Bioresonance Therapy Reviews

4.79 Rating 142 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bioresonance Therapy
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Bioresonance Therapy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07833241401

Write Your review

Tell us how Bioresonance Therapy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My experience of bio resonance was very new and informative. All was explained and my curiosity that led me there was satisfied. I felt the energy moving and would love to know more and get involved. My only downside is that I live so far away to make it accessible to have more regular treatment as I have felt different and on an upward spiral since.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I had bioresonance therapy following a major surgery blunder - it could not help with this as further major surgery was required in London. My London surgeon said it was the worst internal damage he had seen in his career. However after all was complete I had a bioresonance scan to check my kidney before my actual ct and flow scans in London and was told all was 100% now. Which proved to be accurate. But David advised I had infection in my chest. I did have a little infection but nothing major. So I agreed to a treatment. But here is the amazing part. I have had quite serious asthma since I was 15. I was in my late 40's at that point. I attend 4 fast running classes every week at circuits at a local gym. I have NEVER done a circuit without the aid of an inhaler and during winter months every infection resulted in chest problems and persistent coughs. I had this treatment and without a second thought attended my next class. I was half way through the exercise when I realised I had not used my inhaler - something totally and uutterly impossible!!!! But I have to this day almost 4 years later never used an inhaler again! I did a fast 70mile cycle last year with ease. Plus colds/infections never result in that hacking cough I so vividly remember spending many nights enduring. Don't take my word for it try it yourself. I was very very sceptical. But amazed at my personal results. I have very good personal health and as a result of major surgery now eat mainly a plant based lifestyle and as a result enjoy a life filled with an amazing feeling of health and vitality.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I had thought I had chronic Lyme disease for 9 years.I was denied treatment and diagnosis by the NHS so I treated myself with herbal anti-microbials but only managed to contain the disease. I already knew about electrical frequencies as I'd used my own Rife machine and was open to giving Bioresonance a try. I'm glad I did. Chris did a body scan which revealed I not only had Lyme in abundance but also the co-infections Bartonella and Rickettsia; it also picked up the presence of Candida, E-coli, Helicobacter Pylori, Epstein-Barr Virus, and parasites. After several sessions of Chris's treatments, Rickettsia, E-coli, heavy metals ,parasites are no longer showing and Lyme is much reduced. He also measures the energy levels transmitted between cells which are a marker for how much infections are being fought by your system; this has started to come down meaning less infection and less fatigue. I think Bioresonance is a very reasonably priced treatment as it would cost quite a lot more to carry out such a sophisticated package of treatments covering all the interrelated problems generated by Lyme and also providing regular and accurate diagnostic updates on your health progress.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My husband and I both have regular treatments of bioresonance. It has made a vast improvement to both of us and we can't thank the team enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The treatment I had worked really well for me. Would definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Interesting stuff! I'm a long term plan though and well past my sell well by date! Been ill for 11 years plus, so don't expect anything. The bio has helped though it's not massively noticeable. I have taken from of all recommendations and changing accordingly, where possible. Rebecca
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank Bioressanance for helping recover my wifes health and stop me from smoking
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have been amazed at the accuracy of Bioresonance therapy! I started it for Lyme disease treatment, and am now in remission (alongside homeopathy and herbal treatment). The bioresonance is able to pinpoint areas of concern. I took my husband and son along for a session too, and we were amazed that it could tell where my husband had an old ankle injury, and his bridge in his mouth! I haven’t needed any further treatment for some time now. Bioresonance is extremely effective and highly recommended. Also, the clinic in Leeds is clean and welcoming. I would highly recommend Chris as a practitioner too.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This therapy is so effective. It is beneficial physically and emotionally. One of the reasons we suffer in our daily life is because our energy flow is out of balance. When we get the energy right the physical follows Think of the number of things impacting our bodies to make us be in disharmony Food Sleep Emf’s Family Travel Work This gives your cells a chance to come back into harmony I can easily recommend this healing therapy to anyone anywhere in the world I use it weekly as I have to fly way too much right now so wherever I am in the world I can be connected and rebalance my body so my life works so much more efficiently Chris is a very devoted technician I love his work Angel Evans I
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Does help but way too expensive!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
sfter many days of being unsure to go thro with this ifound it very worthwhile and recommend to anybody who may be thinking about it
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It was a detailed analysis of my body and put my mind at rest from some worries I had of health issues I would definitely recommend this treatment to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A fantastic therapy as it gets to the root problem regarding cells and gives them the correct coding that enables the body to heal itself and fight off viruses and bacteria (in my pesonal case it has worked 95%!) everyone ought to have this amazing therapy! My life has been changed dramatically and knowing its pure science has really impressed me! I was an avid western herb taker for many years with sadly no change in my symptoms well no more wasting my money as I've been able to stop taking them due to the fantastic results of Regumed Bioresonance in leeds which incidentally have the latest technology for this therapy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have been a smoker for over 20years smoking between 10-15 per evening. I really wanted to stop a few years ago but due to stresses of life found it impossible to give up. I was told about Bioresonance by a cousin who had his own addiction problem and after having the therapy got back in control of his life. The treatment session with David was absolutely fantastic it was an hour session. I have tried vapping, patches and gum but with no real effect in giving up the habit. Bioresonance has removed the urges and hence the habit has diasapeared.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am sharing my story with you, for the last few years I have not been feeling well and in December 2017 I had a strange ulcer appear on my leg that would not heal. I went to the doctors eventually as I started to have strange discoid rashes and other symptoms appear. I felt terrible and got worse and believed that I had lyme disease as I had been bitten by a tick and a few deer flies a few years ago. I had a test on the NHS but it came back negative so I paid for a private test that revealed that I had chronic immunosuppression. It suggested a few possibilities including lyme disease and mycoplasma. I took the test to my consultant who ignored it and carried on testing me for everything under the sun to no avail. I ended up off work for 6 weeks struggling to get well, no help from the NHS and no treatment. In the end I got fed up and decided to treat myself I got some doxycycline and began taking them. I got a recommendation to try bioresonance and I am glad I did. Within an hour I was diagnosed with mycoplasma pneumoniae and diphtheria bacteria!! I looked up diphtheria saw a cutaneous ulcer that looked like mine! I went to the doctor with my results and they weren't taken seriously even though a) I had an ulcer on my leg b) I had visited a country where it is common c) My diphtheria vaccine was 2 years out of date d) I had a diagnosis that said I had it I am lucky as diphtheria can be fatal, but I have convinced my doctor to give me the correct antibiotics but had I not known about the diphtheria who knows what could have happened
5 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
yes it was amazing thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
yes it works!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a demo and treatment and scan off David at Bioresonance Bicom , absolutely would recommend this treatment , the scan was very impressive...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chris was really polite and friendly! Only a few hours after my treatment my legs started to ache so I knew something had started happening!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bioresonance was amazing. I was so impressed.david gave lots of information. Looking forward to my next appointment Thank you jayne dawson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bioresonance Therapy is rated 4.79 based on 142 reviews