Blackstone Solicitors Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Blackstone Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"The service I was received I could definitely say that was well timed, accurate and has been done as quick as I could imagine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I should be failing in my duty if I do not extend my gratitude for solving my major issue with a a very large multinational financial institutions it took you one week to bring to conclusion this problem to my full satisfaction. Again thank you very much. Rashid"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I recieved very good sevice and advice given to me on a week to week basis. I would strongly recomend Blackstone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Anjali and Ashona and very prompt, both assets to your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional, efficient and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Blackstone Solicitorswas very prompt with answering my queries. Very detailed in what they do. Overall i am very hppy with the service provided by Blackstone Solicitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Judith and her team were quick to respond to all the issues and queries promptly thereby ensuring the sale of my property kept progressing in a forward momentum. It was imperative that the timeframe I had stated for exchange and completion was met and I am pleased to say it was. I would recommend them as solicitors of choice for any property matters."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lisa was so helpful and gave me a great deal of confidence that the problem would be sorted out with her expertise"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"they were very helpful and achieved a satisfactory result after a great deal of persistence on their part Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Communicative, cost effective and commercially savvy. Advice is technically astute and sensible. Highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been kept up to date on any developments and the reception staff are most helpful. Overall very pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Highly recommended ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I am glad with your services , and you all done very well , Many thanks for your help. Best wishes Regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I WOULD RECOMMEND BLACK STONE. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Worked with Richard and he is excellent at his job, informative and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Under a very stressful situation my solicitor, Hanna Kirk represented me in the most professional and yet friendly way possible. At every step of the way she kept me informed of the current situation and I felt she was extremely approachable at all times. With a successful result at trial I cannot thank Hannah and Blackstone Solicitors enough. I would highly recommended their service and would definitely use them again should the need arise."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Blackstone Solicitors is rated 4.94 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support