Bathing Solutions Reviews

4.82 Rating 354 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bathing Solutions

About Bathing Solutions : Bathing Solutions were one of the first companies to specialise in the supply and installation of bathrooms specifically designed for the mature customer. Many of our products are made in our own UK factory. Today, we are probably the largest company in the market place through dedication, professionalism and commitment to our customers. We pride ourselves on being able to make a real difference to the lives and well-being of our customers. We have designed and installed bathing solutions for many thousands of customers and every day we receive praise and endorsement from them for the quality of our products and the service we provide – most especially the fitting and installation. Our business isn’t just about supplying and installing new bathrooms; it’s about providing a total solution to our customer’s needs. That’s why we say we are Bathing Solutions; it’s who we are; it’s what we do.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 083 2034

Email:
enquiries@bathingsolutions.co.uk

Location:
1 Hewell Road,Redditch, Worcestershire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bathing Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"We are really pleased with the overall installation & impressed by the quality & commitment of tradesmen involved."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent job and at demonstration, leaking was not evident. Area left in very clean state."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"SO SO HAPPY. GERRY HAS BEEN AMAZING. CAN'T THANK YOU ALL ENOUGH."
Posted 1 month ago
"TOP TEAM VERY PROFESSIONAL, POLITE, WILLING TO GO EXTRA MILE FOR SATISFACTION."
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm so delighted with the shower. Excellent workmanship - Kevin so polite and helpful. Extremely hardworking. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"THE WORK WAS CARRIED OUT TO THE HIGHEST STANDARD. YOUR INSTALLER PAUL WAS EXCELLENT."
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant. Kevin was excellent and very helpful in all ways. Highly recommended in every way."
Posted 1 month ago
"The installation was so none stressful. The workers were polite and informative. Cleaned up after the job. Very impressed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Has been carried out efficiently and very pleasantly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous job. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very very delighted with my new shower!"
Posted 1 month ago
"WONDERFUL JOB! BRILLIANT!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Guy was an excellent worker. He explained as he went along. We were extremely happy with his work."
Posted 1 month ago
"VERY GOOD. KEPT ME INFORMED."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional good worker punctual and easy to talk to,"
Posted 1 month ago
"The installer (Gary) was very helpful at all times in keeping me informed of progress."
Posted 1 month ago
"I seem to be the unlucky customer amongst the glowing reports. I placed my order on Decr 5th but the bath was not fitted until Jany 23rd after two postponements. I was not able to use my previous bath during this time. After one bath the hot water system failed (not BS fault) but it was not repaired until Feby 8th. The fitting took eleven hours done on one day and was very well finished, clean and tidy by pleasant, helpful fitters. But unfortunately there was slight damage to my existing shower which was old. My complaint therefore is about the administration and apparent lack of sympathy for an 88 year old person needing frequent baths because of a medical condition. Why can't you fix the fitting date when the order is placed, adhere to the date and have a quick repair service?"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased, work done quickly and well."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service throughout, many thanks for this expert engineer."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service from start to finish and an excellent installer."
Posted 2 months ago
Bathing Solutions is rated 4.82 based on 354 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support