Black Hair Care Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,677 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Black Hair Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Black Hair Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3872 2424

Email:

welcome@blackhaircare.co.uk

Location:

Kemp House
160 City Road

I was very happy with the speed with which my products arrived as well as the prices for the products. They have the main ranges and all the good ones for affordable and fair prices. I was able to find everything in one place and have it delivered to my home, and it was fantastic!
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Christina,

We're pleased that you loved the service and our website.
Thank you for the fantastic review and your positive comments!!

We really appreciate your great feedback
Kind Regards
Team BHC
Posted 8 months ago
Good selection of products
Posted 2 hours ago
The products were slightly more than I would have paid in the shop but they came well packaged and in very quick time - about 2 days.
Posted 4 hours ago
They have been a godsend this past year. Professional and timely and a good range of products to keep me happy 😊
Will continue shopping
Posted 10 hours ago
Securely packaged with care. Shows that this business takes customer service seriously, thank you.
Posted 21 hours ago
I am extremely pleased with my purchase my hair has improved fallout is much less my hair feels nourished x
Black Hair Care 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Posted 22 hours ago
Efficient and fast service and they keep you updated every step of the way - from shipment to delivery.
Posted 23 hours ago
It is not the first time I've used Black Hair Care to order my items.

They are a very good company who get my order to me as quickly as possible and keep me updated as and when they deliver.

If they don't have what you order in stock, they will call you and ask you if you want an alternative, or give you your refund.

An added bonus was, I needed to call, and a gentleman with a very sexy voice answered. 😄😄😄 LOL

Yep! I'd recommend them. LOL
Posted 1 day ago
I bought some products (Curly Kids) for my 3 year old’s beautiful curls and we are thrilled so far. They help to tame the frizz and smell amazing. Great choice of products and quick delivery. Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Really good prices. The items were well packaged and very quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
My order was delivered very quickly and each product was very secure. Couldn't be happier with my purchase!
Posted 2 days ago
Amazingly packed and amazing prices wouldn’t want to go anywhere else again
Posted 3 days ago
Everything delivered on time. No complaints. Quick service
Posted 3 days ago
Safely packaged and arrived early :)
Posted 3 days ago
Great company, fast and safe delivery + love Aunt Jackie's products, they saved my daughter's coiled hair, they smell divine as well. Definitely buy it again!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, speedy delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
The products are really good value
Posted 5 days ago
Items arrived as described and quickly.
Great service!
Posted 6 days ago
Good Efficient Service
Excellent Products
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery and very helpful customer service with prompt response times.
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery was so fast and safely packaged, very impressed with service provided
Posted 1 week ago
Black Hair Care is rated 4.74 based on 1,677 reviews