lovely woman called Cathy helped me decide after giving me lots of information. I decided on the 4D as it has more massaging options which was the main reason for purchasing. Its great, can't imagine life without it now!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The slim plate is the perfect size. Slides under the coffee table after use and has a good range or settings for the price too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A fantastic machine that not only reduces inches, but which works those lazy muscles taking away aches and pains. The instructions are ok...but, read them and understand their term for 'washer'. I suspect something got lost in translation..hehe..The build quality is high and the machine feels solid and long lasting. Plenty of features and speeds and you can listen to music through the built in speakers. The whole family have embraced what was my wife's Christmas present which means I've got to buy her something else, on top! Lose weight, feel fitter shake inches off the bingo wings and have fun...this is a top product and a family fav...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Non sono soddisfatta poiché nella confezione mancavano :libretto di istruzioni, elastici per l attività e il telecomando non funziona. Ho già segnalato tutto ciò ma non ho ancora avuto risposta!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The treadmill is just what I was after I love it! Its quite easy to set up. It works quite quietly and you can use a pre-set programme or just do your own thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chose this product as part of my daily exercise regime. It is solid and and performs well. I find that the tension of the rower is good and suitable for any workout level as it can be adjusted easily. Bonus that is folds up nicely for storage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Habe seit kurzem die 3D, leider hat sie nicht so viel Power wie die slimm ist aber dafür größer, wenn sie mehr Kraft hätte wäre ich voll zufrieden so nur 3 Sterne
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mit der Bluefin Ultra slim, war ich bis jetzt zufrieden sie könnte etwas grösser sein, ansonsten hat sie gut Power. Habe jetzt die 3 D Vibrationsplatte weil ich eine neue herausforderung gesucht habe.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The product u sent to me was already a litlle bit damaged. It is working and does what it is supposed to do, but I am afraid that the crack will spread. I haven't returned the item. Should I? What do u suggest?
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my treadmill and service! Thanks Bluefin, a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The rower is robust and well made. Arrived the next day - exceptional service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
4D is brilliant. Love the mirco oscilation setting, used for medical purposes and worth every penny
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the way it works easy on the body
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super Preis, super Qualität; gerne wieder! Viel günstiger, als auf amazon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Treadmill arrived quickly and the assembly was so simple. I was using it almost right away. Its well made and I love that it folds away. It means I can have a good quality piece of gym equipment at home all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wobble machine at good price, does the job, problem in first 24 hrs but promptly resolved
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought the rower a couple of weeks ago and I am very impressed with it. I'm getting a real intense workout in everyday and it folds up so I can easily store it in my house and doesn't get in the way at home
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is a beautifully made product and shakes you in every which way. It does not look out of place in my living room. Although I am not convinced about the claimed health benefits it is clear if you are sat for long period a product that shakes/massages your body and probably stimulates circulation will in turn improve the body’s ability to repair. If buying direct from Bluefin look out for a £20 discount voucher. The product is easy and fast to switch on when using the remote. The only downside is that ideally you need a solid floor. I do find that it does vibrate my room even when using the mat. It may be possible to buy a better shock absorbing mat.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bluefin Fitness is rated 4.49 based on 271 reviews