Asda Car Insurance Reviews

4.10 Rating 86 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Asda Car Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how Asda Car Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
"The best car insurancers rates."
Posted 5 days ago
"Best of the best"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good Cheaper than other insurance company and pleased with the price I paid."
Posted 6 days ago
"Book as like the price and legal cover was included."
Posted 6 days ago
"I have not purchased car insurance from you and am worried that someone is using my details. Can you please contact me"
Posted 6 days ago
"Best price that I found online. Cannot fault it! Thanks a lot."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to use found me the very best qoute. Im a happy driver."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient and easy to use. Would try it again. Got me a better deal with my existing insurer compared to their renewal price."
Posted 1 week ago
"I love my insurance is make Good Job and have Good staff"
Posted 1 week ago
"price on site not final price, took 45 mins of rubbish trying to get policy done to be told the price initially quoted is not available with the drive other car option even though it specifically was asked for and stated it was on the site. Total waste of time"
Posted 1 week ago
"Cheapest car insurance on the market!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Got me an insanely cheap quote for a first time driver. Saved me a couple hundred pounds."
Posted 1 week ago
"dealt with my insurance quote nicely colleague explained what I didn’t understand"
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm happy with my quote, it was efficient and better than my previous quotes. Ironically, it was actually cheaper fully comprehensive than normally just third party. No brainer!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy and friendly to use,"
Posted 1 week ago
"Far too expensive and they sold my quote to a finance company without asking me so I now owe that and cannot cancel my policy anymore"
Posted 1 week ago
"great service would recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Asda Car Insurance is rated 4.10 based on 86 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support