Blank Keyrings Reviews

5 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Blank Keyrings
5.0
Based on 32 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Blank Keyrings Reviews

About Blank Keyrings:

BlankKeyrings.co.uk are suppliers of UK-manufactured, acrylic, promotional photo gifts and blank keyrings.

Visit Website

Email:

steve@businessgiftuk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Blank Keyrings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class company 5 star plus.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have used blank keyrings for years now, service has always been fantastic and products first grade. Staff always helpful and knowledgeable about products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Blank Keyrings have been wonderful from the beginning to the end. The keyrings turned out great, will definitely be ordering again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your comments, much appreciated! Glad you are happy with the products and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website, good product, good price, arrived next day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Honestly I would not go elsewhere. They offer value for money. Fast delivery service. Customer Services are always very helpful. I can highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We buy blank keyrings and the inserts for use on keys not only for our internal use but when we need to label up keys for properties we have completed. Always very speed delivery and an excellent, easy to use product at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Susie Thank you very much for your comments, much appreciated! Glad that the keyrings are easy to use and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Superb! Great quality products, great value for money and great customer service. Had email and telephone contact to keep me posted on progress of my order, which arrived within a couple of days. Items were well packed and included some “freebies” as well as a little pack of spare plastic windows for the key rings. Will definitely recommend to others. Finally, it’s great to be able to order exactly what I was looking for from a British company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality blank fridge magnetics at a good price. Delivery excellent received the following day. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have found the service to be excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Web page easy to use. Super fast delivery (24hrs)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and product. Fast response time and good quality printing and end product. Very happy with my magnets.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 50 blank keyrings. Excellent fast service and dealt with a pleasant real person on the phone. Product is just as advertised, reasonable price and a good choice of styles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I only purchase fridge magnet blanks and they are excellent quality. Also the service is first class
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Telephoned in first instance, gentleman very helpful, went onto place order on line, easy to do
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just to let you know that I am a STEM Ambassador with Science Connects and do a activity workshop with Primary & Secondary school pupils and let them do a hands on exercise with surveying instruments also K-nex challenge competitions and STEM career day events, I make up key/fobs to suit the occasion which is a must have item after any event { so they tell me } the problem I have is that thy would like one for there mum & dad as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great keyring blanks, hold a 35mm x 50mm photo. Easy to assemble and sell well. Arrive well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Blank Keyrings is rated 4.97 based on 32 reviews