Blackstone Solicitors Reviews

4.93 Rating 60 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Blackstone Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Blackstone Solicitors  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am most impressed with Mrs Nawaz's professionalism, knowledge and expertise; not to mention her human touch. She fillled me with reassurance and confidence in a very challenging time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Emma and her team helped me when my bank account was closed. I was getting nowhere when I tried to deal with the situation on my own but once I instructed Blackstone, they acted very swiftly and my account was re-opened. Thank you for all your help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had both conveyancing and litigation work carried out by Sara and Niall, the service all round was excellent. Would highly recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a problem with bank account closer and received legal help and support from Blackstone Solicitors. They sorted the problem.
I recommand Blackstone Solicitors for anyone whose bank account is closed or have received discriminatory treatment for being Iranian.
They have been immensely successful in such cases.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A very friendly legal firm to deal with, feels like a family, yet very thorough and great attention to detail. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
The Solicitors were very skilled and managed my corporate business matter very efficiently. Their level of communication was excellent and they were extremely effective in negotiations. I will be remaining as a permanent client.
Posted 1 month ago
Although it was a long and tough journey but we made it in the end. Sara has done her best and fought for what needed to be corrected. Well done Sara and team.
Posted 1 month ago
You can be assured that you are in the best of hands with Michelle & Stephen representing you. The communication and service were fantastic. Highly recommend them!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly approach and attention to detail. Niall was extremely helpful and efficient at all times.
Posted 1 month ago
Savvy, experienced and cost effective in banking compliance disputes. Got the job done with a result better than my expectation.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent efficient service, unbiased information and helpful explanation of the law in relation to my problem. Will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
The advice I was given was empowering and the personal service I received was reassuring and helped me look at my problem objectively.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and made selling our property very straightforward
Posted 4 months ago
Sara and her colleagues in the Conveyancing Team offered a personal, prompt and thorough service throughout our transaction. They kept us updated regularly, responded to queries quickly and most importantly, prepared all the relevant paperwork quickly & correctly. I've used Blackstone on a number of occasions now and each time I've been really impressed.
Posted 4 months ago
I have known Emma for a number of years on both a personal and professional level, and have always found Blackstones to provide a thorough and concise service with not unreasonable fees.
Posted 5 months ago
Professional, determined, competent.
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing solicitor firm, dealt with a array of difficult situations we have experienced over the years. Highly recommended ! Their commitment and attention to detail is second to none.
Posted 7 months ago
fantastic advice with a commercial lease. saved me a fortune.
Thanks a lot, Andrew,
Posted 7 months ago
I used Blackstone for the purchase of my house. It was far from straightforward due to issues with the seller and I was updated regularly and my questions and concerns were addressed swiftly. I can thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 7 months ago
Blackstone provides an excellent service with their professional team equipped with great knowledge of the Real Estate.
Posted 7 months ago
Blackstone Solicitors is rated 4.93 based on 60 reviews