Auto Exhaust & Tyres Reviews

4.97 Rating 62 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Exhaust & Tyres
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Auto Exhaust & Tyres Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 899 969

Email:

autoexhausttyres@btconnect.com

Location:

47 Chieftain Way,Lincoln,Lincolnshire,, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Exhaust & Tyres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have gone to this garage for 20 years now , so helpful nothing to much trouble and really good with women , don’t make you feel strip just get on and do a brilliant job. Thanks guys for all your excellent service and for getting our Honda back to normal can’t praise your personal, professional, service enough. Anita Orrey
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
ITS ALWAYS NICE TO HAVE RETURNING CUSTOMERS, THANKS FOR TAKING TIME TO LEAVE A GREAT COMMENT TOO
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Peter, Paul and your team 10 star sevice this morning with my vehicle, well that’s why I always give you my business slainte
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
THANKS FOR THE GREAT COMMENTS
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered my tyres online last week and booked in to have them fitted this morning. Got there at about 0930, they took my car in straight away, wheels off and 4 new tyres on in no time at all. Added in the tracking, job done. Really speedy efficient service and attention to detail such as cleaning up the hubs and greasing them to ensure wheels were easy to remove next time they needed to come off. Great professional service and consistent as it was the same on my last visit a few months ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
THANKS FOR TAKING THE TIME TO LEAVE A GREAT REVIEW
Posted 4 months ago
Best service out there. Got in me in short notice on a Monday morning diagnosed the issue, gave me a quote and had it done by midday! Wouldn’t go anywhere else for customer service and price. 100% recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
THANKS FOR THE GREAT COMMENTS
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent speedy and polite service from the guys in the workshop, will not hesitate to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
THANKS MARTIN YOU ARE ALWAYS WELCOME
Posted 4 months ago
Polite and courteous customer service. Regardless if job big or small. I have used this garage for many years and they are consistently good in everything they do. Stopped off today for a puncture repair on my Audi. Everything sorted promptly with minimal fuss and great communication throughout. Why go anywhere else? I was so impressed with the service I bought the staff some tins of sweets in. Well done Pete and his team. Best wishes Dave Hunter
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
THANKS FOR THE GREAT COMMENTS AND SWEETS, CANT WAIT TO SEE YOU AGAIN AS WE HAVE JUST FINISHED THE SWEETS
Posted 4 months ago
Just had 2 front Tyres fitted, no hassle, no worries, excellent service and pricing. Would definitely use again and highly recommend. Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
THANKS FOR YOUR COMMENTS KEVIN I BELIEVE THESE LADS ARE THE BEST
Posted 4 months ago
Had some tyres fitted to a new set of alloy wheels. They were fitted quickly and care was taken with them top service will be using again and they were cheaper than on line retailers. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
THANKS FOR YOUR COMMENTS GARY, EVEN WHEN WORKING QUICKLY THESE GUYS DO TAKE CARE TOO
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the service, friendly staff, competitive price, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
THANKS FOR YOUR COMMENTS
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. Would not go anywhere else. Very friendly, helpful staff. Excellent quick professional service. Thank you Sue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
THANKS FOR THE REVIEW SUE
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely amazing garage, woman friendly! Prices are totally reasonable, only garage in Lincoln that I’ll go to. Well done lads very happy customer!! 👌🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
THANKS FOR YOUR KIND COMMENTS
Posted 4 months ago
We are returning customers and will continue to be. We have always received a great service at a fantastic price. The staff are very friendly and always as helpful as can be. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ITS GREAT TO SEE CUSTOMERS RETURNING, WE WILL KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
Posted 4 months ago
Turned up without an appointment for a puncture repair and was dealt with straight away. Excellent service, super friendly bunch. Very professional and efficient. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
THANKS FOR THE GREAT COMMENTS
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent, professional experience as always and at a competitive price. Have only used this company previously for Tyres & Brakes, but for the first time used for a full service and MOT today. I would highly recommend this well run local company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
THANKS FOR THE GREAT COMMENTS
Posted 4 months ago
Professional & excellent service, thank you *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
THANKS FOR YOUR KIND COMMENTS
Posted 4 months ago
Best lads in lincoln! Friendly service. Quick and slick and a good price for a good service. Cheers lads. Ill see you next time ive broke it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark, Thanks for the review. We're always happy to help - and while we hope you don't have any more issues, we'll always be on hand for any auto services you need in Lincoln! Kind regards, The Team @ Auto Exhaust & Tyres
Posted 1 year ago
Called in the morning, received my time slot, was called regarding work required, final call to say MOT and Service complete, collected car! Excellent service as usual. I highly recommend this company; all my family use them and we’re all extremely happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark, We're pleased we could help with your MOT & Service - we're doing our best to help all our customers during this time. We look forward to helping you and your family out again in the future should you need us for any auto services! Kind regards, The Team @ Auto Exhausts & Tyres
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks to Paul and the team for such a professional job with the Service and MOT on my Volvo. In these fractious viral times they have made great efforts to provide easy access. I was given a time slot which was met, I was given an interim phone call with an update, and another call to let me know my car was ready. Excellent service, and I highly recommend them (as I have done to my family who all use them as well!) Many thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always friendly service and dealt with swiftly. Prices good too. No need to go anywhere else in Lincoln!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jonathan, Thanks for this glowing review. We always aim to give our customers a swift and professional service. We look forward to helping you again the next time you need tyre or auto services in Lincoln! Many thanks, The Team at Auto Exhaust & Tyres
Posted 1 year ago
Auto Exhaust & Tyres is rated 4.97 based on 62 reviews