Besmartuk.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 336 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Besmartuk.com
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 6118 111

Email:

admin@besmartuk.com

Location:

Streate Place, St Peters Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Besmartuk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It took les than three hours for the engineer to attend and diagnose the problem with the boiler. He ordered the parts and did a temporary fix.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Boiler fault diagnosed and repaired successfully. The only down-side was the length of time it took to effect the repair; reported on the Sunday, guy came out on the Monday, diagnosed the fault and said an air pressure switch was required and left. Tuesday, nothing, chased Tuesday evening. Wednesday, the guy returned and fixed the fault. Great, but three days without heating and hot water during the recent cold snap tempers the marking.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Problem was sorted out by you electrician successfully
Posted 1 month ago
Plumber attended a blocked shower drain the same day as it was reported, was very friendly and efficient, and quickly cleared the blockage. Very impressed with the whole experience
Posted 1 month ago
Contacted Besmart at 12 noon with a plumbing issue. The plumber had fixed the issue by 2.30pm. Amazingly quick service would recommend to all
Posted 1 month ago
Repair was arranged quickly and engineer was great and very efficient and kept to covid-19 rules.
Posted 1 month ago
We had a sudden problem with our drains - kitchen sink bubbling and gurgling, and outside the drain blocked and overflowing into the garden. I telephoned Besmart but used the wrong Tel. No. So I sent an email instead! This elicited an immediate response from a delightful lady who gave me the correct no. 08006118111, and quickly took down the details of our problem. Within an hour a drains firm called to say they would come out from Avonmouth the following morning, which they duly did. The work was completed in an hour and is entirely satisfactory. So many thanks to Lanes for Drains, and to Besmart for excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
I had excellent service from the Plumber that arrived at the said time. He cleared the Drain in no time at all.
Posted 1 month ago
i was skeptical about Be smart before moving from British gas commercial boiler breakdown cover to them . but they proved me wrong . my first boiler breakdown happened within first three months and i did by urgent repair without waiting for them but they compensate my repair cost , it was unexpected . Krystie , their Customer Service Manager is fantabulous . and her team member Pierce and Gina .. best of luck . I am thinking about to take their home emergency service for my own home as well . Regards Tanbhir Dine India Tywyn
Posted 1 month ago
Engineer came to look at boiler, there was a split pipe inside which he temporarily adjusted so boiler still worked. He came back a few days later and fitted a new pipe. Boiler fine since. Very pleased with the knowledgable engineer.
Posted 1 month ago
First...annual service arranged...first class..Engineer ..it,s an all-round First Class job... Well Done
Posted 1 month ago
Engineer found a split pipe within the boiler so a new part was ordered and he came back in a few days to fit it. Boiler fine now.
Posted 1 month ago
Engineer replaced condenser pipe as there was a small leak, the job was done very quickly an I was happy with the service thanks
Posted 1 month ago
My job was the annual service of my Worcester Bosch boiler and all went smoothly. The engineer was competent in all ways, very pleasant and left kitchen clean and tidy. Very happy although he didn't leave me any paper work, I usually keep the service details but it is a small matter.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleasant and solved the problem efficient ly Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff kept me upto date when I was told I would get a returned call it happened as promised treated me like I was very important brilliant service
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and arrived on time as they said .no complaints .
Posted 2 months ago
Late on a Saturday evening we experienced a failed isolation valve on the bathroom radiator. Little flood in the bathroom. We called at midnight and James very quickly answered. He was very professional and gave me reassurance he would sort for us. We agreed we could manage it overnight as we didn’t was a poor Plummer coming in middle of the night. We were kept informed via text and by midday on the Sunday a Plummer had been and fixed the problem. For what I am paying each month I am very impressed with the service and would recommend BeSmart. Affordable and professional. Thank youJames for resolving and thanks to Ross the Plummer for how professional he was especially in these strange times
Posted 2 months ago
The staff of this company are friendly helpful and make you feel you area ultra important nothing seems to be to much trouble . At the begining of February I had to speak to Kristie due to a misunderstanding and the problem was solved without any fuss or bother Yesterday I spoke to Gina about a service call that was worrying dealt with urgently and with limited fuss its a pleasure working with this company
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service lovely friendly engineer very satisfied
Posted 3 months ago
Besmartuk.com is rated 4.90 based on 336 reviews