Aroma Care Solutions Reviews

4.64 Rating 44 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Aroma Care Solutions
Read Aroma Care Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 619 6069

Location:

3A Horseshoe Close,

Write Your review

Tell us how Aroma Care Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent company, good ethics and speedy delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
I had painted rattan chair seats with what turned out to be rancid paint. A horrid and very persistent smell. Tried bleach on one chair without much success. Aroma Care was utterly brilliant - totally annihilated the smell of rancid paint, and the Aroma smell is genuinely pleasant (not 'cleaning-product' nice).
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the product used and it seems to have worked well. Good delivery. Would use company and products again.
Posted 5 months ago
I have purchased these gloves for myself and my parents many times now. Good quality and good price. Recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Product is lovely, swift delivery. However, I do not want to write a review or fill in a survey every time i buy something on line. It is so annoying. Sorry but it is.
Posted 10 months ago
A wonderful product, very nourishing, no drying of skin. Cannot imagine being without my sanitiser, smaller bottles perfect for handbag or jacket pockets.
Posted 11 months ago
Bought the Bio enyme cleaner after researching cruelty free products and reading other reviews for this. I needed it for cleaning my dog and cat smells!! It smells gorgeous and it definitely works. Would highly recommend and I will be buying again
Posted 11 months ago
Good sanitiser and good value last a long time
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing products. Amazing customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
I like the website, & found ordering, product info and reviews easy to viewect. Product was delivered quickly. Unfortunately it didnt work for.
Posted 1 year ago
this is amazingly good it really works its made a world of difference thank you so much I will definitely be buying this again.
Posted 1 year ago
I couldn’t be more satisfied, the delivery was quick plus the product works really well. I ordered the alcohol free hand sanitiser, it does the job as well as being moisturising which is another advantage. One Of the main aspects to is the fact that a Vegan and cruelty-free Policy is something that this company stands by. I will definatly be making many more purchases from Aroma in the near future
Posted 1 year ago
I'm am really pleased with aroma care solutions. Will be buying again. And my friend is also interested
Posted 1 year ago
Would give zero stars but ninoption to do so. Order not received. Have tried to contact Aroma Care Solutions but no response.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anne, we sincerely apologise that you have not received your order and can only imagine that it has something to do with slow delivery during the crisis. Can you let us know how you tried to contact us as we are usually quite good at replying to any queries. Could you also send an email to info@aromacaresolutions.co.uk with your order details please and we will look into it and rectify immediately. Apologies again. x
Posted 1 year ago
Love all the products and this one smells great too!
Posted 1 year ago
I have now purchased from Aroma Care Solutions three times. Delighted with the products as well as delivery. The customer service is also excellent and I have recommended them to everyone I know! My parents and friends have now purchased from them too and are delighted as well.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent range of products - one of my cats has stress cystitis & doesn’t always get to his litter tray in time with smell of cat wee being one of worst pongs ever. Ordinary cleaning products don’t get rid of the smell & are also full of noxious chemicals - Aroma Care solutions products are highly effective & cruelty free! Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
The Hand Sanitiser dried quickly and did not dry out hands. There was also no smell. Very pleased wit.h the product
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived promptly and daughter who cannot use alcohol based sanitizers really likes it. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time I have purchased from Aroma Care Solutions and will not be the last. Excellent speedy delivery, such friendly, helpful customer service, I have recommended to anyone who will listen to me!
Posted 1 year ago
Aroma Care Solutions is rated 4.64 based on 44 reviews