Bathing Solutions Reviews

4.80 Rating 308 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bathing Solutions

About Bathing Solutions : One of the first companies to specialise in the supply and installation of bathing solutions specifically designed for the mature customer. Many of our products are made in our own UK factory and we offer the largest range of easy-access baths and showers available today. Read our Bathing Solutions customer reviews.

Visit Website

Phone:
01527 67711

Email:
enquiries@bathingsolutions.co.uk

Location:
1 Hewell Road,Redditch, Worcestershire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Mr Robinson
Verified Buyer
"The fitter(Sean) was very competent and made adaptations where necessary to suit the job and discused with us where changes to the schedule were required. Aheavy overnight snowfall caused aq days delay but the the time taken fitted the originaql survey estimate. At the end of each day the site was cleaned up satisfactorily, and the overall result is highly satisfactory.. The bathroom is now more spacious than before and moe convenient, particularly for my wife, who has limited mobility,. found difficulty in showering in the restricted space previously available. Excellent service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"The result is fantastic far superior than we had expected . Neil the fitter was accredited to your company ,he worked non stop and kept us informed daily of his progress,we are extremely pleased with the finish and we would recommend you to anyone,once again thank you for our new bathroom. Val and Peter Sanders."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality and a cheerful fitter"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Wildridge
Verified Reviewer
"I couldn't have wished for better fitters. They were so considerate, professional & caring and have done a wonderful job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are really pleased with the work that has been carried out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent workman, and very pleasant. Nothing too much trouble. Pity about delivery of wrong items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Saunders
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent work. Nothing was too much trouble for the fitter, who worked very hard. We are delighted with the new shower room."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Installer brilliant! A few problems with the materials, otherwise all good and finished to a very high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Cooperthwaite
Verified Reviewer
"Mr new bathroom looks lovely! All gone according to plan."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Davenport
Verified Reviewer
"Mark has been so thorough in every detail and we cannot thank him enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Dave has done an amazing job!!! Many, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent work. Even better than expected. Couldn't have wished for a better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Engineer very patient, polite & helpful during the entire installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased but would have preferred a smaller seat."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The installer worked very hard and put in long hours. Nevertheless, the installation ran over into a fifth day."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"So pleased with the outcome. It's just what we wanted. Aiden was superb and a brilliant fitter."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything was very well done and explained fully"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We are delighted with the shower room installation. our sincere thanks to Paul our installer. We were pleased to have him working in our house!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Trinkwon
Verified Buyer
"The installation was carried quickly and with no mess. The installer was punctual and was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Although the installation took longer than expected - the standard of workmanship was excellent & very professional. The team were very approachable and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bathing Solutions is rated 4.80 based on 308 reviews