ATN Group Reviews

4.96 Rating 249 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ATN Group

Write Your review

Tell us how ATN Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I don't actually have the words to express my gratitude. Liam my advisvor went above and beyond what I expected. I'm not sure what I would have done if I had not received the thoroughly professional and compassionate advice. No frills just sensible, no nonsense, "This is what you need to do to get your life back on track and we will help you to acheive that" The situation I found myself in was not great but not nearly as bad as I thought it was."
Posted 3 days ago
"From start to finish I cannot fault anything very big thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful, good quick advice."
Posted 1 month ago
"these guys were great they gave easy to understand advice without being judgemental and helped lift a very heavy burden, they took their time to talk to me even while being extremly busy and all this was free, thank you for being there for me when it was very much needed, xx"
Posted 1 month ago
"Best advice ever I do recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant concise advice"
Posted 2 months ago
"Mr Adams was Very helpful as i was extremely stressed with Martson's Bailiffs. They (Marstons) were very intimidating and pushy, coming to my home twice and 2 phone calls, saying they had an ace up their sleeves to make me pay even more added fees, which he said he guarantees i will pay that day or the reomval team are coming at 7pm that day. and were going to get a lock smith to break into my home. Im going through a debt reilief and Marstons insisted that didnt matter. I will still be keeping my doors and windows locked as advised before untill DRO is final. The debt is with Merseyflow and Mr Adams reassured me its a civil debt that will be written off with my DRO."
Posted 2 months ago
"Adam was very knowledgeable and was a great help in obtaining the relevant details to help me get the case looked at"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good advise tell it how it Is defo use again if i needed to thanks again"
Posted 2 months ago
"He was so helpful never judged me at all I felt like I was being able to say things instead of feeling ashamed"
Posted 3 months ago
"Really honest guy, told me what to do and how to proceed, exactly what i needed to hear."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very reassuring and very helpful thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"couldnt has found a better company, everything was explained so clearly and has really put my mind at rest, well done liam m8,great service!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, reassured me and advised me on everything I needed to know"
Posted 4 months ago
"Understands financial nuance. Filled me with confidence. Implemented advice and problem sorted about 30 minutes after speaking to them. Feel so much better. Thanks."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent advice and made me feel like I have some one on my side and to help me. Encouraged me to take the next step and gave me the confidence to do so. Also gave me as number to for future advice. Thank you very much. Would strongly advise people to contact them for debt advice. Thanks again"
Posted 4 months ago
"Mathew was superb really helped me with my query and directed me on what I’d my best course of action thankyou"
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant advise really worth taking time to speak to these guys"
Posted 4 months ago
"Spoke to a gentleman called Liam, was very helpful and made me feel a lot better about the situation and gave me the advice that I needed."
Posted 4 months ago
ATN Group is rated 4.96 based on 249 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support