Bathing Solutions Reviews

4.80 Rating 288 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bathing Solutions

About Bathing Solutions : One of the first companies to specialise in the supply and installation of bathing solutions specifically designed for the mature customer. Many of our products are made in our own UK factory and we offer the largest range of easy-access baths and showers available today. Read our Bathing Solutions customer reviews.

Visit Website

Phone:
01527 67711

Email:
enquiries@bathingsolutions.co.uk

Location:
1 Hewell Road,Redditch, Worcestershire

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mrs Jenkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good work and very good materials
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Mr Green
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I was very pleased with the way in which Warren and Rich did the job, very professional and nice people to have around.
Posted 1 week ago
M Langley
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We are happy all but the floor, the lines are very dark, not happy with that.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Hilling
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good everything explained. Minimum of disturbance & mess.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Slater
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

More than happy with service provided, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Cawthorne
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very efficient, no mess left at any time throughout installation. Very pleasant and thorough.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Towse
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Friendly and efficient service throughout.
Posted 1 week ago
Miss Looney
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Aden a very good worker and except for the problems you know about, everything went smoothly, excellent job!
Posted 2 weeks ago
M Gerson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Lucien has been a really good worker, efficient & very pleasant manner. Also very good at cleaning up at the end of the day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Heatherington
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent hassle free installation
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Grant
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent fitters, friendly & skilled. Took great care to please.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Climpson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very pleased with the final shower room. The fitter was very good at his work and tidy and left the house nice and clean.
Posted 1 month ago
M
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

An excellent installation in every way. Well done, thank you to all.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Dixon
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We are delighted with our new bathroom and can't wait to try the walk-in shower. Credit must go to your fitter/technician Mark, a skilled workman. Thank you Mark!
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Gould
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Really pleased with all the work Damien has done, can't thank him enough.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Cook
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very satisfied with work carried out and good overall service provided.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Hayward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First Class, good fitter/plumber, nothing too much trouble, if something isn't quite right he got fixed it or got replacements. Good finish. Just be aware that the tiles shown by the salesman are not tiles, it is a board approximately 8x6 feet and is cut to shape, so don't expect ceramic tiles.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Wren
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very pleased with workmanship of your excellent installer. Would recommend your company, very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Meek
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Installation work excellent, a few logistical problems.
Posted 2 months ago
M Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer


Delighted with the quality of products also the workmanship of the installer.

I now have a new walk in shower wash hand basin vanity cubared and toilet to be proud of
Thank you Bathing Solutions I am 100pc satisfied









Delighted with the products and the workmanship of the installer.
I now have a new walk in shower wash hand basin toilet and vanity cupboard to be proud of.






Th
Posted 2 months ago
Bathing Solutions is rated 4.80 based on 288 reviews