Barnes of Lincoln Reviews

4.82 Rating 79 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Barnes of Lincoln
Read Barnes of Lincoln Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 899 966

Email:

sales@barnesoflincoln.co.uk

Location:

Fort Barnes, Freeman Road, North HykehamLincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnes of Lincoln made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would like to thank Mike & Dan for the professional way they moved my furniture etc. They always had smile and sense of humour
Posted 3 years ago
To whom it may concern I would like to say a big thanks to Johnny, Steve and Alex for the great service they provided during our move on the 21st August. They did a fantastic job and are a credit to your company and made the whole experience a little less painful. Once again thank you for a job well done. All the Best S White.
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Jeremy, Thank you for a splendid job. Special thanks to your colleagues on the truck - hardworking and extremely helpful Thanks indeed, Phillip
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Barnes of Lincoln/Newark, My part load move took place early in the month. I just wanted to say thank you to you and the lorry crew. Everything seemed to go very well. You provided a quote very promptly. Overall, I was positively impressed with your company and would be happy to recommend you to anyone who is moving. Kind Regards, Joan Bird.
Posted 5 years ago
We used this company to move us from Lincoln to Chorley in January 2016. The team that arrived were very good and efficient. They arrived both days on time and loaded our belongings. On arrival at Chorley they unloaded at lightning speed, and gave me the impression they wanted to get back to Lincoln at the quickest possible time. This resulted in us having boxes just dumped anywhere in the house, instead of the structured unloading which really they should have done. Had this not been the case I would have said the service was very good . Would I use them again. Yes .
Posted 5 years ago
The shipment has now arrived safely at our new address - it was delivered directly to our new home which has been a great help. Everything was well packed and there has been no damage to the furniture. Many Thanks V. Howes (This was a removal from Lincolnshire to Australia - A.D. Barnes)
Posted 5 years ago
I couldn't have had more helpful and friendly lads, both leaving the house and moving into the bungalow.
Posted 5 years ago
Fabulous service as always. Thank you so much. Would always recommend you. This is the 3rd move you have done for us. See you in about 8 years!!!
Posted 5 years ago
The team at Millbrook Healthcare would like to give feedback to your staff member Andrew. We found him friendly, efficient and professional throughout. His visit was duly noted by all, and we look forward to his next visit.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for arranging the transfer of my goods. The young man who delivered them was a credit to your company. Many Thanks again
Posted 5 years ago
Barnes of Lincoln is rated 4.82 based on 79 reviews