Banksford Reviews

4.95 Rating 85 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Banksford
"Our logo looks great on the aprons."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Prompt and accurate, good value for money too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All the staff were very helpful and nice to deal with and the end product was excellent. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service was excellent and Louise was very helpful when we were making our selections."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Louise handled everything swiftly, and had high-quality aprons delivered earlier than expected! Amazing service all around."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Gave me mock-ups of my design options, created the product that I had exactly in mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nothing was too much trouble, they made the whole process so easy and the goods were of high quality xx will definately use again xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb quality aprons made in a timely manner. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good customer services, very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The products were very good and my logo looked great on the aprons."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was a difficult customer and changed my design three times but Banksford were very patient with me and produced a wonderful finished item that I was delighted with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Have placed a few orders with this company And have been very impressed with the service and most importantly the product excellent company Thanks Jon Plater The Chichester hog squad"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fab service and really high quality product. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi Louise The teal embroidered aprons we order with our logo on were exactly what we envisioned, very high quality, the teal apron was a very bold striking colour. The service was prompt with a quick delivery. The website was user friendly and easy to do. Many thanks Sharon"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The help and service I received from Louise at Banksford was amazing. I was kept up to date with things, received several mockups with different colours and the quality is second to none. I have used them for 3 orders and expect to be using them again this year."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality items, was really please with my custom printed aprons."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product with great service. Louise offered great advice and turned around the order in a tight timeframe."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"good quality items"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Banksford is rated 4.95 based on 85 reviews