Baker Adams Advisory Reviews

4.97 Rating 236 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Baker Adams Advisory

Write Your review

Tell us how Baker Adams Advisory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"James was really prompt and exhaustive on answering my queries in regards to a CCJ . My mind is a lot clearer on what to do next to make sure this is removed from my records."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant advice from Liam, can't fault any of it. Set my mind at ease within minutes of talking to him. I didn't have any idea of what the law was when it comes to Bayliffs, but now I do. Thank you so much. I feel so much better about it all now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Was able to outline my options clearly and provide advice and guidance as to the best solution. Easy to talk to and very non-judgemental. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very thorough review of options and consequences"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was so scared to ring for help. But 2 minutes of talking to these really helped and made me feel better straight away. So much info quickly given and feel so much better that it'll all be sorted soon. Would definitely recommend to anyone who feels scared to ring or ask for help as I feel 1000x better just talking to him for 5-10 minutes and the help and advise he gave me was more than anyone had in 2 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Knew exactly what was on my forms and how to proceed to the next step"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was able to receive very clear advice from Liam and he has put my mind at rest. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I phoned Liam up asking me about my money issues and he's putting me in the right direction fantastic support thanks for helping me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Please use this company before you speak to anybody else. Excellent,professional advice and a kind understanding ear at the end of the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was talking with Liam and his advice and reassurance towards me were 100% appreciated such a kind and understanding fella to talk with thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful,great service, always at the end of the phone for advice, would 100% recommend, thank you for putting ours life's back on track"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Made me feel at ease and helped tremendously with the pressure of debt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"James was clear, thorough, patient and incredibly helpful. I was able to resolve my problem quickly thanks to his advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm not comfortable speaking about money with strangers but made me feel at ease & offered very clear advice I was able to understand. I would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really pleased with the information and advice received. Wouldn't have know anything if I hadn't of made the phone and just carried on paying like normal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely amazing, I was dealt with quickly and professionally. More people need to know about these guys as Marstons have a terrible rep for bullying, lying and intimidation. Saved me a ridiculous fee to crooks, I am so grateful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would strongly advice you to contact Bancrupcy advice they were very helpful to me in my situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was fortunate enought to be able to offer a settlement to my creditors if they would agree to full and final payment, however the collections teams were not interested and wanted the full amount. I spoke to Liam at Bankruptcy Advice Online who provided me with a solution I was not aware was available to me. My Creditors have now accepted my settlement proposal and I am clear of my debt for the first time 5 years. Without Liam's help I would still be paying my creditors via my Debt Management Plan for the next 5+ years. Would certainly recommend their services to anyone in difficulty with their finances or creditors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"James our advisor were very helpful and solved our query today would recommend your service 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Explained the issue fully and completely. They gave me clear advice and was understanding towards my situation. I would highly recommend speaking to these guys for help and advice. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Baker Adams Advisory is rated 4.97 based on 236 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support