Asda Car Insurance Reviews

4.17 Rating 244 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Asda Car Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Asda Car Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 022 7024

Location:

8 Prince Parade

Write Your review

Tell us how Asda Car Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Car Insurance Quote Ref 193801041203174

You contacted me for car insurance quote. Your quote of £ 860 pa was over 4 times higher than confused.com (£206) My old car is worth only £750. I am a senior citizen ,you sh be ashamed of yourselves trying to rob people like me. I have never paid that sort of money for a car insurance and would not. Pl don't contact me again
AJ ( my full details are already with you )
Posted 4 weeks ago
I wanted to get a quote for car insurance but was unable to proceed as your site did not allow me to put in my title.
I am not Mr and Ms was not an option.
Disappointing.
Posted 2 months ago
PLEASE READ IF YOU WANT PRICE GUARANTEE!
I tried to use the price guarantee service and called the number on the quote, which ended up being a broker who did not offer the price guarantee. After numerous attempts to find an Asda number, I was unable to get in contact with them. Please do not waste your time using this website and I am seriously worried about all the positive reviews on this site. Go and use other websites if you want a cheaper price. I used gocompare.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with offers which were much better than other comparison websites.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent not had any problems
Posted 4 months ago
Found your comparison site brilliant.
Got my insurance for over £800 cheaper using Asda compare?

Simply marvellous.
Posted 4 months ago
Good insurance
Posted 4 months ago
Reasonable
Posted 5 months ago
easy to use site.good price
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and cheap service! Nearly 2000 lower with Asda to every other insurer!
Posted 5 months ago
Its very easy and shows the better cheap insurance as well. Asda car made my work very easy. Thnkq
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and staff very helpful with my insurance definitely recommend
Posted 5 months ago
UR MUM , WASTE OF TIME & MONEY
Posted 5 months ago
I found it cheaper than marks and spencer which I had been with for years
Posted 5 months ago
It was cheaper than other comparison sites , even with the same companies. The price stayed the same all through, would definitely use again.
Posted 5 months ago
It is simple and easy to use.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good policy at a reasonable price
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service and very reasonable as well
Posted 5 months ago
Cheapest quote for same insure company at Asda from confuse or supermarket comparison by £300 cheaper
Posted 5 months ago
This is very good website I am giving 5 stars very helpful website
Posted 5 months ago
Asda Car Insurance is rated 4.17 based on 244 reviews