Bathing Solutions Reviews

4.81 Rating 329 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bathing Solutions

About Bathing Solutions : Bathing Solutions were one of the first companies to specialise in the supply and installation of bathrooms specifically designed for the mature customer. Many of our products are made in our own UK factory. Today, we are probably the largest company in the market place through dedication, professionalism and commitment to our customers. We pride ourselves on being able to make a real difference to the lives and well-being of our customers. We have designed and installed bathing solutions for many thousands of customers and every day we receive praise and endorsement from them for the quality of our products and the service we provide – most especially the fitting and installation. Our business isn’t just about supplying and installing new bathrooms; it’s about providing a total solution to our customer’s needs. That’s why we say we are Bathing Solutions; it’s who we are; it’s what we do.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 083 2034

Email:
enquiries@bathingsolutions.co.uk

Location:
1 Hewell Road,Redditch, Worcestershire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bathing Solutions ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very pleased with completed installation and products provided. Work completed ahead of schedule. Both electrician and plumber to be commended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"An excellent, effective worker - super to have in the house. Faultless!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent - efficient and pleasant. Would thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent installation from first class installer and extremely tidy worker."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An excellent job very well done. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Installer always on time, good job done. From meeting sales person to the end product, perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kostas was outstanding, skillful, helpful, what a professional tradesman. He warrants a 5* rating. What an asset he is."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Andy has been an absolute pleasure to have here. He has worked incredibly hard and done a fantastic job! Very impressed with him and his work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sean has been considerate, helpful, tidy and efficient. A pleasure to have in the house. A job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We are very pleased with engineer's thoroughness and clear explanations."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with finished result and Paul has done a good job."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely delighted and the effort and ability of James is excellent and very respectful to property."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Both fitters were excellent. Very helpful, courteous and clean. Cannot recommend enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with the standard of workmanship"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The installation was a polished and professional job delivered to highly competent standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Guy has made an excellent job of installation. Very pleased with result."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent work! Very satisfied, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service and the bathroom looks fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent work. Alan has been very helpful in all aspects of the installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased with bathroom. Chris was a nice person and felt very comfortable with him in the house."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bathing Solutions is rated 4.81 based on 329 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This