Bankruptcy Bureau Reviews

4.95 Rating 101 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bankruptcy Bureau
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Bankruptcy Bureau Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 978 8321

Write Your review

Tell us how Bankruptcy Bureau made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Abdul Roger Chris from simple solutions really helped me out!! I mean I was living on the edge with debt collectors at my door and other debts coming though the post I went online searching for help and I came across simple solutions... I was covered there and then in one telephone call was fast easy and I now pay once a month a sum I could afford.. Big thanks again guys.....
Posted 4 years ago
I found the guys i spoke to amazing put me at ease.. step by step help amd kept it touch eight til it was all sorted... took the pressure off me ..would recomend to anyone x
Posted 4 years ago
I'd like to thank the guys at simple suitable solutions for all the assistance in helping me set up an Iva. I came across the service when googling debt management plans, ivas, etc and was in a bit of a tough position with a lot of outgoings and an attachment of earnings limiting my full earning power, so I did the qualifying checks and received a phone call from Chris who was able to explain what the best options were, as I was being supported by my mum at the time she was very dubious as it was a website but Chris was more than happy to explain everything to her in a very friendly and concise manner. After speaking to Chris and making sure every debt against me was present I was then put on to a gentleman named Abdul who was able to offer me even more advice as to how to proceed from there, and the rest they say is history. I am now paying my debts off, my full earning potential is back and I can rest easier knowing my finances are secure for myself and my children and no more letters!! Thanks guys!!!
Posted 4 years ago
I would like to thank darren who has helped me through the process of consolidating my debts, he was friendly, efficiant, polite and very helpful during all our phone calls and also explained everything so i fully understood what was happening at all times.
Posted 4 years ago
I was in a financial trouble after a marriage break up, I had a lot of debit, Could not sleep and did not know which way to turn then after searching I found a great company called Simple Suitable Solutions. They was very caring and understanding they spent time listening and talking about the different types of help I could get, I choose a IVA order and it was the best thing ever, Once it went throw which was very quick I've never looked back I was free again and I got control of my life back thanks to Simple Suitable Solutions. The company are very friendly and are only a phone call away if I need to talk or ask them anything they are there. I would highly recommend please give them a call trust me you be very happy you have because I owe a lot to this company. Mel of South Yorkshire.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good people who really help cant stress that enough thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Simple suitable solutions couldn't have been more helpful. They went through every possible option for me and we found one that suited my situation. Massive thank you to Abdul, Daren and Chris. You guys took a lot of stress off of me. Can't thank you all enough. Would recommend this company to anyone needing this service. 5+ stars
Posted 4 years ago
Found myself in a mess with my family and didn't know where to turn. Found bankruptcy bureau on google and filled in a quick questionnaire and received a phone call with in minutes. They was quick to put me at rest and spoke through all my options to deal with the debt. Abdul went through all my options and went through everything in great detail and made sure i understood everything. I would highly recommend Abdul and Chris and the team at bankruptcy bureau. They all made sure I was completely happy with everything and Abdul followed up with calls to make sure everything was ok. A Massive thank you to Abdul and his team
Posted 4 years ago
I can not thank Chris and Abdul enough for what they have done for me these guys have been So helpful from the get go they have made a big difference in helping sort everything out they talked me through everything step by step and made sure I understood what was happening thank you both keep up the good work x
Posted 4 years ago
My experience with the Bankruptcy Bureau was brilliant. Darren from Simple Suitable Solutions was sympathetic, helpful and informative. I would recommend the help and advice they provide to anybody who is dealing with debt issues.
Posted 4 years ago
Really glad I went with these has they have really helped me from day one roger is so pleasant and has helped me so much so thank you so much
Posted 4 years ago
I cannot recommend you guys enough, you took away all the stress and worry around my debts. I am so thankful I got in touch with your team and would tell anyone struggling and needing advice to come and speak with you. Special thanks have to go to Chris, who after listening to my terrible experience with another company before I contacted your team was so understanding, caring and reassuring. He's really put my mind at ease and made contact with him so quick and easy, a real star! Thanks, Kirsty.
Posted 4 years ago
I recently got accepted for an IVA after worrying greatly on how i was going to manage to afford to pay my debts back. I came across this company whilst browsing the internet and decided to enter my details. That was less than a week ago. I was contacted via phone within an hour. The customer service thereafter was second to none. Roger and Abdul kept in regular contact with me, constantly showing emapthy towards my situation. They did all of the ringing around and it was not stressful at all. This was all less than 1 week ago show their actions speak louder than words. I can not thank you guys enough Emma xx
Posted 4 years ago
"I Just wanted to say thank you Simple Suitable Solutions and your staff so much for all your help with IVA Petition. Special Abdul Aziz, the person who advise and helped me with my Case, Words will never express the gratitude i feel. Thank You Very much
Posted 4 years ago
I contacted simple suitable solutions regarding my money worries and was quickly put in touch with Abdul Aziz. He explained my options in depth and was very helpful with helping me find the best option for me. Through the whole process Abdul was only a phone call away no matter if it was day or night. He's helped get my life back on track and my head back above water. He will never know how truly great full I am for Giving me this opportunity , he is a credit to your business.
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and understanding,laid out all the options and made it easy to do and understand the next steps.abdul made all my worries go away.i would urge anyone in similiar postion to use him c w hilsdon
Posted 4 years ago
I am really pleased with the service received from Bankruptcy Bureau. I had a help from guy called Roger and he gave me the proper advice and real assurance in my difficult situation. I must say that my life would be a real misery and I would probably become more depressed if not for Bankruptcy Bureau team! Thank you guys!
Posted 4 years ago
I highly recommend using simple solutions. Abdul was very helpful and I appreciate his hard work very much. It was a pleasure and I feel like a weight has been lifted off me. Thank you :)
Posted 4 years ago
My debts have been sprialing out of control and needed to get them sorted. Found this company yesterday. I am now going through an IVA, which has taken a massive weight off my shoulders. I can't thank Roger enough. Very friendly and professional, also very understanding and sympathetic in a none patronising manor. Would highly recommend
Posted 4 years ago
Bankruptcy Bureau is rated 4.95 based on 101 reviews