Asda Car Insurance Reviews

4.18 Rating 215 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Asda Car Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Asda Car Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 022 7024

Location:

8 Prince Parade

Write Your review

Tell us how Asda Car Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, just to let you know I did compare your insurance but your price and cover were not as good as your competition so you did not get my business on this occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very user friendly site. No hassle or problem switching over from my last provider. Best value price!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good pricing found, and easy to take-up policy with chosen insurance provider, but really difficult to then stop irritating follow-on Emails coming from Asda Money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good price to cover for a year
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I find the cheapest car insurance. EAsy to compare prices and buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always comes up with the most competitive quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I did my insurance through Asda and they provide me insurance with Right choice, But this broker company aren’t very stable they called me later and ask for extra money for some reason!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have not purchased asda car insurance too expensive!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good I can find very cheap insurance in my car
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Price and very professional when discussing my insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not good they offered and made me pay for car insurance and called after a week or to tell me I wasn’t insured because of the system error
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was very easy to apply for and obtain, is perfect for me and was the best of many quotes. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use and also got me a good insurer with a wicked price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Asda car insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good company and cheap price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing very cheap compared to a lot of sites so easy to get a quote takes minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Asda Car Insurance is rated 4.18 based on 215 reviews