Baker Adams Advisory Reviews

4.97 Rating 236 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Baker Adams Advisory

Write Your review

Tell us how Baker Adams Advisory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very reassuring and very helpful thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"couldnt has found a better company, everything was explained so clearly and has really put my mind at rest, well done liam m8,great service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, reassured me and advised me on everything I needed to know"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Understands financial nuance. Filled me with confidence. Implemented advice and problem sorted about 30 minutes after speaking to them. Feel so much better. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent advice and made me feel like I have some one on my side and to help me. Encouraged me to take the next step and gave me the confidence to do so. Also gave me as number to for future advice. Thank you very much. Would strongly advise people to contact them for debt advice. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mathew was superb really helped me with my query and directed me on what I’d my best course of action thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant advise really worth taking time to speak to these guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Spoke to a gentleman called Liam, was very helpful and made me feel a lot better about the situation and gave me the advice that I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I sat for hours searching online for some kind of help with my debts as I had bailiff letters come through my door and no way to pay with more and more debts adding up. As soon as I spoke to James I felt so much better about the situation. He pointed me in the right direction immediately!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I spoke to James to get some advice he was very honest & friendly put me at ease straight away & gave me some really good advice. Would recommend Baker Adams to anyone who needed help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for your help and advise good friendly service... would be happy to recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I called in absolute dispair. James answered and was nothing short of fantastic. He explained everything very clearly to me, and took time and trouble to take me through the situation step by step. I’m so grateful for his clear and concise help and valuable information. An absolute asset to the organisation. He’s quite probably, literally saved my life. Anyone in my situation should not hesitate to speak to James. So grateful! Gavin."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I can wholeheartedly recommend Liam. he gave me the very best advice with my debt problem and sorted an IVA solution for me, nothing was too much trouble and I am so relieved with the outcome. Thank you very very much for all your help...a genuinly nice guy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Had a wonderful chat with Liam a couple of weeks ago. He was professional and very helpful. Listened attentively to all my worries and was able to proffer solutions. I'm anxiously waiting to click the submit button next week. Thanks a million for your professional advice. I'll definitely recommend this outfit to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really helpful, knowledgable and gave me straight forward advice. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks for your help I feel much more at ease Liam was most helpful can't thank him enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant. Helped calm me down after a bullying phone call from an enforcer and told me my rates along with a plan of action. Thank you again for saving me the ongoing payments with a payday loan solution."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing advice and help and so understanding not judgemental at all and made the hardest phone call so much more easier thank you so much! Katie Williams."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Spoke to Liam about a debt problem, and he was so helpful with excellent advice. I would recommend Baker Adams Advisory to anyone worried about debt problems. Top marks!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful and got straight to the point of what I needed to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Baker Adams Advisory is rated 4.97 based on 236 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support