Atrium HR Consulting Reviews

4.81 Rating 26 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Atrium HR Consulting
Read Atrium HR Consulting Reviews

About Atrium HR Consulting:

Atrium HR Consulting helps international companies, governments and non-governmental organisations manage their globally mobile work force throughout the world. As a leading global Human Resources consultancy, Atrium helps organisations ensure international best practice throughout the entire employee lifespan whilst maximising efficiency, cost savings and results.

From international recruitment and remote management coaching to employee benefits and wellness services, organisations can be confident that wherever their staff is in the world they will achieve the highest levels of performance.

Visit Website

Email:

info@atriumhr.com

Location:

Level 17, Dashwood House,69 Old Broad Street, London,

Write Your review

Tell us how Atrium HR Consulting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Guided me through the process very efficiently, answered any queries that I had straight away and it was great to have a friendly voice on the other end of the phone. Couldn't recommend them enough!
Posted 6 months ago
We took a sales confidence training course on our sales team, which has impacted our business greatly. not only has this helped on their sales as an individual, but were able to train their own team in reaching new sales targets
Posted 6 months ago
I was at a stumbling block with my career… …I was painfully searching for new opportunities where I could put my broad skill set into good use and map out a new, exciting and fulfilling career but I didn’t know where to start. I connected with Atrium HR to discuss my situation and to truly find out how they could help me and why I should choose them over the numerous other companies out there. From the get-go I felt they really had my interests covered and at heart. They are warm, friendly, full of advice and reassurance, and shared success stories where they have helped others transition from one industry into the next – the predicament I was in! We decided psychometric testing and coaching was the way forward and wow what an impact it had on me. The testing, along with the invaluable coaching, enabled me to hone in on my strengths and competencies and how I wanted to present myself in the market place. I went on to have interview coaching and have my CV appraised, all of which were very valuable and so much so, I knew who I was, what I wanted and I had the tools to achieve my goals. I have friends who noticed a huge change in me and my wellbeing and so much so, they have taken the same successful path with Atrium HR. Thank you Atrium HR!
Posted 6 months ago
I had a very positive experience. Carol was very helpful and efficient.
Posted 6 months ago
Atrium Hr helped to make my dream a reality by securing me an interview at one of the biggest companies in Spain. I found Jennie and Carole to be extremely helpful the whole way through the process. They went into alot of detail and the preparation for the interview was first class. Both Jennie and Carole were extremely accommodating and helpful at all times and were more than happy to answer any questions I had at that time. I even received a congratulations email and also a check in call a few months later to make sure I was happy. I would highly recommend Atrium Hr when looking for your next move. Thank you Jennie, Carole and the Team.
Posted 6 months ago
HR consulting is a very professional agency. My agent, Jennie was very professional and followed up in every stage of the process of landing my new job. She also helped negotiate the package. All was successful and am now happy with my new job.
Posted 6 months ago
I have been taking Sales Confidence Training sessions through Atrium and they have been incredibly well presented, inciteful and highly beneficial.
Posted 6 months ago
Great one to one teaching/coaching from James Elder, helped me to reflect internally towards better and productive personal/professional life results.
Posted 6 months ago
I´ve had 5 sessions so far for Sales Confidence Training and it´s been immensley benficial to me. After working in sales for many years, a lot of people assume that they can´t learn more. The sessions I have had truly contradict that sentiment. Looking forward to my next session in a weeks´time!
Posted 6 months ago
very good use of services for the well-being of staff and quick and professional online help. A good HR system.
Posted 6 months ago
I used Atrium during the lockdown and found the professionalism and assistance they provided to be first class. There was easy processes to follow and that you could speak to somebody very conveniently..
Posted 6 months ago
.. and I want a bank statement of my friends and that's the money for it take for my birthday is now in a bit and see you tomorrow 😊😊🙆😊🙆‍♂️💴💴💵💱😀👌🙅‍♂️😉😉😊😉😊😁😉😉😉😉😘😊😉😉😊😊😉😘😉😉😉😉😘☺️🥰😊😉😊😉😉😊😁😊😉😘😊😁😁 4 and I will make a payment to transfer to your time in advance by currency and I will make it work if can do 😊😊😁😉😘😉😘☺️ to be in a bit and let him to get the kids and he said that 😊😊🙆🏦🧾🏦💴🙅‍♂️🙅💶💵💱🙅‍♀️📍🇸🇹🤣😭😅😅😂🥰😂😂😂😂 the to of my life 😂🥰😙🥰😙😂🥰😂 the same as last year 😂😂🥰😙😂 the to the gym now so$1 and I can come in at my place and he said that 😊😁😊😁😁😊👍😊😊😉😊😊😁😉😊😉😉😉😉😘😊😊🙆📍😊😁😊😉😘😉😉😊😁😁 4 the to of course you send it done before you go home to you every night this weekend so we here now but not yet gaji lmbt the same time I was wondering the money for it 😊😁😉😉😉😉😘☺️😍😗😊😁😊😁😁😁😁😊👍😁😁 4 and I want a new car so$1 the same as the to do it on a flash and arrow 😂😂😂😂 the same time and that's what you get to see 😂🥰😅😂😉😘😊😉😊😊😉😉😊😉😘😉😘☺️🥰😉😉😉😉😘😊😁😉😘😉😊😁😊😉😊😊😁😁😁😁😊😁😉😊😉😉😊😁😊👍😀👍😁😁 4 to transfer to my new place and that's what you send it again please I will need a few minutes to chat and that's what I'm talking 😉😘☺️ to transfer to my new place and that's what you send it done by Friday if that 😊😁😁😁😁😊😉😘😊😊🙆😊😁😉😉😉😉😘😉😉😊😊😉😊😉😉😉😉😘☺️😍😊😁😊😁😁 4 the same thing as last year 😂😂🥰😂🥰😙🥰😅😂😉😘😊😉😘😉😘☺️🥰😍😊☺️ to be money to buy hahahah the same as the money I will make sure that 😊😉😊😁😉😘😊😁😊👍😊😊😁😁😁😁😊😉😉😊😊🙆🏦🙅‍♂️🙅💵💱🙅‍♀️💱😀😀👍😁😊😁😉 9
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service from experienced medical professionals
Posted 1 year ago
I submit my application and got email same day that someone will review it. next day I got phone call ( which i missed it) but then received email for the same matter. Haven't met so professional and effective ( fast) company for so long. Keep the great work and will lead you to nothing but success. Very professional and will highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy Expat… Thanks to the help of Atrium, the daunting challenge to relocate to Thailand for employment went very smoothly. Jenny assisted me with my interview and knowledge about my new position. And the support didn’t stop there… Travel / Visa / Work Permit.
Posted 1 year ago
A recruiter Adam, called me, i said i am not interested to work for a Company in Malta, then he closed without say bye.... If this is the professionality...... Good luck then
Posted 2 years ago
Ok I just got home I just got home 1234😞
Posted 3 years ago
come on it 100%
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic experience with Atrium HR Consulting
Posted 4 years ago
Have recently appointed Atrium and was impressed not only by their range of services and professionalism but also by their prices. The quality of their work so far has been first class. They told me they would deliver results and they have.
Posted 4 years ago
Atrium HR Consulting is rated 4.81 based on 26 reviews