Blackstone Solicitors Reviews

4.86 Rating 21 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Blackstone Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Blackstone Solicitors  Reviews
I was very happy with the service provided by Judith Chesters and her team from the Hale branch of Blackstone Solicitors. I'm Swiss and had to deal with my grandparents estate in Hale. Judith really made it easier for me and solved every single problem I had. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Emma is very kind and attentive, reassuring, and with very good knowledge, caring, personal attention. We had a successful case.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great law firm and very helpful and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service on a complex case. We were well informed throughout the process and would thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service I was received I could definitely say that was well timed, accurate and has been done as quick as I could imagine.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I should be failing in my duty if I do not extend my gratitude for solving my major issue with a a very large multinational financial institutions it took you one week to bring to conclusion this problem to my full satisfaction. Again thank you very much. Rashid
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I recieved very good sevice and advice given to me on a week to week basis. I would strongly recomend Blackstone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anjali and Ashona and very prompt, both assets to your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, efficient and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Blackstone Solicitorswas very prompt with answering my queries. Very detailed in what they do. Overall i am very hppy with the service provided by Blackstone Solicitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Judith and her team were quick to respond to all the issues and queries promptly thereby ensuring the sale of my property kept progressing in a forward momentum. It was imperative that the timeframe I had stated for exchange and completion was met and I am pleased to say it was. I would recommend them as solicitors of choice for any property matters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lisa was so helpful and gave me a great deal of confidence that the problem would be sorted out with her expertise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
they were very helpful and achieved a satisfactory result after a great deal of persistence on their part Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Communicative, cost effective and commercially savvy. Advice is technically astute and sensible. Highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been kept up to date on any developments and the reception staff are most helpful. Overall very pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am glad with your services , and you all done very well , Many thanks for your help. Best wishes Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I WOULD RECOMMEND BLACK STONE. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worked with Richard and he is excellent at his job, informative and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Blackstone Solicitors is rated 4.86 based on 21 reviews