Asda Car Insurance Reviews

4.2 Rating 246 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Asda Car Insurance
4.2
Based on 246 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Asda Car Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 022 7024

Location:

8 Prince Parade

Write Your review

Tell us how Asda Car Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Alles ist großartig und pünktlich! Ich danke Ihnen!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and excellent communication skills. Will use again in future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Car Insurance Quote Ref 193801041203174 You contacted me for car insurance quote. Your quote of £ 860 pa was over 4 times higher than confused.com (£206) My old car is worth only £750. I am a senior citizen ,you sh be ashamed of yourselves trying to rob people like me. I have never paid that sort of money for a car insurance and would not. Pl don't contact me again AJ ( my full details are already with you )
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted to get a quote for car insurance but was unable to proceed as your site did not allow me to put in my title. I am not Mr and Ms was not an option. Disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
PLEASE READ IF YOU WANT PRICE GUARANTEE! I tried to use the price guarantee service and called the number on the quote, which ended up being a broker who did not offer the price guarantee. After numerous attempts to find an Asda number, I was unable to get in contact with them. Please do not waste your time using this website and I am seriously worried about all the positive reviews on this site. Go and use other websites if you want a cheaper price. I used gocompare.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with offers which were much better than other comparison websites.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent not had any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Found your comparison site brilliant. Got my insurance for over £800 cheaper using Asda compare? Simply marvellous.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
easy to use site.good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and cheap service! Nearly 2000 lower with Asda to every other insurer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Its very easy and shows the better cheap insurance as well. Asda car made my work very easy. Thnkq
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and staff very helpful with my insurance definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
UR MUM , WASTE OF TIME & MONEY
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found it cheaper than marks and spencer which I had been with for years
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was cheaper than other comparison sites , even with the same companies. The price stayed the same all through, would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It is simple and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good policy at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and very reasonable as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Asda Car Insurance is rated 4.2 based on 246 reviews