Bioresonance Therapy Reviews

4.87 Rating 102 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bioresonance Therapy

How would you rate Bioresonance Therapy?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"i got cure for asthma"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Previous to Bioresonance, I had completely deteriorated with over 15 symptoms ranging from severe fatigue, losing vision in my left eye to fainting and severe headaches/paresthesia. I had spent time in hospital where they didn't understand what was wrong just putting my severe condition down to a viral infection whilst giving me numerous antibiotics which negatively affected my gut. The NHS then informed me it could be fibromyalgia which I always knew was just a title used for conditions they don't truly understand. I was recommended by a paramedic to try bioresonance as she felt it sounded like a later stage of Lyme Disease. I went to Chris not giving him too much information as I was fairly skeptical never hearing about it however reading the principles my wife agreed with it. Within minutes, bioresonance was able to suggest what pathogens my system contained including Borrellia (Lyme), Bartonella, Rickettsia and others. I have now been going weekly since early October and bioresonance has helped my condition improve amazingly. I owe a lot to bioresonance as its getting me back to a good place."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Looking back to last year, I can’t believe how much my life has changed. I used to wake up in pain every single day and I would have to take 8-10 painkillers a day and even after that my pain would still be there. I lost the number of times I would just start crying cause I was in so much pain and I knew I would have to go to a&e. That place became like my second home. I would be there 2/3 times a week. All the doctors would be like you know you have been here 30+ times. Why do you keep coming back? It was hard to explain that this pain I had in my lower back and stomach would just take control over everything. I was in hospital over 10 times. They did all the tests possible and even put me on morphine but that wasn’t helping. Everyday was a struggle and my biggest achievement would be not ending up in a&e. ImFast forward to November 2016 I came across Bioresonance. I thought it wasn’t gonna help after all the doctors i’ve been to but I was pleasantly suprised. I noticed a huge change in my energy levels and my pain dissappeared. I am not in pain anymore and I am a&e/ hospital free 11 months now. I don’t even take any painkillers anymore. I never felt better. My life is back to normal and I can do everything I ever wanted before I got sick. Thank you for changing my life Bioresonance"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bioresonance therapy is an alternative medicine without a doubt. The therapy is very different to anything conventional. Chris, the practitioner, is very well informed and he explains everything in detail. He takes the time to answer any questions. The absolute proof is in the pudding. I would fully recommend the therapy but above all I would recommend Chris as your Bioresonance therapist."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been having weekly Bicom therapy with Chris for at least a year. I have a serious life threatening disease and without my regular treatments I would be bedridden as I used to be. Thank you for making my life meaningful again!! Sarah"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Well it has been the ONLY therapy that has made me stop bleeding in to my mouth.....i have struggled a year and with in two treatments to stomach and oesophagus the bleeding stopped. I had an endoscopy which revealed leasions on my oesophagus that were partially healed and this is after two treatments, it can only be that as i have suffered over a year, and this is the only treatment that has helped me,so i would reccomend a course of bioresonance treatments to anyone. Many thanks Chris"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Happy? That's a weird question if the survey refers to Chronic Lyme Disease management but it has made my wife's symptoms much easier to cope with. The practitioner Dr Paul Boland was incredibly supportive, caring and knowledgeable. The coinfections were relatively easily controlled however the Borrelia was a difficult one but eventually Dr Boland got it under control. My wife intends to continue to see Dr Boland on a regular basis to monitor and maintain the control. We couldn't recommend him any more highly if we tried. The NHS on the other hand should be ashamed of themselves."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Was a very interesting and indepth look into the stresses on my body, some of which I wasn't aware! Looking forward to the follow up and progress. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The session on the Bicom Bodycheck was quick, interesting and accurate. In particular, it highlighted stress associated with a heart condition which I was experiencing at the time. I would recommend a session on the Bicom Bodycheck to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Francine W
Verified Buyer
"I went for my initial assessment on 2nd March with Chris & I was made to feel at ease & very welcome. The body was scanned using headphones which was very interesting & informative. If you're looking for a different & extra modality to add to your treatment regime I would highly recommend Bioresonnance"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very friendly and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I found the treatment to be incredibly effective, which was surprising as I was initially unsure about the potential of this treatment. However my symptoms were drastically improved and I no longer found it necessary to use prescription medicine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My son, aged 12, was suffering with unsightly warts around his finger nails. At first I just thought it was because he used to bite his nails and pick the skin around his nails but I began to realise it was more than that. I googled warts and it