Blackstone Solicitors Reviews

4.94 Rating 71 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Blackstone Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Blackstone Solicitors  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been kept up to date on any developments and the reception staff are most helpful. Overall very pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Highly recommended .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am glad with your services , and you all done very well , Many thanks for your help. Best wishes Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I WOULD RECOMMEND BLACK STONE. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Worked with Richard and he is excellent at his job, informative and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Under a very stressful situation my solicitor, Hanna Kirk represented me in the most professional and yet friendly way possible. At every step of the way she kept me informed of the current situation and I felt she was extremely approachable at all times. With a successful result at trial I cannot thank Hannah and Blackstone Solicitors enough. I would highly recommended their service and would definitely use them again should the need arise.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very nice polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Emma is very kind and attentive, reassuring, and with very good knowledge, caring, personal attention. We had a successful case.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great law firm and very helpful and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Judith and her team were quick to respond to all the issues and queries promptly thereby ensuring the sale of my property kept progressing in a forward momentum. It was imperative that the timeframe I had stated for exchange and completion was met and I am pleased to say it was. I would recommend them as solicitors of choice for any property matters.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Blackstone Solicitors is rated 4.94 based on 71 reviews