Assertive Media Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Assertive Media

How would you rate Assertive Media?

Your Rating
Stuart Bell
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The website created by Assertive media was very slick, premium-looking and delivered against the brief. The team are knowledgable, professional and responsive to our needs.
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
Karin Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

PPC training was delivered by Louise. She did a great job of helping me to understand Adwords and become more comfortable and confident with navigating around the platform and she was super nice and really friendly. Great job.
Posted 8 months ago
Darren - UK Pro Tiling Training
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

This is one of the best SEO companies i have ever used, after trying various other ones over the last 3 years with empty promises of getting you on the first page and then delivering nothing i came across Assertive media and spoke to Daniel, Daniel is very honest and says it will take 3 to 6 months to get to where i need to be, the others always come up with "we can get you there in 1-2 months" which has always proved to be rubbish as they don't deliver.

I started a SEO campaign with Assertive Media and within 3 months i was on the first page, something the others had failed to do, 6 months on i am now sitting placed at No 1 in a competitive market, The enquiries now have tripled from where i was 6 months ago and the revenue has also increased dramatically.

Daniel takes his work seriously and is very conscientious about what he does for his clients, i can't thank him enough and will continue with his services even though he has took us to No 1 in google where we have stayed for the last 6 months. His rates are very reasonable, not much different from the rest but the difference is that the money I've spent with other companies has just been wasted.

This is a difficult industry as there are plenty of dodgy SEO companies out there who will take your money and promise you everything, Assertive Media is not one of them.

If you looking for an SEO and sick of the empty promises from the others then give Daniel a ring and just be patient, give him 3 months to get you on your way and i promise you will see results in your business.

Very Happy and i would highly recommend trying them, I don't normally write reviews but feel the results i am getting in my business warrants this testimonial
Thank You
Darren, UK Pro Tiling Training
Posted 9 months ago
Joy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We've used Assertive Media over the last few years to help with our website, SEO and blog. We have found them very responsive and helpful with great knowledge.
Posted 9 months ago
Matt Appleton
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We have been working with Assertive Media on our PPC and SEO for over 9 months now and we have seen great results on some major keywords which continue to grow month on month. Daniel and his team are very helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. I would recommend Assertive Media very highly. Keep up the good work!
Posted 11 months ago
Leonidas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Assertive Media and Daniel's team have been working on our website for a few months now and we can feel the difference. Our positions have been increased in several of our main keywords and we are starting to feel the impact with more and more new jobs coming in everyday. Thank you guys keep up the good work.
Posted 11 months ago
Chris Matcham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Daniel and his team did a fantastic job of our SEO and PPC. We saw a large increase in website rankings after about 4-6 months, since then, our traffic has climbed. They've also undertaken conversion optimisation for us which has made a substantial difference to our business. They've significantly improved our PPC campaign reducing our costs by nearly 50%. I would highly recommend, a very thorough and honest company.
Posted 1 year ago
Keron Healey, Shoulder Clinic
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I used to Assertive Media to up date our old website. Since the new look our referrals have increased. I ask Assertive Media to update the website as and when required which is done straight away with no extra cost. They are friendly and professional and I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Dean
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Assertive Media have helped us launch us into a PPC and online marketing campaign through a new website and marketing plan. The team have been thorough, helpful and are regularly in contact with us to let us know what they are doing, what we need to do and how we can adjust the campaign to keep costs low whilst maximising new lead generation.

I would recommend Dan and the overall team to anyone looking for an all round e-business campaign.

Dean Rochester MBA MIRPM
Managing Director - Target Maintenance GB Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Valerio
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Assertive Media has started working on our project since four months now and we are definitely happy with the results reached and the consistency of their work. Our brand popularity has improved and most importantly, our organic search rankings have finally started moving up. They have helped also with our PPC campaigns, improving leads and conversions through an accurate strategy. It is a trustful company which is worth working with.
Posted 1 year ago
Belle Chatwin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Assertive Media designed and built our website which is clear and easy to use for our customers - just what we required. The service we receive is always friendly and efficient. They speak 'normal language' and not 'computer jargon' for their customers so you always feel comfortable when speaking/corresponding with them. Well done Assertive Media!!
Posted 1 year ago
Darren
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Assertive media has proved to be one of the best SEO companies I have used, after loads of empty promises from other SEO companies I have used finally found one that the promise of No 1 rankings has been achieved in a matter of 3 months.
Daniel is a great guy with a passion for results and is always available if you need to speak with him
I would highly recommend Assertive Media if you are looking to move up Google fast
Darren
UK Pro Tiling Training
Posted 1 year ago
Ryan Hughes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They have helped me out with my business a lot. The website they have built us is absolutely great the service was in great detail and a great help. The seo they have done has worked a wonder our business is doing fantastic thanks to assertive media. Highly recommended and will continue to use these guys.
Posted 1 year ago
Nick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Assertive Media get the job done without the jargon. Honest service and great to deal with. They have pulled us out of a hole created by a previous unethical SEO company that used black hat techniques.
Posted 1 year ago
Assertive Media is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews