Asda Car Insurance Reviews

4.22 Rating 200 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Asda Car Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Asda Car Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 022 7024

Location:

8 Prince Parade

Write Your review

Tell us how Asda Car Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Was very easy to apply for and obtain, is perfect for me and was the best of many quotes. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to use and also got me a good insurer with a wicked price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Asda car insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good company and cheap price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing very cheap compared to a lot of sites so easy to get a quote takes minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I like it because it is fast
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Be careful, I entered a minor error that would have increased my premium by £10, I ended up being charged £40 plus a £40 admin fee, excessively punitive considering it was a simple error.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very flexible and have the cheap companies than any platform
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Found the most affordable insurance on here - brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nice insurance company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I found with Asda car insurance I got one of the best quotes from most of the top compare sites...would recommend to anyone..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick,easy, very reasonable!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First time I've purchased an online car insurance policy, just before xmas and paid in full only to find out after xmas that it had been cancelled and apparently I'm not entitled to any of the money back. Never going to buy online insurance again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I found the cheapest quote from asda car insurance (RCIB) right choice insurance brokers.But they are high class cheaters and liars.I am very disappointed. And I inform everyone not to go to rcib.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use the site and fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is of real use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best Site for savings on Motor Insurance , Will always visit first !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient with responses. The quotes where very easy to understand. Contacting the insurance was very easy. A very good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Asda Car Insurance is rated 4.22 based on 200 reviews