Assertive Media Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Assertive Media

How would you rate Assertive Media ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Assertive Media get the job done without the jargon. Honest service and great to deal with. They have pulled us out of a hole created by a previous unethical SEO company that used black hat techniques."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
Karin Williams
Verified Buyer
"PPC training was delivered by Louise. She did a great job of helping me to understand Adwords and become more comfortable and confident with navigating around the platform and she was super nice and really friendly. Great job."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Darren - UK Pro Tiling Training
Verified Reviewer
"This is one of the best SEO companies i have ever used, after trying various other ones over the last 3 years with empty promises of getting you on the first page and then delivering nothing i came across Assertive media and spoke to Daniel, Daniel is very honest and says it will take 3 to 6 months to get to where i need to be, the others always come up with "we can get you there in 1-2 months" which has always proved to be rubbish as they don't deliver. I started a SEO campaign with Assertive Media and within 3 months i was on the first page, something the others had failed to do, 6 months on i am now sitting placed at No 1 in a competitive market, The enquiries now have tripled from where i was 6 months ago and the revenue has also increased dramatically. Daniel takes his work seriously and is very conscientious about what he does for his clients, i can't thank him enough and will continue with his services even though he has took us to No 1 in google where we have stayed for the last 6 months. His rates are very reasonable, not much different from the rest but the difference is that the money I've spent with other companies has just been wasted. This is a difficult industry as there are plenty of dodgy SEO companies out there who will take your money and promise you everything, Assertive Media is not one of them. If you looking for an SEO and sick of the empty promises from the others then give Daniel a ring and just be patient, give him 3 months to get you on your way and i promise you will see results in your business. Very Happy and i would highly recommend trying them, I don't normally write reviews but feel the results i am getting in my business warrants this testimonial Thank You Darren, UK Pro Tiling Training"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We've used Assertive Media over the last few years to help with our website, SEO and blog. We have found them very responsive and helpful with great knowledge."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Matt Appleton
Verified Reviewer
"We have been working with Assertive Media on our PPC and SEO for over 9 months now and we have seen great results on some major keywords which continue to grow month on month. Daniel and his team are very helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. I would recommend Assertive Media very highly. Keep up the good work!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Assertive Media and Daniel's team have been working on our website for a few months now and we can feel the difference. Our positions have been increased in several of our main keywords and we are starting to feel the impact with more and more new jobs coming in everyday. Thank you guys keep up the good work."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chris Matcham
Verified Buyer
"Daniel and his team did a fantastic job of our SEO and PPC. We saw a large increase in website rankings after about 4-6 months, since then, our traffic has climbed. They've also undertaken conversion optimisation for us which has made a substantial difference to our business. They've significantly improved our PPC campaign reducing our costs by nearly 50%. I would highly recommend, a very thorough and honest company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Keron Healey, Shoulder Clinic
Unverified Reviewer
"I used to Assertive Media to up date our old website. Since the new look our referrals have increased. I ask Assertive Media to update the website as and when required which is done straight away with no extra cost. They are friendly and professional and I would highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Assertive Media has started working on our project since four months now and we are definitely happy with the results reached and the consistency of their work. Our brand popularity has improved and most importantly, our organic search rankings have finally started moving up. They have helped also with our PPC campaigns, improving leads and conversions through an accurate strategy. It is a trustful company which is worth working with."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Assertive Media is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This