Atrium HR Consulting Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Atrium HR Consulting

About Atrium HR Consulting: Atrium HR Consulting helps international companies, governments and non-governmental organisations manage their globally mobile work force throughout the world. As a leading global Human Resources consultancy, Atrium helps organisations ensure international best practice throughout the entire employee lifespan whilst maximising efficiency, cost savings and results.

From international recruitment and remote management coaching to employee benefits and wellness services, organisations can be confident that wherever their staff is in the world they will achieve the highest levels of performance.

Visit Website

Location:
Level 17, Dashwood House,69 Old Broad Street, London,

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Atrium HR Consulting?

Your Rating
Account ABA:CITITH BX THB:5401176294 USD:5401176286
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

51/26 M.6 Southonghin Bangyai Nonthaburi 11140 Thailand
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fantastic experience with Atrium HR Consulting
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fantastic experience with Atrium HR Consulting
Posted 4 months ago
Lisa White
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Have recently appointed Atrium and was impressed not only by their range of services and professionalism but also by their prices.

The quality of their work so far has been first class. They told me they would deliver results and they have.
Posted 4 months ago
Catherine Yu
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Highly recommended!

This company really knows how to get the best results and does all of this whilst lowering time and effort on my part and bringing down costs for our company.

Overall I rate them as Excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Dianne Voss
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We have the Wellbeing service which our staff have used frequently. I have had nothing but top notch reports back from those who've called the EAP helpline. Recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Michael Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service, professional team.

Atrium is able to navigate the requirements needed across multiple countries.
Posted 4 months ago
Owen
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Professional yet also approachable. A pleasant and rewarding experience using their services.
Posted 4 months ago
Jonathan Wright
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Atrium is a professional, goal oriented company that goes beyond expectations by always delivering results.

They have a comprehensive range of services and have become an essential part of my teams success
Posted 4 months ago
Amanda Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

First class service, exceptional value; Atrium is able to deliver upon objectives at half the price
Posted 4 months ago
Atrium HR Consulting is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews