Bathing Solutions Reviews

4.80 Rating 301 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bathing Solutions

About Bathing Solutions : One of the first companies to specialise in the supply and installation of bathing solutions specifically designed for the mature customer. Many of our products are made in our own UK factory and we offer the largest range of easy-access baths and showers available today. Read our Bathing Solutions customer reviews.

Visit Website

Phone:
01527 67711

Email:
enquiries@bathingsolutions.co.uk

Location:
1 Hewell Road,Redditch, Worcestershire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Installer brilliant! A few problems with the materials, otherwise all good and finished to a very high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Mrs Cooperthwaite
Verified Reviewer
"Mr new bathroom looks lovely! All gone according to plan."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Davenport
Verified Reviewer
"Mark has been so thorough in every detail and we cannot thank him enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Dave has done an amazing job!!! Many, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent work. Even better than expected. Couldn't have wished for a better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Engineer very patient, polite & helpful during the entire installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased but would have preferred a smaller seat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The installer worked very hard and put in long hours. Nevertheless, the installation ran over into a fifth day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So pleased with the outcome. It's just what we wanted. Aiden was superb and a brilliant fitter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was very well done and explained fully"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are delighted with the shower room installation. our sincere thanks to Paul our installer. We were pleased to have him working in our house!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Trinkwon
Verified Buyer
"The installation was carried quickly and with no mess. The installer was punctual and was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Although the installation took longer than expected - the standard of workmanship was excellent & very professional. The team were very approachable and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Jenkins
Verified Buyer
"Very good work and very good materials"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very pleased with the way in which Warren and Rich did the job, very professional and nice people to have around."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We are happy all but the floor, the lines are very dark, not happy with that."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good everything explained. Minimum of disturbance & mess."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"More than happy with service provided, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Cawthorne
Verified Reviewer
"Very efficient, no mess left at any time throughout installation. Very pleasant and thorough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly and efficient service throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bathing Solutions is rated 4.80 based on 301 reviews