Banksford Reviews

4.96 Rating 93 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Banksford
"Contact was good. You got back to me quickly with pricing options, proofs, and order confirmation. One small glitch, your courier left the parcel outside the property next door, but we found it as we had received a message saying ‘your parcel has been delivered’."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic, good quality aprons!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful. Excellent service. A pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered branded aprons for my business and was delighted with the quality and turn around time. Prior to purchasing the team were extremely helpful, answering my queries promptly, helping with the design process and providing a competitive quote. Delivery was quick and the apron was better than I had anticipated. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I needed some aprons in a bit of a hurry, and Banksford came to the rescue. Couldn't have been easier; I requested a quote, and after a couple of emails I had some great custom embroidered aprons at my front door. Top quality and no fuss; thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and prompt service. Will be interested to see how the aprons wash and wear. Smart personalised logo. Professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Banksford were incredibly helpful to design professional, and fun looking aprons for our upcoming venture. The prices provided in the quote were very reasonable for the request. Delivery was quick and the quality of the aprons are better than expected, I will definitely be using Banksford for future products. 5 stars for a professional and very helpful company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am so pleased with the branded apron and t shirts I ordered. Excellent customer service and excellent products. I highly recommend Banksford!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our logo looks great on the aprons."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt and accurate, good value for money too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All the staff were very helpful and nice to deal with and the end product was excellent. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer service was excellent and Louise was very helpful when we were making our selections."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Louise handled everything swiftly, and had high-quality aprons delivered earlier than expected! Amazing service all around."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Gave me mock-ups of my design options, created the product that I had exactly in mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nothing was too much trouble, they made the whole process so easy and the goods were of high quality xx will definately use again xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Superb quality aprons made in a timely manner. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good customer services, very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The products were very good and my logo looked great on the aprons."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was a difficult customer and changed my design three times but Banksford were very patient with me and produced a wonderful finished item that I was delighted with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Banksford is rated 4.96 based on 93 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This