Bathing Solutions Reviews

226 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

One of the first companies to specialise in the supply and installation of bathing solutions specifically designed for the mature customer. Many of our products are made in our own UK factory and we offer the largest range of easy-access baths and showers available today. Read our Bathing Solutions customer reviews.

Visit Website

Phone:
01527 67711

Email:
enquiries@bathingsolutions.co.uk

Location:
1 Hewell Road,Redditch, Worcestershire

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mrs Tomkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The design and installation were very good. Bathroom looks great and is very user friendly. Communication with the company was very good.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Mr Harvey
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Street
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Disappointed with survey not being correct. Very pleased with fitter.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Sharman
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very quick & efficient service, engineer was very friendly, clean & tidy. Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Abbott
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Everything has been done to our satisfaction
Posted 1 week ago
Mr & Mrs Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The whole operation was carried out in a most professional way.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Stallard
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I am very pleased with the installation of my walk in shower. A professional job done.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Grindall
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

My wife and I are delighted with the installation and the courteous and efficient manner in which it was dealt.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Hacking
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The installation was very efficiently undertaken. Ron & Alex were very courteous.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Rabey
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Unfortunately, delivery of some materials was delayed and so work was interrupted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs O'Brien
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent, I really cannot fault the installer. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Gasston
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent workmanship undertaken by pleasant and efficient staff.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent installer, Mark is very fastidious & clean & tidy. Small fault with the Aquaboard which was resolved amicably. Very pleased with workmanship.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mrs Longman
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Installation excellent, let down by surveyor.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mrs Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very pleased, thank you to engineer.
Posted 4 weeks ago
M Newton
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Brilliant job well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Chappell
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very happy with the service and installation, many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs McBride
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Jacob worked very well and we found both him and the electrician both very helpful and cannot fault the service received!
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Seear
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very pleased with attractive design and planning. Speedy and cheerful installation.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Drysdale
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very helpful, can't improve on service and courtesy
Posted 1 month ago
Bathing Solutions is rated 4.81 based on 226 reviews