Banksford Reviews

4.96 Rating 116 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Banksford
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Banksford Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 666 4321

Email:

louise@banksford.co.uk

Banksford 5 star review on 10th June 2019
Elizabeth
Banksford 5 star review on 8th October 2018
Rob
Banksford 5 star review on 6th August 2018
Alan
Banksford 5 star review on 4th June 2018
Katy
Banksford 5 star review on 26th September 2017
Corienne
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really impressed by Banksford. Friendly and super efficient. GREAT company and will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good pricing and good product.
Posted 2 months ago
We recently ordered branded hoodies & aprons.
Received proofs for approval very quickly after placing the order and which were spot on as per our initial enquiry.
The products were received quickly afterwards and were exactly as we specified.
Great service, well priced and we will definitely be ordering more in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service and quality of products we received was second to none. I highly recommend and we will definitely be back for more branded products
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service, Allyson was brilliant!
Posted 9 months ago
Great Service and Price.
From start to finish quick and professional service and our custom branded aprons look great! They actually did at Banksford everything as they promised- very rare honest company!
Posted 10 months ago
The speed in which the logo was turned around for proof was very good and the delivery was exceptional. Would definitely use again.
Posted 10 months ago
We are very happy with the excellent service provided by Banksford Uniforms.

The service was very professional. We had one main contact right from our ordering, design, digital image, manufacture and delivery process. The purple aprons were custom made with our school logo on and are delighted with the outcome. The quality of the aprons were of high standard for our Cookery project titled ‘Let’s Cook @ Kinnaird’. Aprons were sponsored by Alpa Joiners Limited.

We are happy to endorse and promote their services.



Mrs Lynne Vint

Headteacher, Kinnaird Primary School
Banksford 5 star review on 10th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Supportive, efficient, quality service & delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, excellent products. They produced an emergency embroidered apron at such notice, I was so impressed with them.
Posted 1 year ago
This was the first time we had used your company and can only think of one comment to say........ 'Fantastic service and great quality'.

Would highly recommend Banksford.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Banksford has been a supplier of uniforms to my business, garment quality is beyond excellent, embroidery service is first class.. and the cherry on the top.. first class customer service
Thank you mark and Louise
I would highly recommend
Rob
Director
The C word Chef Consultancy Ltd
Banksford 5 star review on 8th October 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind words Rob, your feedback is greatly appreciated. It is a pleasure working with you. We thank you for your business and we are very lucky to be working with such a professional brand. Louise.
Posted 2 years ago
Superb quality of apron and embroidering. Delighted. Many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality products, not just advertising. Every order came on time, also great communication for specific requirements.
Posted 2 years ago
Banksford team always super helpful making the ordering process go through with no hassle. Competitive pricing and great quality
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for our lovely aprons! They have arrived in perfect timing and look GREAT! Very good quality.

Your guys were fantastic!

Many thanks for awesome service,

Hotel team
Posted 2 years ago
Louise was amazing from start to finish with dealing with our order. Highly recommended 👌
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from start to finish, quality products at affordable prices
Posted 2 years ago
Banksford is rated 4.96 based on 116 reviews