Banksford Reviews

4.96 Rating 76 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Banksford
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The products were very good and my logo looked great on the aprons."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was a difficult customer and changed my design three times but Banksford were very patient with me and produced a wonderful finished item that I was delighted with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Have placed a few orders with this company And have been very impressed with the service and most importantly the product excellent company Thanks Jon Plater The Chichester hog squad"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fab service and really high quality product. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Hi Louise The teal embroidered aprons we order with our logo on were exactly what we envisioned, very high quality, the teal apron was a very bold striking colour. The service was prompt with a quick delivery. The website was user friendly and easy to do. Many thanks Sharon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The help and service I received from Louise at Banksford was amazing. I was kept up to date with things, received several mockups with different colours and the quality is second to none. I have used them for 3 orders and expect to be using them again this year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality items, was really please with my custom printed aprons."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product with great service. Louise offered great advice and turned around the order in a tight timeframe."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good quality items"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and efficient and a very quick turn around once my artwork was received! Great product and lovely embroidering, my aprons look very professional and are exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast responses, happy to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient and friendly service, able to meet our tight deadline and we're very happy with the quality of the product. Would certainly use Banksford again in the future and recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Speedy service with great quality print ❤️❤️❤️ Very happy with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The team were fantastic and made the process really easy. They even helped with design!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Superb Aprons with logo embroidered. All my queries and questions were answered and the staff were very helpful ensuring I had the perfect product. So impressed with the service and the quality of the product. Will definitely use Banksford again for future orders. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The embroidered aprons for our church coffee shop using our logo and having various colours were really good and all the volunteers and customers etc really like them. Prompt delivery and a good design. Thank you regards Andy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Our aprons arrived promptly, are high quality, and were cost effective to buy. Great service, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Banksford is rated 4.96 based on 76 reviews