Black Hair Care Reviews

4.68 Rating 72 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Black Hair Care
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Great service! Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My first order with Black Hair care was sent speedily and was well packaged. One of the items was wrong and I called and the correct item was sent out. Their customer service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This was my first order with Black Hair Care. The products I ordered were delivered quickly and well packaged so no breakages. Overall I am really pleased with the experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Shipped quickly and a great range of products that are hard to find yet I've heard a lot about! Will return to this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Hello Black Hair Care, I found your website, whilst looking for a particular product and found you to be extremely competitively priced. To navigate and place my order was simple. It came within the 2-4 days and was boxed and wrapped very well. My first experience with BHC has been excellent and I will be using your services again. Thank you! Very satisfied customer Michelle"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, beautifully packaged, i will purchase again, thank you, x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had an issue with my order and it was quickly handled. I can't get these products in my local hair store so I'm very happy I found Black Hair Care."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Products arrive within a reasonable time and neatly packaged as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product very expensive but, was securely packed and arrived in an acceptable time-frame."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received my parcel in a very good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It's been two weeks and I still have not received my items,would prefer a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lack of communication issues with order paid for delivery with parcel force and was told would arrive Christmas Eve still no order or response to email"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and speedy delivery. The curly kids hair care range is perfect for my son's hair."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Came really quick and I love the products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was having difficult getting this product from my local hair shop in London. In fact a friend purchase my first one for me in America. So I am delighted to have been able to order it online, and it came very quickly. Five stars!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got this for my dad for Christmas to tame his wily beard! Really good sizes of products and all have a pleasant scent. I added a small beard brush to the box. Very happy and would purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with my products. There was an issue with the product I wanted and BHC were very accommodating and replaced it with no question. Great customer service and delivery was very speedy, I would definitely buy from BHC again. J Ashanti"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I've brought these products for my partner, he is exceptionally happy with the gift, I'm exceptionally happy with the service and updates I had from the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great and quick service! Got everything I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Black Hair Care is rated 4.68 based on 72 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support