Blackstone Solicitors Reviews

4.91 Rating 46 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Blackstone Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Blackstone Solicitors  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have known Emma for a number of years on both a personal and professional level, and have always found Blackstones to provide a thorough and concise service with not unreasonable fees.
Posted 1 day ago
Professional, determined, competent.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing solicitor firm, dealt with a array of difficult situations we have experienced over the years. Highly recommended ! Their commitment and attention to detail is second to none.
Posted 1 month ago
fantastic advice with a commercial lease. saved me a fortune.
Thanks a lot, Andrew,
Posted 1 month ago
I used Blackstone for the purchase of my house. It was far from straightforward due to issues with the seller and I was updated regularly and my questions and concerns were addressed swiftly. I can thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Blackstone provides an excellent service with their professional team equipped with great knowledge of the Real Estate.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Emma Nawaz
I find Emma Nawaz absolutely fantastic in all she does. A true professional of the highest calibre.
I cant compliment the quality of her work enough. She is a "sharp cookie" and i would definitely want her on my side on any litigious OR difficult issue.
She is calm cool and very astute and pragmatic in her advice and this is very important to any business.

A massive asset to have EMMA ON YOUR SIDE


SANJAY SHAH
HEAD OF MIRASA DEVELOPMENTS
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, persistently managing and chasing third parties. I will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic support with a difficult shareholders dispute.
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot recommend Niall enough. I think Blackstone's are an incredible firm, they are always incredibly quick at responding to queries, their guidance is always highly appreciated, and the professionalism of all involved is second-to-none.
Another couple of people who I feel should have some recognition too. Ashona was my point of contact when I first started this role, and her help has been unprecedented. Niyusha is always ready to take a call and talk me through something when I am confused.
Take care everyone, hope you are your families are safe, well and keeping on.
Posted 2 months ago
Great work by team, from Lease renewals, New Leases and the speedy reaction to Lease Breaks
Posted 2 months ago
I recently sold a property and refinanced a few others. Michelle Rothburn, has represented me for over 20 years in a number of property transactions throughout the uk and as usual worked through all the requirements that the banks and the buyers solicitors asked of us. I would also like to thank nick and Judith for all their help in these transactions. I would highly recommend Michelle and her team
Many thanks
Patrick McCloskey
Director
Castlefarm estates
Posted 2 months ago
Very conscientious and detailed. Friendly but efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for assisting us with the selling and purchasing of properties. We appreciate your advice and patience during the difficult phases.
All the best with warm regards.
Posted 3 months ago
They have been very helpful when we needed help the most.
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and helpful. Nick provides a super service. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and good communication throughout sales process.
Posted 3 months ago
I have worked with Michelle Rothburn for over 15 years. She is a fantastic property lawyer. She is always organised and on top of things. I know things are in safe hands with Michelle and her colleague Judith.
Posted 3 months ago
I would like to thank Blackstone solicitors for their professional and friendly advice they gave to me to help me through a distressing experience. Thankfully the outcome was very satisfactory.
If I require the help of a solicitor in the future I will not hesitate to contact them again.
Posted 3 months ago
I have always held Judith Chesters in the highest regard. Judith recently acted for me in an abortive house sale with her usual care and efficiency.
Everyone I met during several visits to your office were most friendly and helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Blackstone Solicitors is rated 4.91 based on 46 reviews