Best To Have Reviews

4.67 Rating 318 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Visit Website

Email:
sales@besttohave.com

Location:
145-157ST JOHN STREETLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Best To Have made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Cheryl Pearce
"The ring itself is beautifully crafted! The postal service even over Christmas was really quick! It comes in a beautiful little presentation box (as pictured) The ring was a little misshapen (see pictures) but, nothing you can't fix by going to a jewelers who will probably reshape it for free. Overall ... amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Keith Macdonald
"Really happy with my ring the delivery was very quick"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Ashley Brown
"Beutiful ring quick delivery. Communication great however had to return for a larger size. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Richard Robinson
"Great service and fast delivery. Great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Jade Tripp
"I absolutely love my rings.. perfect sizing and so beautiful for the price 😊 thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
GEORGE DAVIES
"JUST WOW TITANIUM RINGS LOVE THEM AT A UNBEATABLE PRICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
4
Verified Buyer
"Stunning rings ! Recieved them quickly despite the snow. Great price and quality, they certainly look as good as my more expensive rings. The only negative is the website should specify the width all the rings and have photo of ring on finger ( only a few rings have this ). Overall I am very pleased and would order again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
ANETA
"BREATHTACKING RING.Best whot i bought ever.Expensive look and so high class!Definitelly top class ring.It comming elegant packet and faster whot expected.Profesjonal service from Brst To Have.Absolutelly love it.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Marie
"I bought 2 rings and am absolutely delighted with both. But the ring set blew me away with the quality for such a low price. Super fast delivery too. Will definitely buy from here again and recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Claire Redman
"We were over the moon when we received our rings. They didn't take long to arrive neither. Excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Keely O'connor
"I have purchased from best to have for the 1st time and boy have they been amazing and very helpful and patient with me sending orders back re purchasing etc be brilliant and very helpful also the stock is beautiful and despite all the sending back and exchanges I will be buying from them again. Many thanx keely"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best To Have is rated 4.67 based on 318 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support