Auto Exhaust & Tyres Reviews

5.00 Rating 25 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Auto Exhaust & Tyres
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 899 969

Email:
autoexhausttyres@btconnect.com

Location:
47 Chieftain Way,Lincoln,Lincolnshire,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Auto Exhaust & Tyres ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"on a vist to lincon had to have two new tyres fitted to my motorhome there service was excellent as were the staff cheers guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I have used this company for several years and can highly recommend them. Their prices are very competive and service excellent with friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast, efficient & good humoured service at a fair price. Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service with really friendly, helpful staff. Organised everything through the website easily and my tyres were fitted quickly when I arrived despite them being busy. I will definitely be using Auto Exhausts & Tyres again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Informative, helpful, approachable friendly"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Had a mot locally which had just failed due to wrong fitting tyre went around the corner to these guys they had 1 in stock they put car on ramp within 10 mins I had paid and was away that's what I call service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Had a full set of tyres supplied and fitted here, through Blackcircles. I had to rearrange the appointment time (my error) and it was no problem. My husband always recommends this place and it's also great to support a local business. Friendly, professional and quick (took less than an hour). I wouldn't consider going anywhere else in Lincoln. Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I’ve used these people for the past 20 years ! I’ve always had good service and very good prices ! They are the best !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Absolutely Brilliant service, as a retired mechanic I wanted to find somewhere that's good and trustworthy to repair my vehicles as I am now disabled and find it difficult to repair my vehicles and Auto Exhaust & Tyres fits the bill to a tee, very good and friendly staff that go one step beyond to help. Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely be using again and recommending to friends and family."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent, friendly service and as cheap as anywhere else. Hence I never use anyone else in Lincoln."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They've replaced my tyres a few times and theyre always helpful and able to fit me in without having to wait. Id always go back for any problem with my car."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Courteous staff who are always happy to help and advise. Good knowledge of vehicles and I get the feeling they never set out to add work that isn't required. Really happy that I found these guys because it can be a little daunting as a female to go to a garage with car problems because you hear so many stories. My car was fixed and serviced and they went out of their way to get it done and back to me knowing how much I depend on it. The final bill was slightly less than I expected to which was nice. Thank you for a good experience, I'd definitely recommend you guys to friends and family. Michelle."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Always good service from cheerful, knowledgeable staff. Have used these friendly folk for eight years and recommend them."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"If the tyres I had fitted today are as good as the service I received, I will have no complaints! Lovely staff, knowledgeable and helpful."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Never mess around, never do unneeded work and always get booked in within the next few days, and they call before doing the work so no unexpected big bills. An honest and fair garage."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I always bring my car here, as a single (skint) female the guys here are totally trustworthy and never do more work than needed. I recommend them 100%"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff were absolutly lovely and within an hour the problem was located and fixed. I couldn't be happier with my experience there and I'll definitely be going back when my MOT is due."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered on line. Arrived on time, fitted as soon as I arrived. Friendly service, have used this company before and will continue to use them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered and booked in on line. Service was great friendly helpful staff. Waited for my tyres to be changed will defiantly use this service again Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Auto Exhaust & Tyres is rated 5.00 based on 25 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This