Banksford Reviews

4.96 Rating 98 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Banksford
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Louise was amazing from start to finish with dealing with our order. Highly recommended 👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great service from start to finish, quality products at affordable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Corporate Chef has been using Banksford for its embroided uniforms for over a year. Great service and quick turn around, good quality of product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First order delayed a couple of days and aprons were not exactly as resquested. When I called to check this issue, I was really well received and new aprons sent. Employees really pleasant. I do recommend as good quality and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product arrived promptly and was of great quality - really pleased with our new aprons."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Contact was good. You got back to me quickly with pricing options, proofs, and order confirmation. One small glitch, your courier left the parcel outside the property next door, but we found it as we had received a message saying ‘your parcel has been delivered’."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic, good quality aprons!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful. Excellent service. A pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered branded aprons for my business and was delighted with the quality and turn around time. Prior to purchasing the team were extremely helpful, answering my queries promptly, helping with the design process and providing a competitive quote. Delivery was quick and the apron was better than I had anticipated. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I needed some aprons in a bit of a hurry, and Banksford came to the rescue. Couldn't have been easier; I requested a quote, and after a couple of emails I had some great custom embroidered aprons at my front door. Top quality and no fuss; thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and prompt service. Will be interested to see how the aprons wash and wear. Smart personalised logo. Professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Banksford were incredibly helpful to design professional, and fun looking aprons for our upcoming venture. The prices provided in the quote were very reasonable for the request. Delivery was quick and the quality of the aprons are better than expected, I will definitely be using Banksford for future products. 5 stars for a professional and very helpful company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am so pleased with the branded apron and t shirts I ordered. Excellent customer service and excellent products. I highly recommend Banksford!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Our logo looks great on the aprons."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt and accurate, good value for money too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"All the staff were very helpful and nice to deal with and the end product was excellent. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Customer service was excellent and Louise was very helpful when we were making our selections."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Louise handled everything swiftly, and had high-quality aprons delivered earlier than expected! Amazing service all around."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Gave me mock-ups of my design options, created the product that I had exactly in mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Nothing was too much trouble, they made the whole process so easy and the goods were of high quality xx will definately use again xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Banksford is rated 4.96 based on 98 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This