ATN Group Reviews

4.93 Rating 258 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend ATN Group

Write Your review

Tell us how ATN Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very helpful company. They have guided, helped and been there every step of the way to being debt free. They respond quickly and the staff are friendly and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Rang me back very quick very caring and compassionate gentleman spoke to me and made feel I wasn't alone and sorted me out thank so much xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Liam was fantastic . Calmed me down after being highly stressed over q council tax bill passed onto Jacobs . With his invaluable help I now have a solution out of this situation . Many thanks ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service and very informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really helpfull would deffinately recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really nice people, made me not feel ashamed asking for help. Sorted it all quuckly. So much respect for these guys xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, listened to my problem with bailiffs, called me back when they said they would and gave me some sound advice recommend to anyone with money issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I don't actually have the words to express my gratitude. Liam my advisvor went above and beyond what I expected. I'm not sure what I would have done if I had not received the thoroughly professional and compassionate advice. No frills just sensible, no nonsense, "This is what you need to do to get your life back on track and we will help you to acheive that" The situation I found myself in was not great but not nearly as bad as I thought it was."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"From start to finish I cannot fault anything very big thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful, good quick advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"these guys were great they gave easy to understand advice without being judgemental and helped lift a very heavy burden, they took their time to talk to me even while being extremly busy and all this was free, thank you for being there for me when it was very much needed, xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Best advice ever I do recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant concise advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Mr Adams was Very helpful as i was extremely stressed with Martson's Bailiffs. They (Marstons) were very intimidating and pushy, coming to my home twice and 2 phone calls, saying they had an ace up their sleeves to make me pay even more added fees, which he said he guarantees i will pay that day or the reomval team are coming at 7pm that day. and were going to get a lock smith to break into my home. Im going through a debt reilief and Marstons insisted that didnt matter. I will still be keeping my doors and windows locked as advised before untill DRO is final. The debt is with Merseyflow and Mr Adams reassured me its a civil debt that will be written off with my DRO."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Adam was very knowledgeable and was a great help in obtaining the relevant details to help me get the case looked at"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good advise tell it how it Is defo use again if i needed to thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"He was so helpful never judged me at all I felt like I was being able to say things instead of feeling ashamed"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really honest guy, told me what to do and how to proceed, exactly what i needed to hear."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very reassuring and very helpful thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
ATN Group is rated 4.93 based on 258 reviews