Baker Adams Advisory Reviews

Baker Adams Advisory have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their customer service. Full Insights

4.97 Rating 205 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Baker Adams Advisory
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Baker Adams Advisory ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Liam is a amazing genuine guy. He was always available to answer any questions I had. He is very professional and have lots of experience. I’m happy that I find Baker Adams. They just made my bankruptcy very comfortable and there was no issues that official receiver could point out. Thanks Liam"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I spoke with Liam and he immediately put me at ease about my entire situation and fully understood. He never rushed me off the phone and he went through all my concerns, he couldn’t have been more helpful. He has even continued to be a support through the process and I am extremely grateful. Had I have not spoken with Liam I don’t know where I would be right now with the mess I have been in. Thank you for the amazing job you do Liam you are a credit to the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Spoke to the advisor at great length who took great interest in my personal circumstances, was very knowledgable and assesed the circumstances very clearly. Great at explaining things and very patient. Literally could not fault this service! Im certain i will be contacting these guys again once i have my situation under some control. Many thanks!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"after just one phone call my adviser liam completely reassured me that it was more than possible to get out of the mess i had got into with payday lenders .now less than a week later i have spoken to all the pay day lenders and have come up with an alternative plan to repay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very informative and polite i spoke to a liam jones highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very happy with the information given to me . I found the gentleman very polite , courteous and knowledgeable. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just spoke with a Baker Adams representative on behalf of a lady I support and the gentleman on the phone could not have been more helpful and knowledgeable. Super advice on which I am going to act immediately. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The information provided was honest, clear and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The advisor I spoke with was very informative and helped me with an ongoing problem with Lowell and took a weight of my shoulders."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic advice very informative and supportive polite member of staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Consultant instructed me what to do, where to go, and how to stop bailiff before prosecute anything from my house."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Being faced with some difficult decisions and not being able to get any concrete help elsewhere I approached Baker Adams. I found Liam to be supportive, knowledgeable, helpful and straight talking. He talked me through the situation I was having to deal with and made the whole process much easier for me to go through. I recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful your advice is great thankyou after speaking too use i now know what i have to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Strait from the start was honist. Clear and very professional! Dident think I would of got this far, never mind try and sort my depts out!. Just like most people pushed them under the Matt hoping thay go away! Thanks Liam and will share my update of the end results 👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had no knowledge of what was involved to become bankrupt and the future implications and was very worried but, they turned an extremely stressful situation into a fairly painless one, taking my hand through the whole process, doing pretty much all the hard work and reassuring me all the way.. I had peace of mind and it was completed very quickly with advice and help all the way. So glad I choose to use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Liam was a really friendly person, easy to talk to and not judgemental at all. I’ve enquired a few times for debt relief and always been pushed to do an iva, which I didn’t think I could afford. Liam offered honest advice . And gave me options to think about. After my phone call, I feel more positive about my situation especially knowing that baker Adams are there to assist me further if I need it. Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Gave me help to go further with my problem. The gentleman was very helpful and reassuring. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"explained very clearly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"After a very stressful few years of wondering how I would get myself out of debt I came across Baker Adams. After one phone call with Liam, I knew I was on the road to finally being happy again. If it weren’t for Liam and all the good advice he gave, I never would have known there was a reasonable solution to solve my financial problems. I have certainly slept better knowing that there is light at the end of the tunnel to financial stability. Thanks to Liam and Baker Adams!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Baker Adams Advisory is rated 4.97 based on 205 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This