Bankruptcy Bureau Reviews

4.95 Rating 101 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bankruptcy Bureau
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Bankruptcy Bureau Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 978 8321

Write Your review

Tell us how Bankruptcy Bureau made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If you’re having sleepless nights over debt, don’t hesitate to give them a call. I wish I’d have spoken to them sooner, rather than struggle with my situation. I had my first night sleep in months not worrying about how I’m going to pay the next bill.
Posted 2 years ago
I contacted this service after receiving a letter from enforcement agents. I asked for an iva to be put in place. I spoke to caine stones and he was brilliant. Made me feel at ease, didn't judge me by my past debt and listened. I am a lot more at ease now and not as scared when someone knocks at my door. I highly recommend bankruptcy bureau, even if your unsure just give them a call. I can't thank them enough for all the help and support I have received.
Posted 2 years ago
When I first rang I was full of Fred, but after going through everything and the way I was treated I felt as if a weight had been lifted of my shoulders
Posted 2 years ago
I was very happy with the way I was kept up to date constantly about what the next steps were, and when I would be next speaking to someone. I spoke with a couple of different people here and they were always very empathetic to my situation and made me feel comfortable to talk about the issues I had. Overall I am really pleased with the service I received, thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
I dealt with Caine and Adam throughout my application process. They where both brilliant, very good and explaining and answering questions. I was very anxious about the whole situation but they where both very good and taking the time to explain things to me and calming my nerves. Brilliant guys and would recommend to anyone needing help.
Posted 2 years ago
Person i spoke to was polite, helpful and informative to the decision i needed to make. Everything happened on the same day, even when i didnt have all the details of my creditors they found them for me and done three way convetsation with the creditors to get things going on the first day. When everthing was finalized i signed an agreement which is sent by email i got a reply within the hour to say the proposal has gone through to my creditors. Very simple and quick. Leaving me feeling so much better in myself i can relax knowing i will mot have anyone calling me for any payment. One payment a month for all of them. Which is alot less than i was paying out. Which means i cam actually do some decent shopping this month 😁 many thanks .
Posted 2 years ago
Roger was so helpful polite and informative. He is an Angel and has great people skills and a great weight has been taken off my shoulders.he worked so hard to get it all sorted bless him
Posted 2 years ago
Just want to thank Darren turley he was fanatic when I was at one of my lowest points in my life I feel like I will actually get things sorted ones and for all thanks to him
Posted 2 years ago
They have been brilliant with helping me control my debts I would give them 10 stars if I could very professional and very friendly
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful and always willing to go that extra mile
Posted 2 years ago
i am really happy with how youve all been when i phones caine i was at my wits end and drowning and didnt know what to do. now youve sorted mt debts i feel so much better and can a light. at end of a very long tunnel. i cant thank you all enough xxxx
Posted 2 years ago
Very good ha helpfull
Posted 2 years ago
Always returned a call or by message when needed anything answered. Darren and David was very polite and made us feel less stress about our situation and was so helpful and we can’t thank them enough.
Posted 2 years ago
Roger who delt with my phone call went above and beyond his job , I was at a all time low and not only did he do his job but he stayed on the phone with me until I was feeling better, and he even texted me several times to make sure I was ok ( he saved my life ) and I’m not being dramatic, also his colleagues dave and celest ? Really helped behind the scenes, I couldn’t be happy with the expert treatment I was given 1000% happy
Posted 2 years ago
Darren Turley and David helped me all the way with great advice and they were both very attentive makeing sure I was happy with every stage of the process. I recommend this company to deal with all aspects of debt management. Thank you so much 🙂
Posted 2 years ago
Ther where very helpful and understanding, it’s like they could not do enough for me, it’s made me feel a lot more relaxed than like a big wait has been lifted from my shoulders this was down to Caine and Mandy many thanks to them
Posted 2 years ago
I was treated well and Rodger David and Jess were very polite and helped me through the paperwork for my IVA. I would recommend the company to any one I know that needs an IVA. Many thanks James Ainsworth
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutly fantastic, will definitly recommend to other, so much help and guidence from them it makes it that much more relaxing to do thank you roger, david and jeff for all the hard work and help you have me and my husband while we go through this process
Posted 2 years ago
For months I've been worrrying about my situation I've had a lot going on the past 6 months and are still going through it. I'm so glad I picked u the phone when I did to try and sort my situation out but it wouldn't of been possible without Caine. He was amazing and very professional explained everything in depth to me. Also Thankyou to David and Jess for putting it all together with Caine. I can't Thankyou all enough a massive weight has been lifted off my shoulders and I now have one less thing to worry about at this difficult time. Keep up the great work guys would definitely recommend. Thankyou x
Posted 2 years ago
I feel much about everything now, it feels like a weight has been lifted of my shoulders. Thank you to cain and Jess for all their hard work
Posted 2 years ago
Bankruptcy Bureau is rated 4.95 based on 101 reviews