Aroma Care Solutions Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Aroma Care Solutions
Read Aroma Care Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 619 6069

Location:

3A Horseshoe Close,

Write Your review

Tell us how Aroma Care Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Leaves my hands lovely and soft - you only need to use a pea size amount so a little goes a long way. Also great to know I am fully protected from germs and nasties like noro virus that seems to be going around. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased, smooth easy transaction, prompt delivery and sent with personal greetings - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I cleaned my entire bathroom with bio-enzyme. Tiles, plugholes, toilet and even the bathroom window - everything sparkled. So easy to be just use one bottle instead of several different products for different things. I am a definite convert - bravo bio-enzyme!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A simple natural product, cleans very well and smells great. Amazing at getting rid of my cats wee and no smears when cleaning my mirrors, glass and shower doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Bio Enzyme Formula really is an amazing multi-use product! I am constantly discovering new things it works on - recently it made my kitchen cupboards look like new, completely got rid of the grease on my hood extractor with a mere swipe and don't get me started on how awesome it is on glass and stainless steel. My son is potty training and it has been an absolute saviour in dealing with little accidents. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic product and excellent quality! I use every day,we love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
amazing brand with excellent costumer service and products!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have been using this for a few weeks now..had a few problems with my cat weeing outside his letter tray. The urine odour has gone now and with the aroma care solutions the area smells really fresh and fragrant..would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I did not think this was would help with smell of puppy pee after an accident But we used it if she had an accident no smell of puppy pee after using Would high recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Aroma Care Solutions is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews