Bathing Solutions Reviews

4.81 Rating 271 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bathing Solutions

About Bathing Solutions : One of the first companies to specialise in the supply and installation of bathing solutions specifically designed for the mature customer. Many of our products are made in our own UK factory and we offer the largest range of easy-access baths and showers available today. Read our Bathing Solutions customer reviews.

Visit Website

Location:
1 Hewell Road,Redditch, Worcestershire

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mr Wren
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very pleased with workmanship of your excellent installer. Would recommend your company, very helpful.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Mr Meek
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Installation work excellent, a few logistical problems.
Posted 2 days ago
M Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer


Delighted with the quality of products also the workmanship of the installer.

I now have a new walk in shower wash hand basin vanity cubared and toilet to be proud of
Thank you Bathing Solutions I am 100pc satisfied









Delighted with the products and the workmanship of the installer.
I now have a new walk in shower wash hand basin toilet and vanity cupboard to be proud of.






Th
Posted 5 days ago
M Krawinkel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent workmanship [incl. blinds and tall bathroom cabinet], all rubbish cleared away, friendly efficient customer service at the office.
very happy with this new bathroom! thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Spanswick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely, friendly and efficient. It looks fab!
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

An excellent job well done, really pleased
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Strong
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Work very good, could not be better
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Hudson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good workmanship. Very clean and very satisfied
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Armstrong
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very satisfactory, fitters were very co-operartive & considerate. Job well done with minimum of fuss.
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Sayers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and efficient
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr Nicholson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent job, we are really pleased. Pleasant fitter, conscientious and very tidy. The electrician also very good - he fixed a small fault we didn't know we had!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr Sully
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Outstanding workmanship
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mrs Timmins
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The completed bathroom looks exactly as expected - Many thanks. First class
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mrs Lilleyman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with workmanship. Very reliable and most helpful. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Butler
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very pleased with the end result & with the fitter who has done the installation.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good, it took two days instead of four. The seat in the shower has a back which is very good and thing are very low as I am very short.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Campbell
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent! Absolutely delighted with the standard of workmanship and attention to detail - many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Saville
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Could not have been better, given difficulties encountered.
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Georgion
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent. Very polite installer, on time everyday, never stopped.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Sedin
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very pleased! Well done!!
Posted 2 months ago
Bathing Solutions is rated 4.81 based on 271 reviews