Asda Car Insurance Reviews

4.15 Rating 26 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Asda Car Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how Asda Car Insurance made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"I started my insurance late October all going on well so far. Thank you for your policys you're life savers. There's plenty of people like me and you are by far the cheapest I found. I have race and I'm fully comp thanks again Asda 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"I found it very easy to join, and very reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"not competitive enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service dealt with very professionally."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was quick and easy and good comparison will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to get and compare quotes, could not find like for like cheaper elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very efficient, very courteous, very competitive and very quick - just what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant quote, I recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"That would be rather difficult as I don't have car insurance with ASDA.!!!!!!!;;;!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very happy with my insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great to deal with very easy to do online very competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found the service very easy and helpful to use, would not hesitate to use it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Asda car Insurance is cheap and good value for money with all the extra s I halved my insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got cheapest insurance from your link"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good car insurace"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"really friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After insuring my cars on a trade policy for years, this year I had to start from scratch with zero no claims on both my cars after retiring from my business. No other comparison site could come close to the quotes I received from ASDA insurance and I went ahead with their quotes and insured both cars. I could not have been happier with the service I received and saved a fortune with them. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bunch of bloody cons"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excelent ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Asda Car Insurance is rated 4.15 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support