Bathing Solutions Reviews

4.80 Rating 316 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bathing Solutions

About Bathing Solutions : Bathing Solutions were one of the first companies to specialise in the supply and installation of bathrooms specifically designed for the mature customer. Many of our products are made in our own UK factory. Today, we are probably the largest company in the market place through dedication, professionalism and commitment to our customers. We pride ourselves on being able to make a real difference to the lives and well-being of our customers. We have designed and installed bathing solutions for many thousands of customers and every day we receive praise and endorsement from them for the quality of our products and the service we provide – most especially the fitting and installation. Our business isn’t just about supplying and installing new bathrooms; it’s about providing a total solution to our customer’s needs. That’s why we say we are Bathing Solutions; it’s who we are; it’s what we do.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 083 2034

Email:
enquiries@bathingsolutions.co.uk

Location:
1 Hewell Road,Redditch, Worcestershire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Very pleased with the standard of workmanship"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"The installation was a polished and professional job delivered to highly competent standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Guy has made an excellent job of installation. Very pleased with result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent work! Very satisfied, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and the bathroom looks fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent work. Alan has been very helpful in all aspects of the installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with bathroom. Chris was a nice person and felt very comfortable with him in the house."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We are very pleased with the installation, well carried out and very clean and tidy all the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Robinson
Verified Buyer
"The fitter(Sean) was very competent and made adaptations where necessary to suit the job and discused with us where changes to the schedule were required. Aheavy overnight snowfall caused aq days delay but the the time taken fitted the originaql survey estimate. At the end of each day the site was cleaned up satisfactorily, and the overall result is highly satisfactory.. The bathroom is now more spacious than before and moe convenient, particularly for my wife, who has limited mobility,. found difficulty in showering in the restricted space previously available. Excellent service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The result is fantastic far superior than we had expected . Neil the fitter was accredited to your company ,he worked non stop and kept us informed daily of his progress,we are extremely pleased with the finish and we would recommend you to anyone,once again thank you for our new bathroom. Val and Peter Sanders."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality and a cheerful fitter"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Wildridge
Verified Reviewer
"I couldn't have wished for better fitters. They were so considerate, professional & caring and have done a wonderful job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We are really pleased with the work that has been carried out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent workman, and very pleasant. Nothing too much trouble. Pity about delivery of wrong items."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Saunders
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent work. Nothing was too much trouble for the fitter, who worked very hard. We are delighted with the new shower room."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Installer brilliant! A few problems with the materials, otherwise all good and finished to a very high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs Cooperthwaite
Verified Reviewer
"Mr new bathroom looks lovely! All gone according to plan."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs Davenport
Verified Reviewer
"Mark has been so thorough in every detail and we cannot thank him enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Dave has done an amazing job!!! Many, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent work. Even better than expected. Couldn't have wished for a better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bathing Solutions is rated 4.80 based on 316 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This