Besmartuk.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 319 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Besmartuk.com
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 6118 111

Email:

admin@besmartuk.com

Location:

Streate Place, St Peters Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Besmartuk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Late on a Saturday evening we experienced a failed isolation valve on the bathroom radiator. Little flood in the bathroom. We called at midnight and James very quickly answered. He was very professional and gave me reassurance he would sort for us. We agreed we could manage it overnight as we didn’t was a poor Plummer coming in middle of the night. We were kept informed via text and by midday on the Sunday a Plummer had been and fixed the problem. For what I am paying each month I am very impressed with the service and would recommend BeSmart. Affordable and professional. Thank youJames for resolving and thanks to Ross the Plummer for how professional he was especially in these strange times
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff of this company are friendly helpful and make you feel you area ultra important nothing seems to be to much trouble . At the begining of February I had to speak to Kristie due to a misunderstanding and the problem was solved without any fuss or bother Yesterday I spoke to Gina about a service call that was worrying dealt with urgently and with limited fuss its a pleasure working with this company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service lovely friendly engineer very satisfied
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recently had my first boiler service since joining Besmart, was very satisfied with all aspects, everything necessary was explained to me. Engineer was courteous and as far as I'm aware efficient. Would recommend this company to a friend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly engineer, COVID protected, no problem with the service,
Posted 1 month ago
After an initial misunderstanding (which was my fault the service I received was outstanding, when the the engineer arrived he was very efficient and knowledgeable and most importantly he observed all covid 19 protocols. The engineer fixed the problem and the follow up calls to and from Besmartuk were handled with friendliness and efficiency. First class service.
Posted 1 month ago
Plumber came same day, was kept informed by text, very nice young man with mask on, sorted out within a few minutes
Posted 1 month ago
The man arrived and was very professional and covid safe as he worked very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Electrician was on time face masked and very helpful fault fixed same day as call 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Very good got a text to say the lads where on there way ,they came and sorted the problem didn’t make any mess very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast response and a fast repair. Much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
My boiler was fixed within 3 days of first call. Engineers came on first day of problems, at a convenient time for me. Did have to chase be smart as my call out was canceled by mistake. Gina the call handler contacted me regularly with updates, and was very friendly.
Posted 2 months ago
Besmartuk.com arranged for a local plumber to repair our cloakroom loo and the efficient, speedy way it was done soon sorted. The plumber was courteous,neat and efficient. Very good.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service wifh quick response times. Friendly clean and tidy Engineers especially the last fella very friendly. No one with Cat issues so thumbs up from me as ive got 3 of them!!
Posted 2 months ago
Engineer arrived on time wearing appropriate pipe face mask etc, checked the boiler and quickly found the fault, returned on time next morning with the correct part and fitted it, all seems well very efficient, friendly and tidy.
Posted 2 months ago
The boiler service man was a very friendly man , He kept to the distance as required .
I was very pleased with the service,
I am a new customer to BeSmart . J
Posted 3 months ago
WellAppreciated the job dealt for boiler service done by besmart staff, very friendly eventhough I missed the first appointment, very professional engineer, job well done 👍👍
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
very friendly staff and an engineer was sent the same day to resolve a drainage issue. really impressed with the service. thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
I had a boiler service carried out in October 2020. All of the staff I spoke to were helpful & everything went to plan.
Posted 4 months ago
Had a service on my boiler 15/10/20. The engineer was very good and kept to covid guidelines
Posted 4 months ago
Besmartuk.com is rated 4.90 based on 319 reviews