Black Hair Care Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,148 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Black Hair Care
4.8
Based on 2,148 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Black Hair Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3872 2424

Email:

welcome@blackhaircare.co.uk

Location:

Kemp House
160 City Road

I was very happy with the speed with which my products arrived as well as the prices for the products. They have the main ranges and all the good ones for affordable and fair prices. I was able to find everything in one place and have it delivered to my home, and it was fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Christina, We're pleased that you loved the service and our website. Thank you for the fantastic review and your positive comments!! We really appreciate your great feedback Kind Regards Team BHC
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing company. Fast and efficient shipping, everything is always packaged really well with extra care, as to not break/spill anything. Great prices and regular email/text updates. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery and all products were in good shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service fast & packaged superbly!! Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve bought off here previously and again the product came really quick, I’m really impressed with the results. I haven’t found a suitable hair product for my children and this one so far seems to be working. I’m very impressed with the quick delivery and packaging, as it was all wrapped lovely and safe for transport. I will definitely buy more so thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick delivery, very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a good service. Website clear for ordering and delivery time accurate. Parcel arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website was smooth and easy to use. Prompt ordering and delivery service. Would definitely order again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered quite a few times from this company. Can not fault them. Always delivered on time. No issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to navigate site with great detailed descriptions of the products, will definitely be ordering from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered products quickly and well packaged. Bought shea moisture product. Recommended by a friend and leaves hair soft and frizz free.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, the products came on time and they work incredible well. Looking forward to buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for finding me an alternative product, great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely happy with your service and products. One I ordered was out of stock and you suggested a replacement or refund. Products were dispatched and received very quickly. I will certainly order again soon. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great products. Arrived so fast and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. Prompt delivery and good tracking information. Products packed well, delivery by Royal mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products. This brand was recommended to me by my hairdresser friend after I mentioned how my daughters hair is so knotty all the time taking us 15 minutes to brush and how dry her hair was. We have used these products 3/4 times since purchasing and I can already tell a difference as can my hairdresser friend. It’s not where near as knotty takes my 5 minutes to brush with the detangler spray and it looks so healthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Black Hair Care is rated 4.76 based on 2,148 reviews