Banksford Reviews

4.96 Rating 113 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Banksford
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Banksford Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 666 4321

Email:

louise@banksford.co.uk

Banksford 5 star review on 10th June 2019
Elizabeth
More Photos & Videos
Banksford 5 star review on 8th October 2018
Rob
More Photos & Videos
Banksford 5 star review on 6th August 2018
Alan
More Photos & Videos
Banksford 5 star review on 4th June 2018
Katy
More Photos & Videos
Banksford 5 star review on 26th September 2017
Corienne
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Contact was good. You got back to me quickly with pricing options, proofs, and order confirmation. One small glitch, your courier left the parcel outside the property next door, but we found it as we had received a message saying ‘your parcel has been delivered’.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic, good quality aprons!
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful. Excellent service. A pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered branded aprons for my business and was delighted with the quality and turn around time. Prior to purchasing the team were extremely helpful, answering my queries promptly, helping with the design process and providing a competitive quote. Delivery was quick and the apron was better than I had anticipated. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 years ago
I needed some aprons in a bit of a hurry, and Banksford came to the rescue. Couldn't have been easier; I requested a quote, and after a couple of emails I had some great custom embroidered aprons at my front door. Top quality and no fuss; thank you.
Banksford 5 star review on 4th June 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and prompt service. Will be interested to see how the aprons wash and wear. Smart personalised logo. Professional.
Posted 2 years ago
Banksford were incredibly helpful to design professional, and fun looking aprons for our upcoming venture.
The prices provided in the quote were very reasonable for the request.
Delivery was quick and the quality of the aprons are better than expected, I will definitely be using Banksford for future products.
5 stars for a professional and very helpful company.
Posted 2 years ago
I am so pleased with the branded apron and t shirts I ordered.
Excellent customer service and excellent products. I highly recommend Banksford!
Posted 2 years ago
Our logo looks great on the aprons.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt and accurate, good value for money too.
Posted 2 years ago
All the staff were very helpful and nice to deal with and the end product was excellent. Would definitely use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service was excellent and Louise was very helpful when we were making our selections.
Posted 2 years ago
Louise handled everything swiftly, and had high-quality aprons delivered earlier than expected! Amazing service all around.
Posted 2 years ago
Gave me mock-ups of my design options, created the product that I had exactly in mind
Posted 2 years ago
Nothing was too much trouble, they made the whole process so easy and the goods were of high quality xx will definately use again xx
Posted 2 years ago
Superb quality aprons made in a timely manner. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good customer services, very quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service
Posted 2 years ago
The products were very good and my logo looked great on the aprons.
Posted 2 years ago
I was a difficult customer and changed my design three times but Banksford were very patient with me and produced a wonderful finished item that I was delighted with.
Posted 2 years ago
Banksford is rated 4.96 based on 113 reviews