Black Hair Care Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,055 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Black Hair Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Black Hair Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3872 2424

Email:

welcome@blackhaircare.co.uk

Location:

Kemp House
160 City Road

I was very happy with the speed with which my products arrived as well as the prices for the products. They have the main ranges and all the good ones for affordable and fair prices. I was able to find everything in one place and have it delivered to my home, and it was fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Christina, We're pleased that you loved the service and our website. Thank you for the fantastic review and your positive comments!! We really appreciate your great feedback Kind Regards Team BHC
Posted 1 year ago
All perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
quick speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
2nd order and I'm smitten! Great selection and prices. Delivery is quick. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wide selection of brilliant products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Supadupa! It suits my skin, health and health. Original and Natural!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect… Delivery was on time and handle properly.. I’ll definitely recommend Black Hair Care.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent website, good stock, swift delivery. Very impressed over all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I absolutely love the products I have bought from the African Pride Range. Over the years I have tried many different hair products to try and find ones that will nourish and enhance my Afro hair. I won’t be using anything else from now on. So glad I stumbled across the Black Hair Care website :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Black haircare take the customer seriously. Service was superb, products arrived in the time specified. Products were safeguarded, no leakage. They made sure they messaged me every step of the way right from when I placed the order to delivery. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the product and the communication was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality products, always suprfast deliveries.. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hair products came quick and efficiently no trouble at all when ordering amazing experience will be ordering from this website more often !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I always purchase my sons’s hair care from Black Hair Care. The products are always packaged well so no leaks. The website is easy to use and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have found on their website exactly what I was looking for. Product arrived intact, was well packed. Ordered similar product in Boots previously and the cap arrived broken, so really pleased by Black Hair Team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1st time ordering! And I am impressed !! Will defo order again and super fast delivery!xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of products and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and well packaged delivery. Products sold at a very good price and the site has the whole range and a lot of products on offer. The only place I shop for mixed texture hair care products for my daughter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and packed very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Black Hair Care is rated 4.76 based on 2,055 reviews