said it could be caused by the herpes virus. I took him to the doctor who agreed with that but also said he could not get rid of that virus... he'd have it forever!! The only treatment was to treat the symptoms and not the cause. The options were either expensive, painful laser treatments or gel and freezing treatments. We went with the later option (he now had them on atleast five fingers). I had to apply the gel every other day and take him to have them frozen off once a fortnight. I had to sign a consent form for him to do this as the doctor said his nails will more than likely drop off!! He also said it would take atleast a year to clear!!!!! After 6 weeks of gel every other day and three lots of freezing his cuticles were starting to lift away from the nails, they looked loads worse and the most worrying thing was that he had got new warts appearing lower down on his fingers. Then luckily I found Chris and David and soon had my son booked in for a bioresonance therapy session. I am so happy to say that after one 90 minute consultation/treatment with Chris his warts disappeared. Two weeks after the treatment there was a huge improvement and after three weeks you'd never know that he'd ever had them. They'd all gone, his cuticles were back to normal and his nails looked the healthiest they'd looked in months. We still kept our appointment with the doctor so we could show him the vast improvement that had been made already by the time his appointment was due and he was amazed, he couldn't believe it and said he'd never seen anything like it before. I am so pleased for my son as he was starting to get picked on at school about his warts and if it wasn't for bioresonance I dread to think what state he'd be in by now. I can't thank Chris enough and next time I'll definitely use bioresonance before a doctor."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This was our first visit with David and he immediately made us feel at ease. He was very informative and explained things in a manner that was easy to understand for both the children and myself. A friendly and professional service which I would happily recommend with no hesitation."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was introduced to Dr Paul Boland through a friend who has also benefited from bioresonance therapy. At first I was sceptical of this but thought I should give it a go. I had tried conventional medicine for my cancer treatment & wanted something alternative. I'm not totally sure of the science behind it but can only say that my health has improved massively. I feel rebalanced & cured with so much more energy. I had surgery 2mths ago & I've been regularly seeing Dr Boland. I totally recommend anyone to make an appointment without hesitating. As a busy mum of 3 including a newborn/toddler & 6 yr old as well as having cancer I can highly recommend this treatment. I've loads more energy even jogging on the school run with a double pram. He has eliminated several intolerances & allergies. I've never felt as good. There is nothing Dr Boland doesn't know when it comes to nutrition & treatment & holistic therapy."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dr Paul Boland treated me with bioresonance therapy for my fibromyalgia. I usually feel very tired and fatigued but after a single treatment with bioresonance I felt extremely energised. I strongly recommend Dr Paul Boland and bioresonance therapy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After suffering from chronic migraine for 13 years, I read about bioresonance and decided to give it a go. After 5 treatments, I noticed some improvements in my condition with migraines less severe. After a few months treatment as well as taking supplements and changing my diet to gluten free, my migraines started to disappear. I have now gone from 25 migraines a month to approx 6. The bioresonance therapy has also cleared up a lot of inflammation and viruses that were in my body at the time. I would highly recommend this treatment for anyone who has ongoing health and skin conditions or who have been on the same medication for years. Your medication is only masking your condition rather than addressing the root cause. A huge thank you to Paul Boland for helping me on my road to recovery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Having been recommended to have a treatment called Bioresonance with Paul Boland. I booked an appointment & went on to have treatment for a few weeks that completely changed how I felt. I'd had some problems for about 2yrs that I & doctors couldn't resolve. I now feel amazing & would recommend anyone who has a problem that hasnt been resolved by regular treatment to try it. You can only get better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I didn't think this would work, but after a couple of treatments I was amazed at how much pain I had been in and now I wasn't, I was a bit sceptical at first anyway but the treatment has been amazing, I am no longer awake at night, tossing and turning in pain."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"BioResonance, my Son recommended this to me for diagnosis and Treatment as I had not been getting any better with conventional medicine. After investigations I understood more about it . The first step was to book a BodyScan. This was interesting and picked up several problems. All while I was resting comfortably on a bed. I was having problems with my heart and lungs and they were showing as being stressed as well as 3 moulds and a fungus which I had, had trouble with for a while. I started a course of treatment and have become much better. After 3 winters of awful recurrent chest infections and antibiotics and steroids, this year no problems I am in a much better place. Recently I had a problem with an infected wound and with healing Bio Resonance treatments it has healed far quicker than the Surgeons expected. Also I feel that I am in a much better and stronger place health wise than I was at this time last year. I surely think it is the way to go for the future. Susan English"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bioresonance Therapy is rated 4.87 based on 102 reviews