Bathing Solutions Reviews

235 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

One of the first companies to specialise in the supply and installation of bathing solutions specifically designed for the mature customer. Many of our products are made in our own UK factory and we offer the largest range of easy-access baths and showers available today. Read our Bathing Solutions customer reviews.

Visit Website

Phone:
01527 67711

Email:
enquiries@bathingsolutions.co.uk

Location:
1 Hewell Road,Redditch, Worcestershire

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mr & Mrs Turner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After a few hiccups in the beginning work commenced. The fitter was a professional who wouldn't cut corners. He maintained a clean working area, he was pleasant and did not intrude into our lives. The job took 4 days and I was delighted with the end result.
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Mr Morgan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Alan has done a brilliant job for us and we are well satisfied.
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Marples
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I am very pleased with the installation and with the care taken.
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Hurd
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very professional, exact and cordial. (all staff and plumbing / engineers). Very nice job done.
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Croad
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We are thoroughly pleased with our bathroom improvements. Paul (plumber) did an excellent job, also. Very, very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Lomax
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Guy was very professional, thorough and extremely helpful. House left spick and span at end of the job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Hall
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent workmanship - plenty of consideration given to us during installation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Your engineer has been courteous, efficient and I have no reservation in recommending your services.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Stuart was very pleasant, worked hard and cleared up extremely well.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Tomkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The design and installation were very good. Bathroom looks great and is very user friendly. Communication with the company was very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Harvey
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Street
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Disappointed with survey not being correct. Very pleased with fitter.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Sharman
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very quick & efficient service, engineer was very friendly, clean & tidy. Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Abbott
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Everything has been done to our satisfaction
Posted 1 month ago
Mr & Mrs Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The whole operation was carried out in a most professional way.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Stallard
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I am very pleased with the installation of my walk in shower. A professional job done.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Grindall
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

My wife and I are delighted with the installation and the courteous and efficient manner in which it was dealt.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Hacking
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The installation was very efficiently undertaken. Ron & Alex were very courteous.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Rabey
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Unfortunately, delivery of some materials was delayed and so work was interrupted.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs O'Brien
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent, I really cannot fault the installer. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Bathing Solutions is rated 4.81 based on 235 reviews