Baker Adams Advisory Reviews

4.97 Rating 238 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Baker Adams Advisory

Write Your review

Tell us how Baker Adams Advisory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"James our advisor were very helpful and solved our query today would recommend your service 100%"
Posted 1 year ago
"Explained the issue fully and completely. They gave me clear advice and was understanding towards my situation. I would highly recommend speaking to these guys for help and advice. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"I wasn't sleeping at night and bills were accumulating. I spoke to James, he was very helpful from the first day. It really feels good to be able to sleep at night now"
Posted 1 year ago
"I spoke with James Johnson today concerning the bailiff's intimidating behaviour when he sought to recover goods from my property, and how redress might be sought. I was able to talk this through with him in positive way and was given invaluable advice on bailiff's charges, what were the bailiff's parameters for recovering the money, and a suggested route to pursue for redress. It was helpful to have a listening ear after what had been an intimidating experience and I am very grateful for his experience and help"
Posted 1 year ago
"Received a nice call and got good advice in what to do"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was made to feel at ease immediately and the gentleman reassured me. Within 5 mins of the phone call, I knew everything would be fine if I followed his very easy instructions. I felt completely relieved and was told about a DRO in easy to understand sentences - no 'jargon' . Thankyou So very much!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very apprehensive about calling Bancrupty Advice Online and the process to start my bankruptcy application. However, after talking with James I feel a lot happier about everything and am now in the middle of my online application. He reassured me that during anytime of my application process that I need reassurance he was at the other end of the phone line."
Posted 1 year ago
"I spoke with an advisor over the phone. He is the only person who actually knew that HSBC pretends Metropolitan Debt Collections is actually HSBC themselves. If anyone had told me this before, I would not have wasted my 4 hours on the phone before calling this Advisor. Excellent, knowledgeable, and friendly."
Posted 1 year ago
"they sorted out this debt quickley"
Posted 1 year ago
"When I phoned this number I wasn't sure what sort of person or advice I would receive as I was becoming rather wary of online information regarding debt. Having read a few forums I saw a link and it was mentioned that this was a free advice service. I decided to call. I was pleasantly surprised that it was so informal and Liam who talked to me was very reassuring as well as extreamly knowledgeable. I was grateful for his time and impressed that this is free advice was available like step change but at a more personal level. I recommend anyone with letters or CCJs especially from Lowell to contact them. They know the ins and outs of this financial body and how they operate. Thank you Liam, once again. DW"
Posted 1 year ago
"I didn't see a way out of my situation but the advice I received was so good it literally changed my life for the better"
Posted 1 year ago
"Gave me real world advice based on my circumstances and situation. Could not have asked for a more genuine service. Very glad I called and spoke to Liam. If you are in a bit if a hole and need help, this guy will give you the ladder you need. Thank you for your kind and helpful advice."
Posted 1 year ago
"Practical advice was given to reassure me of what's happening and will happen going forward. No need to panic"
Posted 1 year ago
"The person I spoke to didint help a lot.it seemed like he wanted me to be in more dept."
Posted 1 year ago
"I spoke to the lovely Liam, who calmed me down, made me laugh and explained the legalities (and tricks of the trade) concerning bailiffs. Incredibly helpful, sympathetic advice, and it felt great to know that someone was on my side. I can't believe it's free, but it is!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very very happy with the advice and gave me advice that's best for me well recommended 💯👍"
Posted 1 year ago
"I spoke with Liam who advised me perfectly what action to take. Thank you so much you really put my mind at rest"
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent straight forward advise i spoke to liam who put my mind at ease these people know what there talking about you will not find better advise"
Posted 1 year ago
"I managed to speak to Liam about a variety of issues although he cannot help me at the moment due to issues with another company he advised me, has managed to make me feel calm and less frightened which is difficult in a situation regarding debt. Once I have cancelled my con of an IVA with another company I will be definately contacting Liam as his professionalism yet friendly and informed approach is by far the best experience with any company I have encountered before. I work in a telephone based environment and understand the difficulties staff can face with customers who are in a state to say the least but Liam dealt with it in a respectful way and even managed to make me laugh. 10|10 would recommend Liam, MANAGEMENT NEED TO GIVE RAISE!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The gentleman I spoke to was very helpful and passed me onto the relevant people to deal with my debt"
Posted 1 year ago
Baker Adams Advisory is rated 4.97 based on 238 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support