AWGifts Slovensko Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend AWGifts Slovensko

About AWGifts Slovensko: Je dôležité byť nadšený tým, čo robíte... Už od roku 1995 vám s radosťou prinášame to najlepšie z veľkoobchodných darčekov, a to ako na Slovensku tak aj na celom svete. Pre zlepšenie servisu pre našich zákazníkov velmi radi by sme vedeli Váš názor na naše služby a aj produkty.

Visit Website

Phone:
033 558 60 68

Email:
kontakt@awgifts.sk

Location:
Zavarska 10/G

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate AWGifts Slovensko ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Darceky naviac, zaujimave produkty."
Helpful Report
(NAJA Trade, S.r.o.) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"rychle a kvalitne dodanie tovaru"
Helpful Report
(Zuzana Haniskova) - Posted 1 month ago
"Oceňujeme pohodovú komunikáciu, ústretovosť, široký výber produktov a tiež rýchlosť zasielania balíkov."
Helpful Report
(ALTEVITA S.r.o.) - Posted 1 month ago
"Velice milý a ochotný přístup. Rychlé dodání. Pěkné a kvalitní zboží. Můzu doporučit:)"
Helpful Report
(Papillon) - Posted 6 months ago
"Rýchla dodávka a dobrá kvalita tovaru."
Helpful Report
(Hela) - Posted 6 months ago
"Rýchle dodanie a poteší vždy nejaký darček, čo sa často nestáva :)))))"
Helpful Report
(Trabel Real S.r.o.) - Posted 6 months ago
"Veľmi rýchle a bezproblémové dodanie tovaru, a veľká spokojnosť s produktami. :)"
Helpful Report
(LENORMAND, S.r.o.) - Posted 6 months ago
"S AWGifts mám velmi dobré zkušenosti. Jejich služby jsou po všech ohledech stoprocentní."
Helpful Report
(Dana Mar) - Posted 6 months ago
"nákup u AWGifts jednoznačne odporúčam :) skvelá komunikácia i poradenstvo, rýchle dodanie, super balenie a nádherné výrobky :)"
Helpful Report
(Zuzana Fedorkova) - Posted 6 months ago
"Super tim a rychla donaska. Kvalitne produkty. Dakujeme"
Helpful Report
(AWGifts Tomas) - Posted 6 months ago
AWGifts Slovensko is rated 4.90 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This