Black Hair Care Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,432 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Black Hair Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Black Hair Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3872 2424

Email:

welcome@blackhaircare.co.uk

Location:

Kemp House
160 City Road

I was very happy with the speed with which my products arrived as well as the prices for the products. They have the main ranges and all the good ones for affordable and fair prices. I was able to find everything in one place and have it delivered to my home, and it was fantastic!
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Christina,

We're pleased that you loved the service and our website.
Thank you for the fantastic review and your positive comments!!

We really appreciate your great feedback
Kind Regards
Team BHC
Posted 5 months ago
Great customers service and good prices!
Items came very quickly and in good wrapping and packaging to avoid any leakage. Would highly recommend!
Thanks!
Posted 7 hours ago
Happy with my purchase.... delivery was super quick and products were well packed. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Great prices and amazing selection of products. And the delivery was really quick!
Posted 2 days ago
I have 4c natural hair this product is superb as it creates softness and manageable hair.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy ordering process. Delivered in a respectable time. Quality products.
Posted 3 days ago
Website was easy to use and the product arrived when they said it would, so I was pleased with my purchase.
Posted 3 days ago
Loved everything I bought, the way it came packed showed so much care and really meant. Was so nervous to going natural for the first time in years and these products were everything I needed and just perfect. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery and I'm very happy with my purchase.
Posted 4 days ago
Highly recommended. The products smell amazing! It work perfect on my daughters hair.
Posted 4 days ago
I purchased the Keracare moisturising curling jelly, which left my hair feeling completely dried out! I will definitely not be using it again!
Posted 5 days ago
The site is easy to use and I managed to find what I'm looking for each time I have used them. Really grateful to have a one-stop-shop for these products.
Posted 5 days ago
Solid company..quick service and reliable when I needed products.
Posted 5 days ago
The products are really good, I would definitely recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Best Hair Care supplier full stop
Posted 6 days ago
Very good product
Posted 6 days ago
Loved every product curls are the best condition I've felt in years
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, products came quickly and properly packaged.
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service + products!
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality
Posted 6 days ago
Great product good service
Posted 1 week ago
Black Hair Care is rated 4.73 based on 1,432 reviews