Atrium HR Consulting Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Atrium HR Consulting

About Atrium HR Consulting: Atrium HR Consulting helps international companies, governments and non-governmental organisations manage their globally mobile work force throughout the world. As a leading global Human Resources consultancy, Atrium helps organisations ensure international best practice throughout the entire employee lifespan whilst maximising efficiency, cost savings and results.

From international recruitment and remote management coaching to employee benefits and wellness services, organisations can be confident that wherever their staff is in the world they will achieve the highest levels of performance.

Visit Website

Email:
info@atriumhr.com

Location:
Level 17, Dashwood House,69 Old Broad Street, London,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Atrium HR Consulting ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ok I just got home I just got home 1234😞"
5 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"come on it 100%"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic experience with Atrium HR Consulting"
11 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have recently appointed Atrium and was impressed not only by their range of services and professionalism but also by their prices. The quality of their work so far has been first class. They told me they would deliver results and they have."
8 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Catherine Yu
Verified Reviewer
"Highly recommended! This company really knows how to get the best results and does all of this whilst lowering time and effort on my part and bringing down costs for our company. Overall I rate them as Excellent."
9 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have the Wellbeing service which our staff have used frequently. I have had nothing but top notch reports back from those who've called the EAP helpline. Recommended."
7 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Wilson
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service, professional team. Atrium is able to navigate the requirements needed across multiple countries."
11 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional yet also approachable. A pleasant and rewarding experience using their services."
8 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jonathan Wright
Verified Reviewer
"Atrium is a professional, goal oriented company that goes beyond expectations by always delivering results. They have a comprehensive range of services and have become an essential part of my teams success"
5 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amanda Lewis
Verified Reviewer
"First class service, exceptional value; Atrium is able to deliver upon objectives at half the price"
11 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Atrium HR Consulting is rated 4.90 based on 10 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This