Black Hair Care Reviews

4.73 Rating 40 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Black Hair Care
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Delivery was quick and also got some free samples. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good range of products. Easy to use site. Order arrived quickly and well packed. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First time ordering... Great products, good service, neatly packed and speedy delivery... Thank you! :) We will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I love the products and delivery are always quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"If you want to be completely ripped off, by all means order from this website. I made an order by express delivery on Wednesday 31st Nov. It got to Saturday 3rd Nov. Nothing. I had to email the company twice just to get a response out of them who advised me my order had been dispatched on Thursday 1st Nov and should be with me on Monday. It’s now Tuesday 6th Nov and still nothing. I rang and had this displeasure of speaking with Robert who quite frankly, had a stinking, sarcastic attitude. He told me it must be Royal Mail’s fault. I asked for a tracking number. He refused. He eventually gave it me and also thought to mention one of my items “wasn’t in stock” i asked Robert why it took him 6 days for anyone to tell me this and why I wasn’t informed when i spoke to him 3 days previously. He told me he had “only just got the note” (6 days later) and will refund me. That’s fine- but why has it took ME to call up to be notified of this? I asked him why the money had been taken out of my account for an item that didn’t exist and was in stock on the website. His exact words were “ well obviously the money is going to come out of your bank.” So this company is openly taking money out of your account for items that don’t exist and don’t tell you despite numerous opportunities. I questioned the fact that he surely would have seen this note when he looked on my account when we spoke on saturday. He told me he “can’t look” on my account. Again with a sarcastic manner. How can somebody who was able to tell me when my order was apparantly due, and deal with my query, not be able to look on my account? He also told me i would receive my order on Tuesday 6th Nov, then 5 minutes later told me the item had actually already been attempted to be delivered that morning. Another lie? Now we get to the part where i actually get my order- still wondering why my order took 6 days to arrive when i paid for express delivery. I open the package, only to read the invoice note that states in black and white my order was NOT dispatched until Sunday 4th November. Another lie told by Robert on Saturday 3rd Nov, that it was dispatched on Thursday 1st Nov. So basically he had made up an order that hadn’t even been dispatched yet. Oh, if you’re thinking of ordering Dark and Lovely Anti-Breakage Oil, don’t bother - it is discontinued but still there in black and white on the website for people to order and be charged for. Another lie from Robert who simply told me it was out of stock. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SHAMBLES OF A WEBSITE!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy Service! Brilliant Products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First time to use it. Useful user friendly website. The service was quick and the item arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The product were exactly what I was looking for my mom, the website is really optimal and clear, the shipping was really fast =) I didn't encounter any problem. The 4 bottles of hair product I've ordered were perfectly wrapped. Thank you Blackhairecare"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, very nice products, nicely wrapped. I’ll definitely order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, and genuine Aunt Jackies products. Will certainly use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery right on time. Loving the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really quick service, all my products arrived undamaged. Ordered the products for my daughters hair and she was excited to try them out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was absolutely amazing, arrived within the week of ordering. I adore all the products I got and will definitely be ordering from here again as this is the cheapest that I have seen Aunt Jackie’s be sold x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Honestly,i was quite worried after I made the purchase as I wasnt sure it would get here in a good condition. BHC exceeded my expectations. looking forward to placing more orders!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service from Black Hair care! There was a product issue with our order, no fault of Black Hair care. They went out of their way in a professional and friendly manner to make sure that the customer was happy! I'd highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love that I got everything I wanted on one platform"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good website!!! Found loads of things I wanted to buy for my hair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"1st class service, thank you :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Emailed asking to return an object due to it causing my hair to be incredibly frizzy and received no response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Black Hair Care is rated 4.73 based on 40 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support