Asda Car Insurance Reviews

4.20 Rating 162 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Asda Car Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Asda Car Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 022 7024

Location:

8 Prince Parade

Write Your review

Tell us how Asda Car Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great prices, prefer this over the other big comparison sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly I'm very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cant remember using asda for car insurance quotes before, but they came back with the cheapest quote!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Simple to apply online. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use and competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was the cheapest out of all quotes that I knew of, the response was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I thought at first it was really good and a great price. Untill the underwriters contacted my and added £300 onto the price which I was already locked into.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, quick and cheapest in the market 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always get my shopping delivered with Asda always on time lets me know if any needed changing or not in stock. Let me know when they have sent my delivery. And drives always pleasent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
God customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Its affordable and thr demands are decent and easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Asda Car Insurance pointed me in the direction of Sure Thing, with whom I now have my current car insurance. Their price is indeed very competitive, however It has taken several emails and telephone calls to get the correct cover documents and cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wery good. ,,,,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I got car insurance through asda car insurance with right choice insurance brokers who turned up to be crooks and they tried to increase my premium because of the low mileage l declared and when I challenged rcib their employee Alex tried to lie that l wouldn't get cover. I cancelled the policy after 2 days and they refused to refund my £92 deposit. Their terms and conditions are not followed. Am totally disappointed with asda for being used by unscrupulous companies who exploit innocent people and steal their money. Its unfair and asda car insurance owe me an explanation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and managed to get me cheaper quotes than other comparison sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am not aware I purchased insurance through you!?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Asda Car Insurance is rated 4.20 based on 162 reviews