ATN Group Reviews

4.94 Rating 262 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend ATN Group
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read ATN Group Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how ATN Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hi thanks for your phone call this morning i rang up the courts and they are sending me 2 lots of forms that you told me to ask for.i also rang up the number to the other letter that came with it and they are resending my forms back to the baliffs so im hoping it will all be sorted soon so thankyou very much to the man liam for your advice you were a great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I spoke to Liam for some advice and I can't tell you how much he is helping me put my mind at ease all my debts were making me physically and emotionally ill and Liam has just really helped he is not judgemental at all and is very down to earth thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, totally put my mind at ease. I can now start to look positively at my children and my own future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Baker Adams were able to give clear, concise advise to resolve continuing harassment from Intrum Justitia. The advice was free and gave my wife complete peace of mind following a prolonged campaign of nuisance e-mails and steadily increasing invoices from Intrum Justitia
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Feel so much better after this conversation, put me at ease and gave me lots of helpful advice. I will sleep easier tonight now. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When I contacted I felt alot of relief and felt like someone understood my stress. I had been frantically searching on google for help and was glad I found them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found Liam really helpful and the advice I was given was really knowledgeable so thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the help you gave my friend, you really put her mind at ease and gave her information that was most helpful and of benefit to her. It's such a surprise to get information like this on a pro bono basis. Thanks once agin, your service is a credit to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have just spoken with Liam one of the companies advisors and I genuinely can't thank him enough. The wealth of knowledge and guidance given (and patience) was invaluable. I wish I had contacted them sooner and now feel that all the sleepless nights and worry were unnecessary and now have light at the end of the tunnel. Thank you once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service I was very worries with my current situation and they put my mind at ease and offerd some great advice and answered my questions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant and friendly advice. My partners an I mind was instantly put at rest. Great work!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gave excellent advice and eased my mind about whats going on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great help, the gentleman give me some usual information in to part aid me with my problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
At my wits end. Finally took my head out of the sand . Liam was very professionals but also very unjudgemental . Answered all my questions in lay man's terms .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpfull anwer all what I needed to no thank very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Answered all my questions quickly and explained everything in a most professional manner. Was sympathetic to my situation without being judgemental in any way. I was able to rest assured that the advice and information I was given was correct and I could go forward with my next stage of planning to resolve my individual problem. The gentleman i spoke to was polite considerate to my situation and extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, friendly service,very patient and understanding offered options and alternative solutions which enabled me to put my mind at rest, could not recommend highly enough. Well Done Liam and Baker Adams!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The help and advice was excellent and I would definitely recommend your service to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy to learn Exactly what was legal in regards to bailiff's forcing entry into my house. I was very pleased to learn the difference between bailiff's actions regarding criminal offences and civil offences. I had believed like so many other people that bailiffs could break into my house and take all my belongings. I was very happy to learn that they could only do this if they had a court warrant for a criminal offence such as non payment of taxes to Inland revenue e.t c and not civil matters such a s non payment of parking fines. I am so pleased that I now know that bailiffs can only charge you once for each type of action that they take, so once for the dreaded letter of notification, once for the letter of enforcement and once if they get into your house and list all your belongings. So I was very happy to hear that I only owe them £75 for their letter advising me that they are collecting a PCN notice form the council, £235 for visiting me on the second visit to demand payment. So okay the council will get their PCN fee, and I will pay the bailiffs their £310, but now that I know that they cannot force entry into my property, I will pay them a cursory sum each week until the total is completely. Thank you Baker Adams for your advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ongoing - making matters very clear... Will add more... Thank you Ian
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ATN Group is rated 4.94 based on 262 reviews