Black Hair Care Reviews

4.58 Rating 247 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Black Hair Care
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
4
Anonymous
"Just as expected"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
4
Pat Hinds
"I love the product Adds shine and moisture, not greasy"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"I was having difficult getting this product from my local hair shop in London. In fact a friend purchase my first one for me in America. So I am delighted to have been able to order it online, and it came very quickly. Five stars!!"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I feel the products are quality and worth the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service, got what I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great customer service and items arrive on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service , went out of their way to find the product for me and recommended the perfect solution. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Worst CS I ever encountered I completed my order on the 25th of September received no notification for shipment for the following 4 days ! So i Emailed the CS twice until finally someone replied back on the 3rd of October that the uk parcel are charging extra 17£ Thats why my order is on hold and I need to pay this amount in order to get my order! I did pat the extra 17 £ and then Emailed them back a couple of times before they shipped my order till today the 10th of October I haven’t received the parcel yet ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time using this company. Brilliant price, great service. Will definitely be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sent very quick and got samples with my purchase will defiantly use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Worth the purchase.love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time ordering from this website. It was a very professional service. Items arrive in good time and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful products.. I live in a area where products for my type of hair are not available. Website choices is brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The website offers all the hair products at need at affordable prices. Delivery is quick and well packaged. I will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The product arrived quickly and the price was fair."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wrong item sent out by mistake sent a few emails to which I had no response causing me to leave a bad review about poor communication -wish I didn’t as I received the correct item the following week with lots of samples of other products. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with the quick efficient service, particularly liked the tracking of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great product very impressed with the various items purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery of the product I ordered and product itself is excellent. top marks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All the products I’ve ever bought from blackhaircare.co.uk has always been just as described on the website and is always good quality. Even when I had to cancel an item I just emailed and Robert was very helpful and sorted a refund and an order cancellation ASAP. I appreciate this online hair company because I’m a student and I’m busy with full time uni and part time work so I don’t have time to head off to the shops sometimes to buy hair products so having a company like this has been very helpful in terms of getting the same hair products I would usually get from the hair shop but right at my very door step. So thank you so much!:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Second time I have placed an order, great delivery, items well packaged in excellent condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service and speedy delivery. Their product are amazing. Would like not more within the Avlon range, but I will certainly be ordering more in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Black Hair Care is rated 4.58 based on 247 reviews