ATN Group Reviews

4.94 Rating 276 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend ATN Group
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ATN Group Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how ATN Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ATN Group 5 star review on 13th June 2017
Ryan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found Liam really helpful and the advice I was given was really knowledgeable so thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for the help you gave my friend, you really put her mind at ease and gave her information that was most helpful and of benefit to her. It's such a surprise to get information like this on a pro bono basis. Thanks once agin, your service is a credit to you.
Posted 2 years ago
I have just spoken with Liam one of the companies advisors and I genuinely can't thank him enough. The wealth of knowledge and guidance given (and patience) was invaluable. I wish I had contacted them sooner and now feel that all the sleepless nights and worry were unnecessary and now have light at the end of the tunnel. Thank you once again.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service I was very worries with my current situation and they put my mind at ease and offerd some great advice and answered my questions
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely brilliant and friendly advice. My partners an I mind was instantly put at rest. Great work!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Gave excellent advice and eased my mind about whats going on
Posted 2 years ago
A great help, the gentleman give me some usual information in to part aid me with my problem
Posted 2 years ago
At my wits end. Finally took my head out of the sand . Liam was very professionals but also very unjudgemental . Answered all my questions in lay man's terms .
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpfull anwer all what I needed to no thank very much
Posted 2 years ago
Answered all my questions quickly and explained everything in a most professional manner. Was sympathetic to my situation without being judgemental in any way. I was able to rest assured that the advice and information I was given was correct and I could go forward with my next stage of planning to resolve my individual problem. The gentleman i spoke to was polite considerate to my situation and extremely helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, friendly service,very patient and understanding offered options and alternative solutions which enabled me to put my mind at rest, could not recommend highly enough.
Well Done Liam and Baker Adams!
Posted 2 years ago
The help and advice was excellent and I would definitely recommend your service to family and friends
Posted 2 years ago
I was very happy to learn Exactly what was legal in regards to bailiff's forcing entry into my house. I was very pleased to learn the difference between bailiff's actions regarding criminal offences and civil offences. I had believed like so many other people that bailiffs could break into my house and take all my belongings. I was very happy to learn that they could only do this if they had a court warrant for a criminal offence such as non payment of taxes to Inland revenue e.t c and not civil matters such a s non payment of parking fines.
I am so pleased that I now know that bailiffs can only charge you once for each type of action that they take, so once for the dreaded letter of notification, once for the letter of enforcement and once if they get into your house and list all your belongings. So I was very happy to hear that I only owe them £75 for their letter advising me that they are collecting a PCN notice form the council, £235 for visiting me on the second visit to demand payment. So okay the council will get their PCN fee, and I will pay the bailiffs their £310, but now that I know that they cannot force entry into my property, I will pay them a cursory sum each week until the total is completely. Thank you Baker Adams for your advice.
Posted 2 years ago
Ongoing - making matters very clear...
Will add more...
Thank you
Ian
Posted 2 years ago
I had been struggling with debt for a while, and didn’t know what to do. I found Baker Adams on the internet and all I had to do was put the amount of debt in and my details, I received a phone call within 10 mins, now started to sort my debt out, just wish I had done it sooner.
Posted 2 years ago
Liam ....you were amazing..I felt so much at ease, after receiving a baliff letter he took me through every step of the way....THANKYOU!!!! for your advice your a real breath of fresh air.
Posted 2 years ago
He has been very helpful thanks for the advice you gave me Liam
Posted 2 years ago
On review of the service provided I spoke with a very polite and helpful advisor Liam who walked me through the entire process of going bankrupt , clearly , and concisely and also answered all my additional questioned and advised of what to do regarding the process start to finish. An exceptional service. Many thanks to Liam and the service provided
Paul Ingram
Posted 2 years ago
I rang bankruptcy advice after receiving a CCJ letter, they gave me amazing advice based on my situation, can’t thank the team enough for the free friendly advice it’s made me feel much more in control of my debt.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good advice
Posted 2 years ago
ATN Group is rated 4.94 based on 276 reviews