Black Hair Care Reviews

4.65 Rating 851 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Black Hair Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Black Hair Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3872 2424

Email:

welcome@blackhaircare.co.uk

Location:

Kemp House
160 City Road

Black Hair Care 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Serena Logan-Sylvester
More Photos & Videos
Black Hair Care 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Omo Uwuwonse
More Photos & Videos
Black Hair Care 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Omo Uwuwonse
More Photos & Videos
Black Hair Care 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Mercy Badu
More Photos & Videos
Black Hair Care 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Mercy Badu
More Photos & Videos
Black Hair Care 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Mercy Badu
More Photos & Videos
Black Hair Care 4 star review on 4th June 2020
Yvonne Campbell
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I LOVE SOF N FREE ITS SO FULL OF MOISTURE IT IS A GOOD MOISTURIZER, AN DOESNT FEEL EXTRA GREASY. GOOD ON NATURAL HAIR .
Posted 2 days ago
Great product and excellent purchasing experience. Packaging was also excellent, ensuring that my product arrived in perfect condition. Package arrived in time as advised. Will be visiting this seller again without doubt. Thank you for a great online purchasing experience.
Posted 2 days ago
Good product, good service, highly recommend!
Posted 2 days ago
I found the products competitively priced and the service first class. Very efficient online company.
Posted 2 days ago
Haven't seen any results as of yet, but that might just be because its been 5 days. However everything about this product and company is highly proffessional. Ease of checkout was simple, the delivery process was quick and effortless and the packaging was quite neat and compact. Id give this more stars if my beard grew out before I left this review.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent products at great prices. Reliable service and delivery
Posted 2 days ago
love the products, the smell is amazing, can’t review if it worked yet coz it’s only been a week
Posted 2 days ago
Very good products arrived on time
Posted 3 days ago
Products smell delicious! Also great for me and my sons hair. Makes it so curly just love it! Have recommended. My sister recommended this to me so glad I listened!
Posted 3 days ago
So pleased with all the products I got from black hair care!! Great quality products, good value and super fast shipping. Thanks so much xx
Posted 3 days ago
The products came packed really good and the delivery was fast very happy with my purchase
Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you
We're pleased you enjoyed the service and products


Team BHC
Posted 4 days ago
Muito bom produto. Gostei. Obrigada
Posted 4 days ago
Got products I’ve never seen anywhere else. Fast delivery. Will be buying again very soon
Posted 4 days ago
Thank U

Team BHC
Posted 4 days ago
very quick and helpful! would 100% recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you
We're pleased you enjoyed the service and products
Team BHC
Posted 4 days ago
Very sticky and gloopy
Reminds me of Pva glue!
Posted 4 days ago
Came on time very pleased with the service .thank you very much
Posted 4 days ago
Thank U for the wonderful review


Team BHC
Posted 4 days ago
super fast delivery and a great product! really helped my poor hair! have already recommned to friends!
Posted 4 days ago
Update.
Finally Royal Mail got their act together and delivered my order, this was after Black Hair Care got involved. I have been using the hair oil for the last few days and my hair is becoming softer with slightly less breakage when combing. The customer service from Black Hair Care has been exceptional .
Posted 5 days ago
Hey Sonja,

Were pleased that you finally got your package and enjoying your Castor Oil.

Kind Regards
Team BHC
Posted 4 days ago
Great company, delivery and communication was also very good
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your comments,


Team BHC.
Posted 5 days ago
Found Black Hair Care online & wasn’t sure what to expect, but it was a great fast service. Products were shipped out the next morning having ordered the night before & it arrived within 2 days. Products were as I ordered & packaged well. Will definitely order from them again, as the prices were excellent compared to the high street, where I would have usually bought from. I definitely plan to purchase any other products from here in the future after having an excellent, quick & efficient service with great prices! Definitely a business worth supporting.
Posted 5 days ago
Hey
Thank you for the amazing review, were happy you enjoyed the website, service and products.

We appreciate your feedback

Team BHC
Posted 4 days ago
Black Hair Care is rated 4.65 based on 851 reviews