Black Hair Care Reviews

4.88 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Black Hair Care
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Excellent choice of products and great customer service. Will shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Excellent service I fund these products work really well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery. Customer service also answered my queries swiftly and politely. Products arrived as expected. Will use Black Hair Care again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, received items promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've been very impressed with the website on my first visit - good range of products, competitive pricing compared to other sites, and prompt delivery. Would definitely use the site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely products helping me on my curly hair journey great service 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Products came in well packaged and on time. Now is time to use products to see or feel their benefits. I would recommend this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service and great products. Very fast delivery, well packaged and even got some free samples!! Will definitely be buying our hair products from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good delivery. The only problem is that the product appeared to have a different consistency to the one I bought previously"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Affordable prices and great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Reasonable pricing and very fast shipping ... very good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been looking for a product that tames and holds afro hair and finally I have found something that does both.I would recommend giving Black Hair Care a try.10 out of 10 and speedy delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices and very easy to order, delivery was quick. Has to be 5 stars thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great customer service and found that their prices are lower than other sites for the same products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast and easy order and delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Black Hair Care is rated 4.88 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This